Plugins - Jetpack by WordPress.com - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2890 entries)

en:  (Opens in new window)
ko_KR:  (새 창에서 열림)

en:  (powered by VaultPress).
ko_KR:  (VaultPress에서 제공)

en:  Premium Themes
ko_KR:  프리미엄 테마

en:  The default content width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixel. |  The default content width for the <strong>%1$s</strong> theme is %2$d pixels.
ko_KR[0]:  <strong>%1$s</strong> 테마의 기본 컨텐츠 폭은 %2$d픽셀입니다.

[ctx: "wp jetpack module activate" is a command - do not translate]
en: %s is not active. You can activate it with "wp jetpack module activate %s"
ko_KR: %s이(가) 활성 상태가 아닙니다. "wp jetpack module activate %s" 명령으로 활성화 가능

[ctx: "wp jetpack status full" is a command - do not translate]
en: View full status with 'wp jetpack status full'
ko_KR: 'wp jetpack status full' 명령으로 전체 상태 보기

en: # of Tweets Shown (1 to 20):
ko_KR: 표시된 트윗 수(1~20개):

en: %(moduleName)s has been disabled by a site administrator.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자가 %(moduleName)s(을)를 비활성화했습니다.

en: %(moduleName)s has been disabled by a site administrator. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자가 %(moduleName)s(을)를 비활성화했습니다. {{link}}자세히 알아보세요{{/link}}.

en: %(number)s View | %(number)s Views
ko_KR[0]: %(number)s 보기

en: %(slug)s failed to activate. %(error)s
ko_KR: %(slug)s을(를) 활성화하지 못했습니다. %(error)s

en: %(slug)s failed to deactivate. %(error)s
ko_KR: %(slug)s을(를) 비활성화하지 못했습니다. %(error)s

en: %(slug)s has been activated.
ko_KR: %(slug)s이(가) 활성화되었습니다.

en: %(slug)s has been deactivated.
ko_KR: %(slug)s이(가) 비활성화되었습니다.

en: %1$d Food Menu Item | %1$d Food Menu Items
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 음식 메뉴 아이템

en: %1$s %2$s Views
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 뷰

en: %1$s &ndash; %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s ? %2$s

en: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s(%2$s)

en: %1$s (%2$s) thinks you may be interested in the following post:
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$s)은(는) 다음 글에 관심이 있을 것으로 생각합니다:

[ctx: %1$s = "Click here" in an HTML link]
en: Sure thing. %1$s to add a new text box, textarea, radio, checkbox, or dropdown field.
ko_KR: 그럼요. 새로운 글자 박스, 긴 글자 박스, 라디오버튼, 체크박스, 또는 드랍다운 란을 추가하려면 %1$s.

[ctx: %1$s = "Feedback" in an HTML link]
en: Yep, you can read your feedback at any time by clicking the "%1$s" link in the admin menu.
ko_KR: 네, 관리자 메뉴에서 "%1$s" 링크를 클릭하면 언제든지 피드백을 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: %1$s = blog name]
en: %1$s Sidebar
ko_KR: %1$s 사이드바

[ctx: %1$s = deactivation URL, %2$s = "Deactivate {list of Jetpack module/feature names}]
en: If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating this feature</a>. | If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating these features</a>.
ko_KR[0]: 자신의 사이트가 공개적으로 접근이 불가능하다면, <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">이 기능을 비활성화하기</a>를 고려해보세요.

en: %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 및 %2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$s)

en: %1$s is a powerful markup language for writing complex mathematical equations and formulas.
    		Jetpack combines the power of %1$s and the simplicity of WordPress to give you the ultimate
    		in math blogging platforms. Use $latex your latex code here$ or [latex]your latex code here[/latex]
    		to include  in your posts and comments. Enjoy all sorts of options and embrace your inner nerd.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 복잡한 수학 방정식 및 공식을 작성하는 강력한 마크업 언어입니다.
    		젯팩은 %1$s와 워드프레스의 단순함을 결합하여 최상의 수학 블로그 플랫폼을
    		제공합니다. 글 및 댓글에 포함할 $latex 여기에 latex 코드$ 또는
    		[latex]여기에 latex 코드[/latex]를 사용합니다. 모든 종류의 옵션을 사용하여 내부 nerd를 제공합니다.

en: %1$s must be %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$s이어야 합니다.

en: %1$s must be one of %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$s 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s

en: %1$s visible and hidden items must be a list of %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 보이거나 숨겨진 항목은 %2$s 목록에 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Deactivate %l
ko_KR: 비활성화 %l

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allows access to your posts and other content to third parties. | Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allow access to your posts and other content to third parties.
ko_KR[0]: 자신의 사이트  RSS 피드와 마찬가지로, %l는 글와 다른 콘텐츠를 제 3자에게 접근할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: %s (Jetpack)
ko_KR: %s (젯팩)

en: %s (Required)
ko_KR: %s (필수)

en: %s Back
ko_KR: %s 뒤로

en: %s Error
ko_KR: %s 에러

en: %s Get help unlocking your site
ko_KR: %s 사이트 잠금 해제 도움말

en: %s could not be activated.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: %s has already been whitelisted
ko_KR: %s은(는) 이미 화이트리스트에 있음

en: %s has been activated.
ko_KR: %s가 활성화 됐습니다.

en: %s has been deactivated.
ko_KR: %s가 비활성화 됐습니다.

en: %s has been whitelisted.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 화이트리스트에 추가되었습니다.

en: %s is not a registered custom sharing service.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 등록된 사용자 정의 공유 서비스가 아닙니다.

en: %s is not a valid command.
ko_KR: %s는 유효한 명령이 아닙니다.

en: %s is not a valid module.
ko_KR: %s는 유효한 모듈이 아닙니다.

en: %s is not a valid role.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 유효한 역할이 아닙니다.

en: %s is required
ko_KR: %s이(가) 필요합니다

en: %s must be a Twitter username.
ko_KR: %s은(는) Twitter 사용자명이어야 합니다.

en: %s must be a list of valid modules
ko_KR: %s은(는) 유효한 모듈 목록이어야 함

en: %s must be a positive integer.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 양의 정수여야 합니다.

en: %s must be a string prefixed with 'custom-' and followed by a numeric ID.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 'custom-'으로 시작하고 그 뒤에 숫자 ID가 오는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: %s must be a string.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: %s must be an alphanumeric string or a verification tag.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 영숫자 문자열이거나 확인 태그여야 합니다.

en: %s must be an alphanumeric string.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 영숫자 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: %s must be an array
ko_KR: %s은(는) 어레이여야 함

en: %s must be an array of post types.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 글 타입의 배열이어야 합니다.

en: %s must be an array with sharing name, url and icon.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 공유 이름, URL 및 아이콘이 있는 어레이여야 합니다.

en: %s must be an array with visible and hidden items.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 항목이 표시 및 숨겨진 어레이여야 합니다.

en: %s must be true, false, 0 or 1.
ko_KR: %s은(는) true, false, 0 또는 1이어야 합니다.

en: %s needs sharing name, url and icon.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 공유 이름, URL 및 아이콘이 필요합니다.

en: %s not recognized
ko_KR: %s이(가) 인식되지 않음

en: %s option reset
ko_KR: %s 옵션 재설정

en: %s plugin need updating. | %s plugins need updating.
ko_KR[0]: %s 플러그인을 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: %s requires a valid email address
ko_KR: %s에는 유효한 이메일 주소가 필요합니다

en: %s requires at least one selection
ko_KR: %s에 하나 이상의 선택이 필요합니다.

en: %s username:
ko_KR: %s 사용자 이름:

en: %s wants to access your site&#8217;s data.  Log in to authorize that access.
ko_KR: %s가 사이트 데이터에 접근하기를 원합니다.  로그인해서 해당 접근에 권한을 부여하세요.

en: &laquo; Previous
ko_KR: &laquo; 이전

en: &larr; Older Comments
ko_KR: &larr; 예전 댓글

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 선택하기 &mdash;

[ctx: 'get', 'delete', and 'update' are commands - do not translate.]
en: Above are your options. You may 'get', 'delete', and 'update' them.
ko_KR: 위와 같은 옵션이 있습니다. 이들을 가져오거나 삭제하거나 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: 'list' and 'clear' are commands and should not be translated]
en: You can also 'list' or 'clear' the whitelist.
ko_KR: 화이트리스트를 작성하거나 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: 'wp jetpack options' is a command - do not translate.]
en: Type 'wp jetpack options' for more info.
ko_KR: 'wp jetpack options'를 입력해서 자세히 알아보세요.

en: (Only administrators will see this message.)
ko_KR: 관리자만 이 메시지를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: (Only admins can see this message)
ko_KR: (관리자만 이 메시지를 볼 수 있음)

en: (at most 10)
ko_KR: (최대 10)

en: (modified %s ago)
ko_KR: (%s 전에 수정됨)

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: (required)
ko_KR: (필수)

en: + Add New WordPress
ko_KR: + 새 워드프레스 추가

en: 10 community members
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 회원 10명

en: 13Gb of high-speed video hosting
ko_KR: 13Gb의 고속 비디오 호스팅

[ctx: 1: User Name, 2: Service Name (Facebook, Twitter, ...)]
en: %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s %1$s

en: 404 error page
ko_KR: 404 에러 페이지

en: 50 community members
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 회원 50명

en: < Clear Filters
ko_KR: < 필터 지우기

en: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">Activate Now</a>
ko_KR: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">지금 활성화</a>

en: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">Activate Now</a> or <a href="%s" >return to previous page</a>.
ko_KR: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">지금 활성화</a>하거나 <a href="%s" >이전 페이지로 돌아가세요</a>.

en: <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Learn more</a> about these options.
ko_KR: 이 옵션에 대해 <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">자세히 알아보세요</a>.

en: <b>%</b> Replies
ko_KR: <b>%</b>개의 댓글

en: <b>1</b> Reply
ko_KR: <b>1</b>개의 댓글

en: <code>%s</code> HTML tag removed as it is not allowed
ko_KR: <code>%s</code> HTML 태그는 허용되지 않기 때문에 제거되었습니다.

en: <p><a href="%1$s" title="Opt in to WordPress.com Site Management" >Activate Site Management</a> to manage multiple sites from our centralized dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.</p><a href="%1$s" class="jp-button">Activate Now</a>
ko_KR: <p><a href="%1$s" title="WordPress.com 사이트 관리 기능 사용하기" >사이트 관리를 활성화</a>하고 wordpress.com/sites의 중앙 집중식 대시보드에서 여러 사이트를 관리하세요. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">자세히 알아보세요</a>.</p><a href="%1$s" class="jp-button">지금 활성화</a>

en: <p>Your IP address <code>%2$s</code> has been flagged for potential security violations. You can unlock your login by sending yourself a special link via email. <a href="%3$s">Learn More</a></p>
ko_KR: <p>사용하시는 IP 주소(<code>%2$s</code>)가 잠재적인 보안 위반으로 표시되었습니다. 이메일로 특수한 링크를 보내면 로그인 잠금을 해제하실 수 있습니다. <a href="%3$s">더 알아보기</a></p>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">day ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">days ago.</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span><span class="label">일 전입니다.</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">day to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">days to go.</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span><span class="label">일 후에 이동합니다.</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hour ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hours ago.</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span><span class="label">시간 전입니다.</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hour to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">hours to go.</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span><span class="label">시간 후에 이동합니다.</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minute ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minutes ago.</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span><span class="label">분 전입니다.</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minute to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">minutes to go.</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span><span class="label">분 후에 이동합니다.</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">month ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">months ago.</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span><span class="label">개월 전입니다.</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">month to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">months to go.</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span><span class="label">개월 후에 이동합니다.</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">second ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">seconds ago.</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span><span class="label">초 전입니다.</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">second to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">seconds to go.</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">초 후에 이동합니다.</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">year ago.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">years ago.</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span><span class="label">년 전입니다.</span>

en: <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">year to go.</span> | <span class="difference">%s</span> <span class="label">years to go.</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="difference">%s</span><span class="label">년 후에 이동합니다.</span>

en: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="Back to %2$s" rel="gallery">Back to Gallery</a></span>
ko_KR: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="Back to %2$s" rel="gallery">갤러리로 돌아가기</a></span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> Older
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> 이전

en: <span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
ko_KR: <span>%d</span> 블로거가 이것을 좋아합니다:

en: <span>Author:</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
ko_KR: <span>글쓴이:</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: <strong>%s</strong> is not an allowed embed site.
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong>는 허용된 임베드 사이트가 아닙니다.

en: <strong>Jetpack is activated!</strong> Each site on your network must be connected individually by an admin on that site.
ko_KR: <strong>젯팩이 활성화됐습니다!</strong> 네트워크의 각 사이트는 해당 사이트의 관리자에 의해 개별적으로 연결돼 있어야합니다.

en: <strong>You failed to correctly answer the math problem.</strong>  This is used to combat spam when the Protect API is unavailable.  Please use your browser's back button to return to the login form, press the "refresh" button to generate a new math problem, and try to log in again.
ko_KR: <strong>수학 문제에 올바르게 답하지 못했습니다.</strong> 이 방법은 프로텍트 API를 사용할 수 없을 경우 스팸을 차단하기 위해 사용됩니다. 브라우저의 뒤로 버튼을 사용하여 로그인 양식으로 돌아간 다음 "새로고침" 버튼을 눌러 수학 문제를 새로 생성하여 로그인을 다시 시도하세요.

en: A WordPress.com account is required to access this site. Click the button below to sign in or create a free WordPress.com account.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 액세스하려면 워드프레스닷컴 계정이 필수입니다. 워드프레스닷컴 계정에 로그인하거나 워드프레스닷컴 계정을 만들려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

[ctx: A caption for a button to cancel disconnection.]
en: Stay connected
ko_KR: 연결 상태 유지

[ctx: A caption for a button to disconnect.]
en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 해제

[ctx: A caption for a button to upgrade an existing paid feature to a higher tier.]
en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

[ctx: A caption for a small button to fix security issues.]
en: FIX
ko_KR: 해결

[ctx: A caption for a small button to fix security issues.]
en: Threats
ko_KR: 위협

en: A connection ID must be passed in order to disconnect.
ko_KR: 연결 해제하려면 연결 ID를 전달해야 합니다.

en: A connection problem with WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 연결 문제입니다.

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment
ko_KR: 방문자가 댓글을 달 수 있도록 독려하는 몇개의 단어

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment.
ko_KR: 독자가 댓글을 달도록 유도하는 관심을 끄는 몇 가지 단어입니다.

[ctx: A header for a preview area in the configuration screen.]
en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

[ctx: A header for the short description display]
en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

[ctx: A header for the shortcode display]
en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 쇼트코드

[ctx: A header for the video rating area]
en: Rating
ko_KR: 평가

[ctx: A header for the video sharing options area]
en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: A known issue.
ko_KR: 알려진 문제.

[ctx: A label for a taxonomy selector option]
en: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s(%2$s)

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
ko_KR: "%s" 글의 새로운 댓글이 승인 대기 중입니다.

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
ko_KR: "%s" 글의 새로운 핑백이 승인 대기 중입니다.

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
ko_KR: "%s" 글의 새로운 트랙백이 승인 대기 중입니다.

en: A non-empty token argument must be passed.
ko_KR: 비어 있지 않은 토큰 인수를 전달해야 합니다.

en: A post or page is first published
ko_KR: 글 또는 페이지가 먼저 발행되었습니다.

en: A post or page is updated
ko_KR: 글 또는 페이지가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: A problem with your XMLRPC file.
ko_KR: XMLRPC 파일 문제.

en: A simple widget that displays social media icons.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 아이콘을 표시하는 간단한 위젯입니다.

en: A site without traffic is like a car without gas. Jetpack helps you fill up so that you can achieve your goals.
ko_KR: 트래픽이 없는 사이트는 기름이 없는 차와 같습니다. 젯팩은 고객님이 목표를 달성할 수 있도록 지원해 드립니다.

en: A superior search experience powered by Elasticsearch providing your users with faster and more relevant search results. Previously only available to WordPress.com VIP customers and trusted by industry-leading brands.
ko_KR: Elasticsearch에서 제공하는 탁월한 검색 환경은 사용자에게 더 빠르고 더 관련성 높은 검색 결과를 제공합니다. 이전에는 워드프레스닷컴 VIP 고객만 이용할 수 있었으며 업계를 주도하는 브랜드의 신뢰를 받고 있습니다.

en: A theme conflict.
ko_KR: 테마 충돌.

en: A valid post_id is required.
ko_KR: 유효한 post_id가 필요합니다.

en: A widget in your sidebar allows visitors to subscribe to your site so that they receive an email
    		each time you publish new content. Your visitors can also subscribe to a post's comments to keep up with the conversation.
ko_KR: 사이드바의 위젯을 통해 방문자가 사이트를 구독할 수 있으므로 새로운 콘텐츠를 공개할 때마다
    		방문자에게 이메일이 전송됩니다. 방문자는 대화에 참여하기 위해 글의 댓글을 구독할 수도 있습니다.

en: ACTIVE
ko_KR: 활성

en: Access the full list of Jetpack modules available on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 전체 젯팩 모듈 목록에 액세스합니다.

en: Account Settings
ko_KR: 계정 설정

en: Account URL
ko_KR: 계정 URL

en: Action cancelled. Have a question?
ko_KR: 작업이 취소되었습니다. 문의 사항이 있으십니까?

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate Ads
ko_KR: 광고 활성화

en: Activate Akismet
ko_KR: 아키스밋 활성화

en: Activate Google Analytics
ko_KR: Google 웹로그 분석 활성화

en: Activate Jetpack Manage
ko_KR: 젯팩 관리 활성화

en: Activate Protect
ko_KR: 보호 활성화

en: Activate Publicize
ko_KR: 배포 기능 활성화

en: Activate SEO Tools
ko_KR: SEO 도구 활성화

en: Activate Search
ko_KR: 검색 활성화

en: Activate Site Management and JSON API
ko_KR: 사이트 관리 및 JSON API 활성화

en: Activate Site Stats
ko_KR: 사이트 통계 활성화

en: Activate Video Hosting
ko_KR: 비디오 호스팅 활성화

en: Activate recommended features
ko_KR: 권장 기능 활성화

en: Activate this module to use the advanced SEO tools.
ko_KR: 고급 SEO 도구를 사용하려면 이 모듈을 활성화하세요.

en: Activating %(slug)s…
ko_KR: %(slug)s 활성화 중...

en: Activating recommended features…
ko_KR: 권장 기능 활성화 중…

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가하기

en: Add Contact Form
ko_KR: 연락 폼 추가하기

en: Add Field
ko_KR: 필드 추가

en: Add Jetpack Search Widget
ko_KR: 젯팩 검색 위젯 추가

en: Add Many Items
ko_KR: 많은 아이템 추가

en: Add Menu Item
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 추가

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Add New Comic
ko_KR: 새 코믹 추가하기

en: Add New Menu Item Label
ko_KR: 새 메뉴 아이템 레이블 추가

en: Add New Menu Section
ko_KR: 새 메뉴 영역 추가

en: Add New Project
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 추가

en: Add New Project Tag
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 태그 추가

en: Add New Project Type
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 형식 추가

en: Add New Testimonial
ko_KR: 새 추천 글 추가

en: Add One Item
ko_KR: 아이템 하나 추가

en: Add Phrase to be ignored
ko_KR: 무시할 구문 추가

en: Add Search (Jetpack) Widget
ko_KR: 검색(젯팩) 위젯 추가

en: Add These New Menu Items
ko_KR: 이 새로운 메뉴 아이템을 추가

en: Add a Simple Payment Button as a Widget.
ko_KR: 간편한 결제 버튼을 위젯으로 추가합니다.

en: Add a filter
ko_KR: 필터 추가

en: Add a new field
ko_KR: 새 필드 추가하기

en: Add a new service
ko_KR: 새 서비스 추가

en: Add a phrase
ko_KR: 구문 추가

en: Add an email signup form to allow people to subscribe to your blog.
ko_KR: 블로그에 구독하려는 방문자에게 이메일 등록 폼을 추가하기

en: Add an icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 추가

en: Add and organize content that doesn’t necessarily fit into a post or static page such as portfolios
    		or testimonials. Custom	content can be visible at specific URLs, or you may add them with shortcodes.
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 또는 추천 글과 같은 글이나 고정 페이지에 맞지 않아도 되는 콘텐츠를 추가 및
    		구성합니다. 사용자 정의	콘텐츠가 특정 URL에 표시될 수 있으며, 그렇지 않은 경우에는 쇼트코드를 사용하여 그러한 콘텐츠를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Add another option
ko_KR: 다른 옵션 추가하기

en: Add as many custom widgets as you like by dragging and dropping and customize each to fit your needs,
    		including, Twitter streams, Facebook like boxes, custom images, Gravatars, tiled galleries, recent posts,
    		or social icons.
ko_KR: 끌어놓기로 원하는 만큼 사용자 정의 위젯을 추가하고 각 위젯을 필요에 맞게 사용자 정의하세요(예:
    		Twitter 스트림, 페이스북 좋아요 상자, 사용자 정의 이미지, 그라바타, 바둑판식 갤러리, 최신 글,
    		소셜 아이콘 포함).

en: Add contact form
ko_KR: 문의 양식 추가하기

en: Add logo
ko_KR: 로고 추가

en: Add new option...
ko_KR: 새 옵션 추가...

en: Add or remove Labels
ko_KR: 레이블 추가 또는 제거

en: Add or remove tags
ko_KR: 새로운 태그 추가/제거

en: Add sharing buttons to your blog and allow your visitors to share posts with their friends.
ko_KR: 블로그에 공유 버튼을 추가하고 방문자들이 친구들과 글을 공유하도록 허용하세요.

en: Add sharing buttons to your posts
ko_KR: 글에 공유 버튼 추가

en: Add social-media icons to your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 소셜 미디어 아이콘을 추가합니다.

en: Add the Jetpack search widget to your sidebar to configure advanced search filters.
ko_KR: 고급 검색 필터를 구성하려면 젯팩 검색 위젯을 사이드바에 추가하세요.

en: Add the Search (Jetpack) widget to your sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바에 검색(젯팩) 위젯 추가

en: Add this form to my post
ko_KR: 이 폼을 내 글에 추가하기

en: Add to or replace your theme's CSS including mobile styles, LESS, and SaSS.
    		Includes syntax coloring, auto-indentation, and immediate CSS validation.
ko_KR: 모바일 스타일, LESS 및 SaSS를 포함하여 테마의 CSS에 추가하거나 테마의 CSS를 바꾸세요.
    		구문 색 지정, 자동 들여쓰기, 즉시 CSS 확인을 포함합니다.

en: Add to section:
ko_KR: 영역에 추가:

en: Add to whitelist
ko_KR: 화이트리스트에 추가

en: Add {{testimonialLink}}testimonials{{/testimonialLink}} to your website to attract new customers. If your theme doesn’t support Jetpack Testimonials, you can still use a simple shortcode to display them on your site.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 {{testimonialLink}}추천 글{{/testimonialLink}}을 추가하여 새로운 고객의 관심을 끕니다. 테마가 젯팩 추천 글을 지원하지 않는 경우에도 계속해서 간단한 쇼트코드를 사용하여 사이트에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Add-on
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Add-on CSS <b>(Recommended)</b>
ko_KR: 애드온 CSS <b>(추천됨)</b>

en: Adding filters requires JavaScript!
ko_KR: 필터를 추가하려면 자바스크립트가 필요합니다!

en: Additional ad placements
ko_KR: 추가 광고 배치 공간

en: Additional data:
ko_KR: 추가 데이터:

en: Address:
ko_KR: 주소:

en: Adds like buttons to your content so that visitors can show their appreciation or enjoyment.
ko_KR: 방문자가 호감이나 즐거움을 표시할 수 있도록 회원님의 콘텐츠에 좋아요 버튼을 추가합니다.

en: Adds sharing buttons to your content so that visitors can share it on social media sites.
ko_KR: 방문자가 소셜 미디어 사이트에서 공유할 수 있도록 콘텐츠에 공유 버튼을 추가합니다.

en: Adjust your Comments form with a clever greeting and color-scheme.
ko_KR: 재치있는 인사와 색상 구조가 있는 댓글 폼을 조정하세요.

en: Admin bar
ko_KR: 관리자 바

en: Ads
ko_KR: 광고

[ctx: Ads header]
en: Ads
ko_KR: 광고

en: Advanced SEO tools to help your site get found when people search for relevant content.
ko_KR: 사람들이 관련 콘텐츠를 검색할 때 사이트가 검색되도록 하는 고급 SEO 도구입니다.

en: Advanced.  If this option is checked, you must include these files in your theme manually for the sharing links to work.
ko_KR: 고급. 이 옵션에 체크되면 공유 링크가 작동하기 위해서 테마에 이들 파일을 수동으로 추가해야합니다.

en: Advertisements
ko_KR: 광고

[ctx: Affects all sites in a Multisite network.]
en: Global
ko_KR: 글로벌

en: Akismet can help to keep your blog safe from spam!
ko_KR: Akismet으로 블로그를 스팸으로부터 보호할 수 있습니다!

en: Akismet checks your comments and contact form submissions against our global database of spam.
ko_KR: Akismet은 전체 스팸 데이터베이스에 대비해 고객님의 메모와 문의 양식 제출을 점검합니다.

en: Akismet is not installed or active
ko_KR: Akismet이 설치되지 않았거나 활성 상태가 아닙니다.

en: Akismet user status doesn't allow to update the key
ko_KR: Akismet 사용자 상태로 인해 키를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Album
ko_KR: 앨범

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All Comics
ko_KR: 모든 코믹

en: All Menu Item Labels
ko_KR: 모든 메뉴 아이템 레이블

en: All Menu Sections
ko_KR: 모든 메뉴 영역

en: All Project Tags
ko_KR: 모든 프로젝트 태그

en: All Project Types
ko_KR: 모든 프로젝트 형식

en: All Projects
ko_KR: 모든 프로젝트

en: All Testimonials
ko_KR: 모든 추천 글

en: All author pages
ko_KR: 모든 글쓴이 페이지

en: All category pages
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리 페이지

en: All current and future campaigns
ko_KR: 현재와 미래의 모든 캠페인

en: All date archives
ko_KR: 모든 날짜 글 보관함

en: All modules activated!
ko_KR: 모든 모듈이 활성화되었습니다!

en: All modules activated.
ko_KR: 모든 모듈이 활성화되었습니다.

en: All modules deactivated!
ko_KR: 모든 모듈이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: All pages
ko_KR: 모든 페이지

en: All plugins are up-to-date. Awesome work!
ko_KR: 모든 플러그인이 최신 상태입니다. 멋진 작업입니다!

en: All plugins are up-to-date. Keep up the good work!
ko_KR: 모든 플러그인이 최신 상태입니다. 계속하세요!

en: All posts
ko_KR: 모든 글

en: All publicize connections to %s were successfully disconnected.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 모든 배포 기능 연결이 해제되었습니다.

en: All publicize connections were successfully disconnected.
ko_KR: 모든 배포 기능 연결이 해제되었습니다.

en: All tag pages
ko_KR: 모든 태그 페이지

en: All taxonomy pages
ko_KR: 모든 택소노미 페이지

en: All-time comments
ko_KR: 최고 댓글

en: All-time views
ko_KR: 모든 시간 보기

en: Allow individual site administrators to manage their own connections (connect and disconnect) to <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a>
ko_KR: 개별 사이트 관리자가 <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a>에 자신의 연결(연결하거나 끊기)을 관리할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow people to buy more than one item at a time.
ko_KR: 사람들이 한 번에 두 개 이상의 항목을 구매할 수 있도록 하세요.

en: Allow readers to show their appreciation of your posts by adding a like button to your content
ko_KR: 독자들이 콘텐츠에 좋아요 버튼을 눌러 글에 대한 공감을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow stats reports to be viewed by
ko_KR: 통계 보고서를 볼 수 있는 사람

en: Allow visitors to use their WordPress.com, Twitter, or Facebook accounts when commenting on
    		your site. Jetpack will match your site's color scheme automatically (but you can adjust that).
ko_KR: 방문자가 사이트에 댓글을 달 때 자신의 워드프레스닷컴, Twitter 또는 페이스북 계정을
    		사용할 수 있습니다. 젯팩은 사이트의 색 구성표를 자동으로 일치시키지만, 여러분이 색 구성표를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow your readers to show their appreciation for your posts and other content. Likes show up
    		below each post and your readers will also be able to review their liked posts from WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 리더가 글 및 다른 콘텐츠에 대한 호감을 표시할 수 있습니다. 좋아요는 각
    		글 아래에 표시되므로 리더가 워드프레스닷컴에서 자신이 좋아요를 표시한 글을 검토할 수도 있습니다.

en: Allows displaying a popup subscription form to visitors.
ko_KR: 방문자에게 팝업 구독 양식 표시를 허용합니다.

en: Allows readers to subscribe to your posts or comments, and receive notifications of new content by email.
ko_KR: 독자가 글이나 댓글을 구독하여 이메일을 통해 새 콘텐츠에 대한 알림을 받을 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Allows registered users to log in to your site with their WordPress.com accounts.
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자가 자신의 워드프레스닷컴 계정으로 회원님의 사이트에 로그인할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Allows you to automatically share your newest content on social media sites, including Facebook and Twitter.
ko_KR: 페이스북, Twitter 등의 소셜 미디어 사이트에서 회원님의 최신 콘텐츠를 자동으로 공유할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Allows you to compose content with links, lists, and other styles using the Markdown syntax.
ko_KR: 마크다운 문법을 사용하여 링크, 목록 및 기타 스타일이 있는 콘텐츠를 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows you to optimize your site and its content for better results in search engines.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에서 더 나은 결과를 위해 회원님의 사이트 및 해당 콘텐츠를 최적화할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Allows you to publish new posts by sending an email to a special address.
ko_KR: 특정한 주소로 이메일을 보내 새 글을 공개합니다.

en: Alphabetical
ko_KR: 알파벳 순으로

en: Also display tagged posts outside the Featured Content area.
ko_KR: 또, 태그가 지정된 글을 특성 콘텐츠 영역 외부에 표시하세요.

en: Alternate text:
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트:

en: Always-on Security
ko_KR: 상설 보안

en: Always-on security including real-time backups, malware scanning, and automatic threat resolution.
ko_KR: 실시간 백업, 악성 코드 검사 및 자동 위협 해결을 포함하는 상설 보안.

en: Always-on security, a better search experience, unlimited CDN use, advanced marketing tools, and monetization services.
ko_KR: 상설 보안, 더 나은 검색 환경, 무제한 CDN 사용, 고급 마케팅 도구 및 수익 서비스.

en: An API key is needed for Protect.
ko_KR: 프로텍트용 API 키가 필요합니다.

en: An Automattic Airline
ko_KR: Automattic 항공사

en: An active access token must be used to retrieve post counts.
ko_KR: 글 개수를 가져오려면 활성 액세스 토큰을 사용해야 합니다.

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
ko_KR: 이 블로그이 관리자가 젯팩 연결을 설정해야합니다.

en: An administrator of this site can take Jetpack out of Safe Mode.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 관리자는 젯팩의 안전 모드를 중지할 수 있습니다.

en: An error has been encountered.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred creating your new sharing service - please check you gave valid details.
ko_KR: 새로운 공유 서비스를 생성하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다. 유효한 세부정보를 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: An error occurred fetching the remote data.
ko_KR: 원격 데이터를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while downloading blog information
ko_KR: 블로그 정보를 다운로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while downloading blog posts list
ko_KR: 블로그 글 목록을 다운로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 에러가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 해주세요.

en: An incompatible plugin.
ko_KR: 호환불가 플러그인.

en: An invalid request was made. This normally means that something intercepted or corrupted the request from your server to the Jetpack Server. Try again and see if it works this time.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 리퀘스트가 발생했습니다. 이것은 보통 서버에서 젯팩 서버로의 리퀘스트가 무언가 방해됐거나 망가졌다는 것을 의미합니다. 다시 해보시고 이번에는 작동되는지 확인하세요.

en: An unknown error occurred during installation
ko_KR: 설치 시 알 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Answer a short survey to let us know how we&#8217;re doing and what to add in the future.
ko_KR: 우리가 잘 하고 있는지, 나중에 무엇을 추가해야 할지 알기 위해 간단한 설문에 답해주세요.

en: Any autoupdates are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자가 자동 업데이트를 명시적으로 사용 중지했습니다.

en: Aperture
ko_KR: 조리개

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 하지만 요청하신 보관물을 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색이 관련된 글을 찾는데 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

en: Approve it: %s
ko_KR: 승인: %s

en: Archive page
ko_KR: 페이지 보관

en: Archives
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? It will be disabled and removed from all locations where it currently appears.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까? 현재 표시된 모든 위치에서 비활성화되고 제거됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to exit the form editor without saving?  Any changes you have made will be lost.
ko_KR: 정말로 저장하지 않고 폼 편집기를 나가시겠습니까? 변경 사항은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to stop Publicizing posts to this connection?
ko_KR: 이 연결에 글 홍보하기를 중지하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you'd like to stop editing this form without saving your changes?
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장하지 않고 이 양식 편집을 중단하시겠어요?

en: Are you sure? Modifying this option may disrupt your Jetpack connection.  Type "yes" to continue.
ko_KR: 계속할까요? 이 옵션을 수정하면 젯팩 연결이 끊어질 수 있습니다. 계속하려면 "yes"를 입력하세요.

en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone. Type "yes" to continue:
ko_KR: 계속할까요? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 계속하려면 "yes"를 입력하세요.

en: Arrange entries in different layouts.
ko_KR: 항목을 다른 레이아웃으로 정렬합니다.

en: Artist
ko_KR: 아티스트

en: As of July 27, 2018, the Twitter Timeline widget will no longer display tweets based on searches or hashtags. To display a simple list of tweets instead, change the Widget ID to a Twitter username.
ko_KR: 2018년 7월 27일부터 Twitter 타임라인 위젯에는 검색 또는 해시태그를 기반으로 한 트윗이 더 이상 표시되지 않습니다. 대신 간단한 트윗 목록을 표시하려면 위젯 ID를 Twitter 사용자명으로 변경하세요.

en: Ask a question
ko_KR: 질문하기

en: At A Glance
ko_KR: 둘러보기

en: Attachment Page
ko_KR: 첨부 페이지

en: Author Bio
ko_KR: 작성자 소개

en: Author: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
ko_KR: 글쓴이: %1$s (IP 주소: %2$s, %3$s)

en: Authorize applications and services to securely connect to your site. Developers can use WordPress.com's OAuth2
    		authentication system and WordPress.com REST API to manage and access your site's content.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션과 서비스에서 사이트에 안전하게 연결할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 개발자가 워드프레스닷컴의 OAuth2 인증 시스템과
    		워드프레스닷컴 REST API를 사용하여 사이트의 콘텐츠를 관리하고 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Authorized %d and activated default modules.
ko_KR: %d이(가) 인증되었으며 기본 모듈을 활성화했습니다.

en: Authorized %d.
ko_KR: %d이(가) 인증되었습니다.

en: Authors
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Automated backups, one-click restores, spam filtering, and malware scanning.
ko_KR: 자동화된 백업, 원클릭 복원, 스팸 필터링 및 악성 코드 검사.

en: Automated marketing
ko_KR: 자동화된 마케팅

en: Automatic Language Detection
ko_KR: 자동 언어 감지

en: Automatic defense against hacks, malware, spam, data loss, and downtime with automated backups, unlimited storage, and malware scanning.
ko_KR: 자동화된 백업, 무제한 저장 공간 및 악성 코드 검사로 해킹, 악성 코드, 스팸, 데이터 손실 및 다운시간을 자동으로 방어합니다.

en: Automatic defense against hacks, malware, spam, data loss, and downtime.
ko_KR: 자동으로 해킹, 악성 코드, 스팸, 데이터 손실 및 다운시간으로부터 보호합니다.

en: Automatic, real-time backups mean your entire site is always ready to be restored.
ko_KR: 자동 실시간 백업은 사이트 전체가 항상 복원될 준비가 되어 있음을 의미합니다.

en: Automatically create two sitemap files that list the URLs of posts and pages in your site.
    		This makes it easier for search engines (like Google) to include your site in relevant search results.
ko_KR: 사이트에 글 및 페이지 URL을 나열하는 사이트맵 파일 두 개를 자동으로 만듭니다.
    		이 경우 검색 엔진(예: Google)에서 관련 검색 결과에 사이트를 쉽게 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Automatically optimize your site for mobile. Jetpack's mobile theme uses the header image,
    		background, and widgets from your current theme. Post format support means your photos and galleries
    		will also look fantastic.
ko_KR: 모바일용으로 사이트를 자동으로 최적화합니다. 젯팩의 모바일 테마는 현재 테마의 헤더 이미지,
    		배경 및 위젯을 사용합니다. 글 형식은 사진과 갤러리가 멋지게 보일 수 있는
    		수단을 제공합니다.

en: Automatically proofread content when:
ko_KR: 다음의 경우 자동으로 컨텐츠 교정:

en: Automatically proofread content when:
ko_KR: 다음의 경우 자동으로 콘텐츠 교정:

en: Automatically share and promote newly published posts to Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Google+, Path,
    		and LinkedIn. You can add connections for yourself or for all users on your site.
ko_KR: 새로 게시된 글을 페이스북, Twitter, 텀블러, Google+, Path 및 링크드인에 자동으로 공유하고
    		홍보할 수 있습니다. 사이트에 자신이나 모든 사용자에 대한 연결을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Automatically share your posts to social networks
ko_KR: 글을 소셜 네트워크에 자동으로 공유

en: Automatically use first image in post
ko_KR: 글에서 자동으로 첫 번째 이미지를 사용

en: Automattic's Privacy Policy
ko_KR: Automattic's 개인정보 보호정책

en: Autoplay video on page load
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시 비디오 자동 실행

en: Autosave encountered an unexpected error
ko_KR: 자동저장에서 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Available Services
ko_KR: 이용 가능한 서비스

en: Avatar Size (px):
ko_KR: 아바타 크기(px):

en: Back to Plan Setup
ko_KR: 요금제 설정으로 돌아가기

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Backs up your site to the global WordPress.com servers, allowing you to restore your content in the event of an emergency or error.
ko_KR: 회원님의 사이트를 글로벌 워드프레스닷컴 서버에 백업하여 비상 상황 또는 오류 발생 시 회원님의 콘텐츠를 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Backup & Restore: Rest assured with real-time site backups and easy roll-back site restores.
ko_KR: 백업 및 복원: 실시간 사이트 백업 및 손쉬운 롤백 사이트 복원으로 안심합니다.

en: Backup and restore
ko_KR: 백업 및 복원

en: Backups
ko_KR: 백업

en: Banner at the top of my site
ko_KR: 사이트 상단의 배너

en: Banner text
ko_KR: 배너 텍스트

en: Be alerted about any unexpected downtime the moment it happens.
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 다운시간이 발생하는 순간 알림을 표시합니다.

en: Be sure to click "Update Profile" at the bottom of the screen to save your changes.
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장하려면 화면의 하단에 있는 "프로필 갱신하기"를 클릭하십시오.

en: Before you hit Publish, please refresh the following connection(s) to make sure we can Publicize your post:
ko_KR: 글을 확실히 홍보할 수 있도록 공개하기를 클릭하기 전에 다음의 연결을 새로고침하세요.

en: Best overall day
ko_KR: 전반적으로 최상의 날

en: Better results on search engines and social media.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 및 소셜 미디어에서 더 나은 결과를 얻으세요.

en: Bias Language
ko_KR: 차별적 언어

en: Big iPhone/iPad Update Now Available
ko_KR: iPhone/iPad 업데이트 지금 이용 가능

en: Bing Webmaster Center
ko_KR: Bing 웹마스터 센터

en: Bio:
ko_KR: 약력:

en: Black
ko_KR: 검정

en: Blog Archives
ko_KR: 블로그 보관물

en: Blog Display
ko_KR: 블로그 표시

en: Blog ID.
ko_KR: 블로그 ID.

en: Blog Posts
ko_KR: 블로그 글

en: Blog Stats
ko_KR: 블로그 통계

en: Blog Subscriptions
ko_KR: 블로그 구독

en: Blog URL:
ko_KR: 블로그 URL:

en: Blog follow email text
ko_KR: 블로그 팔로우 이메일 텍스트

en: Blue
ko_KR: 파랑

en: Border Color (hex):
ko_KR: 테두리 색상 (hex):

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Bring the power of the WordPress.com cloud to your self-hosted WordPress. Jetpack enables you to connect your blog to a WordPress.com account to use the powerful features normally only available to WordPress.com users.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 클라우드의 능력을 워드프레스 사이트에 가져옵니다. 젯팩은 블로그를 워드프레스닷컴 계정과 연결하여 워드프레스닷컴 사용자만 가능한 강력한 기능을 사용하도록 합니다.

en: Bring your ideas to life with elegant and professional designs and code-free customization tools.
ko_KR: 우아하고 전문적인 디자인과 코드 작성 없는 사용자 정의 도구로 아이디어 실현.

en: Browse Themes
ko_KR: 테마 찾아보기

en: Button Style
ko_KR: 버튼 스타일

[ctx: Button caption]
en: Save settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

[ctx: Button caption]
en: Saving…
ko_KR: 저장 중…

[ctx: Button label for adding a new item via the toolbar menu]
en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Button style
ko_KR: 버튼 스타일

en: Button text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: By activating ads, you agree to the Automattic Ads {{link}}Terms of Service{{/link}}.
ko_KR: 광고를 활성화하면 자동 광고 {{link}}서비스 약관{{/link}}에 동의하는 것입니다.

en: By adding a contact form, your readers will be able to submit feedback to you. All feedback is automatically scanned for spam, and the legitimate feedback will be emailed to you.
ko_KR: 연락 폼을 추가하면 방문자는 피드백을 제출할 수 있습니다. 모든 피드백은 스팸 방지를 위해 자동으로 점검하며, 정상적인 피드백만 이메일로 보내집니다.

en: By clicking the <strong>Set up Jetpack</strong> button, you agree to our fascinating <a href="%s" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a> and to <a href="%s" target="_blank">share details</a> with WordPress.com
ko_KR: <strong>젯팩 설정</strong> 버튼을 클릭하면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">서비스 약관</a> 및 워드프레스닷컴과 <a href="%s" target="_blank">세부 정보 공유</a>에 동의하는 것입니다.

en: By default ads are shown at the end of every page, post, or the first article on your front page. You can also add them to the top of your site and to any widget area to increase your earnings!
ko_KR: 기본적으로 광고는 모든 페이지, 글 또는 첫 페이지의 첫 번째 문서에 표시됩니다. 수입을 늘리기 위해 광고를 사이트 상단 및 위젯 영역에 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: By disconnecting %(siteName)s from WordPress.com you will no longer have access to the following:
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에서 %(siteName)s와(과)의 연결을 해제하면 더 이상 다음에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: CSS Migrated from Jetpack:
ko_KR: 젯팩에서 이전된 CSS:

en: CSS Revisions
ko_KR: CSS 개정

en: CSS Stylesheet Editor
ko_KR: CSS 스타일시트 편집기

en: Camera
ko_KR: 카메라

en: Can I add more fields?
ko_KR: 입력란을 더 추가할 수 있나요?

en: Can I send a notification to more than one person?
ko_KR: 두 사람 이상에게 알림을 보낼 수 있나요?

en: Can I view my feedback within WordPress?
ko_KR: 워드프레스 안에서 나의 피드백을 볼 수 있나요?

en: Can not cancel a plan while in safe mode. See: https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/
ko_KR: 안전 모드에 있는 동안에는 요금제를 취소할 수 없습니다. 다음을 참조하세요. https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/

en: Can not provision a plan while in safe mode. See: https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/
ko_KR: 안전 모드에 있는 동안에는 요금제를 프로비전할 수 없습니다. 다음을 참조하세요. https://jetpack.com/support/safe-mode/

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel reply
ko_KR: 응답 취소

en: Cannot deal with cookie redirects, as headers are already sent.
ko_KR: 헤더가 이미 보내졌으므로 쿠기 리다이렉트를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot load blog information at this time.
ko_KR: 현재는 블로그 정보를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot load blog posts at this time.
ko_KR: 현재는 블로그 글을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot parse URL %s
ko_KR: URL %s을(를) 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot use global flag on non-multisites
ko_KR: 멀티사이트가 아닌 사이트에서 글로벌 플래그를 사용할 수 없음

en: Caption
ko_KR: 캡션

[ctx: Caption for a button to purchase a paid feature.]
en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

[ctx: Caption for a button to purchase a pro plan.]
en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

[ctx: Caption for a button to set up a feature.]
en: Set up
ko_KR: 설정

en: Caption:
ko_KR: 캡션:

en: Carousel
ko_KR: 캐러젤

en: Carousel color scheme
ko_KR: 캐러젤 색 구성표

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Caution:
ko_KR: 주의:

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Change logo
ko_KR: 로고 변경

en: Change whether your visitors can subscribe to your posts or comments or both.
ko_KR: 방문자가 글이나 댓글을 구독할 수 있도록 변경하세요.

en: Chart stats by
ko_KR: 다음의 차트 통계:

en: Chat with us
ko_KR: 채팅하기

en: Cheatin' uh?
ko_KR: 속임수를 쓰고 계시나요?

en: Check for Spam
ko_KR: 스팸 확인

en: Check the box above to record each new set of posts loaded via Infinite Scroll as a page view in Google Analytics.
ko_KR: 무한 스크롤을 통해 나타난 각 새로운 글들을 Google 웹로그 분석에서 페이지 조회 기록하려면 위의 상자를 체크하세요.

en: Check to load posts as you scroll. Uncheck to show clickable button to load posts
ko_KR: 스크롤할 때 글을 로드하려면 체크하세요. 클릭 가능한 버튼을 표시하여 글을 로드하려면 체크를 취소하세요.

en: Checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스

[ctx: Checkbox on Widget Visibility if children of the selected page should be included in the visibility rule.]
en: Include children
ko_KR: 자녀 포함

en: Checkbox with Multiple Items
ko_KR: 아이템이 여러 개 있는 체크박스

en: Checking
ko_KR: 확인 중

en: Checking key…
ko_KR: 키 확인 중…

en: Checking site status…
ko_KR: 사이트 상태 확인 중…

en: Checking status for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 상태 확인 중

en: Checking your spam protection…
ko_KR: 스팸 방지 검사 중…

en: Checks your content for correct grammar and spelling, misused words, and style while you write.
ko_KR: 작성하는 동안 콘텐츠를 검사하여 문법 및 맞춤법이 올바른지, 잘못 사용된 단어는 없는지와 스타일을 확인합니다.

en: Choose Images
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Choose a field:
ko_KR: 필드 선택:

en: Choose a taxonomy:
ko_KR: 분류 선택:

en: Choose an interval:
ko_KR: 간격 선택:

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages, or opt for the theme's default combination of excerpt and full post.
ko_KR: 블로그의 전체 글이나 요약문 및 글 저장소 중에서 선택하거나, 요약문 및 전체 글의 테마 기본 조합을 선택하세요.

en: Choose between a full post or an excerpt for the blog and archive pages.
ko_KR: 블로그의 전체 글이나 요약문 및 글 저장소 중에서 선택하세요.

en: Choose from a set of visibility options for sidebar widgets such as showing them only certain categories,
    		only on error pages, or only search results pages. You can also do the reverse and choose to hide them on certain pages.
ko_KR: 특정 카테고리만 표시, 오류 페이지에만 표시 또는 검색 결과 페이지만 표시처럼 사이드바 위젯에 대한
    		일련의 공개 옵션 중에서 선택하세요. 거꾸로 수행하고, 특정 페이지에 이들을 숨기도록 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: Choose from the most used Labels
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용하는 레이블에서 선택

en: Choose from the most used tags
ko_KR: 인기 태그 중에서 선택

en: Choose logo
ko_KR: 로고 선택

en: Choosing a design for your site is essential. It defines your brand, your layout, and your visitors’ reading experience
ko_KR: 사이트 디자인을 선택해야 합니다. 브랜드, 레이아웃 및 방문자의 읽기 경험을 정의합니다

en: Choosing a design for your site is essential. It defines your brand, your layout, and your visitors’ reading experience.
ko_KR: 사이트 디자인을 선택해야 합니다. 브랜드, 레이아웃 및 방문자의 읽기 경험을 정의합니다.

en: Circles
ko_KR: 원형

en: Cleaned up %d video. | Cleaned up a total of %d videos.
ko_KR[0]: 총 %d개의 비디오를 삭제했습니다.

en: Cleared all whitelisted IPs
ko_KR: 화이트리스트에 추가된 모든 IP 삭제

en: Clich&eacute;s
ko_KR: 클리셰

en: Clichés
ko_KR: 클리셰

en: Click "Set Up" to finish installation.
ko_KR: 설치를 마치려면 "설정"을 클릭하세요.

en: Click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click here for more information
ko_KR: 자세한 정보를 원하시면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click to Press This!
ko_KR: 클릭하여 Press This를 이용하세요!

en: Click to autoplay the presentation!
ko_KR: 자동 실행을 하려면 클릭하세요!

en: Click to email this to a friend
ko_KR: 친구에게 전자우편으로 보내기

en: Click to print
ko_KR: 인쇄하기

en: Click to share on %s
ko_KR: %s에 공유하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to share on Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북에 공유하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to share on Google+
ko_KR: 구글 +1에서 공유하려면 클릭하세요

en: Click to share on LinkedIn
ko_KR: LinkedIn으로 공유하기

en: Click to share on Pinterest
ko_KR: Pinterest에서 공유하려면 클릭하세요

en: Click to share on Pocket
ko_KR: 포켓에 공유하려면 클릭하세요

en: Click to share on Reddit
ko_KR: Reddit으로 공유하기

en: Click to share on Skype
ko_KR: Skype에서 공유하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to share on Telegram
ko_KR: Telegram에 공유하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to share on Tumblr
ko_KR: Tumblr로 공유하기

en: Click to share on Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터로 공유하기

en: Click to share on WhatsApp
ko_KR: WhatsApp에 공유하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to view detailed stats.
ko_KR: 세부 통계를 보려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to view slideshow.
ko_KR: 슬라이드 쇼를 보려면 클릭하세요.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close and accept
ko_KR: 닫은 후 수락

en: Code-Free Design and Publishing
ko_KR: 코드 작성 없이 디자인 및 공개

en: Code-free customization
ko_KR: 코드 작성 없이 사용자 정의

en: Code: <a href="%s" target="_blank">( ? )</a>
ko_KR: 코드: <a href="%s" target="_blank">(?)</a>

en: Collecting valuable traffic stats and insights
ko_KR: 중요한 트래픽 통계와 인사이트 수집

en: Color Scheme
ko_KR: 색상표

en: Color scheme
ko_KR: 색상표

en: Color scheme.
ko_KR: 색 구성표

en: Comic
ko_KR: 코믹

en: Comic draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
ko_KR: 코믹 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">코믹 미리보기</a>

en: Comic published. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
ko_KR: 코믹이 발행됐습니다. <a href="%s">코믹 보기</a>

en: Comic restored to revision from %s
ko_KR: 코믹이 %s에서 리비전으로 복구됐습니다

en: Comic saved.
ko_KR: 코믹이 저장됐습니다.

en: Comic scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview comic</a>
ko_KR: 코믹 예약: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">코믹 미리보기</a>

en: Comic submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
ko_KR: 코믹이 제출됐습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">코믹 미리보기</a>

en: Comic updated.
ko_KR: 코믹이 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Comic updated. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
ko_KR: 코믹이 업데이트됐습니다. <a href="%s">코믹 보기</a>

en: Comics
ko_KR: 코믹

en: Comics list
ko_KR: 코믹 목록

en: Comics list navigation
ko_KR: 코믹 목록 탐색

en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comment Form
ko_KR: 댓글 양식

en: Comment cache problem?
ko_KR: 댓글 캐시 문제가 있나요?

en: Comment follow email text
ko_KR: 댓글 팔로우 이메일 텍스트

en: Comment navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 네비게이션

en: Comment not found
ko_KR: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Comment: %s
ko_KR: 댓글: %s

en: Commenting as %s
ko_KR: %s로 댓글

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comments are not allowed.
ko_KR: 댓글은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Comments headline
ko_KR: 댓글 헤드라인

en: Comments on this post are closed.
ko_KR: 이 글의 댓글달기가 닫혔습니다.

en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Community Widget
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 위젯

en: Compare All Plans
ko_KR: 모든 요금제 비교

en: Compare Plans
ko_KR: 요금제 비교

en: Compare paid plans
ko_KR: 유료 요금제 비교

en: Complex Phrases
ko_KR: 복잡한 구문

en: Compose posts and comments with links, lists, and other styles using regular characters and
    		punctuation marks. A quick and easy way to format text without needing any HTML or coding.
ko_KR: 일반 글자 및 문장 부호를 사용하여 링크, 목록 및 기타 스타일이 있는 글과
    		댓글을 작성하세요. HTML이나 코딩 없이도 텍스트에 서식을 지정하는 빠르고 쉬운 방법입니다.

en: Config
ko_KR: 환경설정

en: Configure
ko_KR: 설정

en: Configure %s
ko_KR: 환경설정 %s

en: Configure Akismet
ko_KR: Akismet 구성

en: Configure Google Analytics
ko_KR: Google 웹로그 분석 구성

en: Configure Google Analytics settings.
ko_KR: Google 웹로그 분석 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Configure Site SEO
ko_KR: 사이트 SEO 구성

en: Configure VaultPress
ko_KR: VaultPress 구성

en: Configure related posts in the Customizer
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 기능에서 관련 글 구성

en: Configure your Google Analytics settings
ko_KR: Google 웹로그 분석 설정 구성

en: Configure your SEO settings
ko_KR: SEO 설정 구성

en: Configure your SEO settings.
ko_KR: SEO 설정을 구성하세요.

en: Configure your Security Scans
ko_KR: 보안 검사 구성

en: Configure your notification settings
ko_KR: 알림 설정 구성

en: Configure your sharing buttons
ko_KR: 공유 버튼 구성

en: Confirm Safe Mode
ko_KR: 안전 모드 확인

en: Confirm each new phrase you add by pressing enter.
ko_KR: Enter 키를 눌러 추가한 새 구문을 각각 확인하세요.

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결하기

en: Connect and share your posts on %s
ko_KR: 글을 %s에 연결하고 공유하기

en: Connect to
ko_KR: 다음에 연결

en: Connect to WordPress.com
ko_KR: WordPress.com 연결하기

en: Connect to WordPress.com (free) to get started!
ko_KR: 시작하려면 워드프레스닷컴(무료)에 연결하세요.

en: Connect to WordPress.com (free) to get started.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 워드프레스닷컴(무료)에 연결하세요.

en: Connect to WordPress.com to get started
ko_KR: 시작하려면 워드프레스닷컴에 연결하세요.

en: Connect your account to WordPress.com to view more stats
ko_KR: 계정을 워드프레스닷컴에 연결하여 통계 더 보기

en: Connect your account to get the most out of Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩을 최대한 활용하려면 계정을 연결하세요

en: Connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.
ko_KR: 블로그를 인기 있는 소셜 네트워크 사이트에 연결하고 친구들과 새 글을 자동으로 공유하세요.

en: Connect your social media accounts
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 계정 연결

en: Connect your user account to WordPress.com to use this feature
ko_KR: 사용자 계정을 워드프레스닷컴에 연결하여 이 기능 사용

en: Connect your user account to WordPress.com to view your email followers
ko_KR: 이메일 팔로워를 보려면 사용자 계정을 워드프레스닷컴에 연결하세요.

en: Connected
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Connected as {{span}}%(username)s{{/span}}
ko_KR: {{span}}%(username)s{{/span}}(으)로 연결됨

en: Connected as:
ko_KR: 연결됨:

en: Connections
ko_KR: 연결

en: Contact Form
ko_KR: 연락 폼

en: Contact Form URL:
ko_KR: 연락 양식 URL:

en: Contact Info & Map
ko_KR: 연락처 정보 및 매핑

en: Contact form fields
ko_KR: 문의 양식 필드

en: Contact form information
ko_KR: 문의 양식 정보

[ctx: Contact page for your website.]
en: Contact us
ko_KR: 문의하기

en: Content Options
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 옵션

en: Continue &rarr;
ko_KR: 계속 →

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 계속 읽기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
ko_KR: 계속<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span> 읽기

en: Convert to Comic
ko_KR: 코믹으로 변환하기

en: Convert to Post
ko_KR: 글로 변환하기

en: Cookie Policy
ko_KR: 쿠키 정책

en: Cookies & Consents Banner
ko_KR: 쿠키 및 동의 배너

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사되었습니다!

en: Copyright
ko_KR: 저작권

en: Could not activate %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 활성화할 수 없음

en: Could not check updates for plugins on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 플러그인에 대한 업데이트를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not confirm migration.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not confirm new owner.
ko_KR: 새 소유자를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not confirm safe mode.
ko_KR: 안전 모드를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not connect to VaultPress.
ko_KR: VaultPress에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete sync error option.
ko_KR: 동기화 오류 옵션을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress upload token. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 비디오프레스 업로드 토큰을 가져올 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 해주세요.

en: Could not retrieve Rewind data.
ko_KR: 되돌리기 데이터를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not start a new full sync
ko_KR: 새 전체 동기화를 시작할 수 없음

en: Could not start a new full sync with modules: %s
ko_KR: 모듈과 새 전체 동기화를 시작할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Count logged in page views from
ko_KR: 로그인된 페이지 조회수

en: Count the page views of registered users who are logged in.
ko_KR: 로그인한 등록된 사용자의 페이지 뷰 계산하기

en: Create Post by Email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 글 만들기

en: Create Share Button
ko_KR: 공유 버튼 생성

en: Create Your Site
ko_KR: 사이트 만들기

en: Create address
ko_KR: 주소 만들기

en: Create full-screen carousel slideshows for the images in your posts and pages. Carousel galleries are mobile-friendly and encourage site visitors to interact with your photos.
ko_KR: 글과 페이지의 이미지에 대한 전체 화면 캐러젤 슬라이드쇼를 만듭니다. 캐러젤 갤러리는 모바일 친화적이며 사이트 방문자가 회원님의 사진과 상호 작용하도록 권장합니다.

en: Create simple contact forms without any coding. You can have multiple forms and when
    		a user submits it, their feedback will be emailed directly to you. If Akismet is active, submissions will be
    		automatically filtered for spam.
ko_KR: 코딩 없이 간단한 문의 양식을 만듭니다. 여러 양식을 만들 수 있으며,
    		사용자가 양식을 제출하면 해당 피드백이 직접 이메일로 전송됩니다. Akismet가 활성화된 경우 스팸에 대해 제출이
    		자동으로 필터링됩니다.

en: Cron will run at: %s GMT
ko_KR: Cron이 다음 시간에 실행됩니다. %s GMT

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
ko_KR[0]: 현재 %s개의 댓글이 승인 대기 중입니다. 승인 패널 방문:

en: Currently Reading
ko_KR: 읽는 중:

en: Currently in {{a}}Development Mode{{/a}} (some features are disabled) because: {{reasons/}}
ko_KR: 현재 {{a}}개발 모드{{/a}}(일부 기능을 사용할 수 없음)인 이유:

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자정의 메뉴

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Custom CSS Stylesheet
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS 스타일시트

en: Custom CSS is now managed in the Customizer.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS는 이제 사용자 정의 기능에서 관리됩니다.

en: Custom Email Address
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이메일 주소

en: Custom Message:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 메시지:

en: Custom URL:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 URL:

en: Custom field deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Custom field updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Custom sharing services added by user.
ko_KR: 사용자가 추가한 공유 서비스를 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Custom:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의:

en: Customer Name
ko_KR: 고객 이름

en: Customer Testimonials
ko_KR: 고객 추천 글

en: Customers on paid plans also benefit from unlimited backups of your entire site, spam protection, malware scanning, and automated fixes.
ko_KR: 유료 요금제 이용 고객은 또한 사이트 전체의 무제한 백업, 스팸 방지, 악성 코드 검사 및 자동 수정의 혜택이 있습니다.

en: Customization tools and widgets help you make your site look great without writing any code, and our CDN speeds up your images.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 도구 및 위젯을 통해 코드를 작성하지 않고도 멋진 사이트를 만들 수 있으며 당사 CDN은 이미지 속도를 높여줍니다.

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 정의하기

en: Customize Search Widget
ko_KR: 검색 위젯 사용자 정의

en: Customize Testimonials Archive
ko_KR: 추천 글 보관함 사용자 정의

en: Customize your site with endless widget options, image galleries, and embedded media.
ko_KR: 수많은 위젯 옵션, 이미지 갤러리 및 포함된 미디어로 사이트 사용자 정의.

en: DOWN
ko_KR: 아래로

en: Daily Archives: %s
ko_KR: 일간 보관물: %s

en: Daily archives
ko_KR: 날짜별 글 보관함

en: Daily backup of all your site data with unlimited space and one-click restores
ko_KR: 무제한 공간 및 원클릭 복원으로 모든 사이트 데이터의 일일 백업 제공

en: Daily backup of all your site data with unlimited space, one-click restores, automated security scanning, and priority support
ko_KR: 무제한 공간, 원클릭 복원, 자동 보안 검사, 원클릭 위협 해결로 모든 사이트 데이터를 실시간 백업합니다.

en: Daily backups, spam filtering, and priority support.
ko_KR: 일일 백업, 스팸 필터링 및 우선 지원.

en: Daily, automated backups (unlimited storage)
ko_KR: 일일 자동 백업(무제한 저장 공간)

en: Daily, automated malware scanning
ko_KR: 일일 자동 악성 코드 검사

en: Daily, automated malware scanning with automated resolution
ko_KR: 자동 문제 해결로 일일 자동 악성 코드 검사

en: Dark
ko_KR: 검정

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판

[ctx: Dashboard widget header]
en: Account connection
ko_KR: 계정 연결

[ctx: Dashboard widget header]
en: Site connection
ko_KR: 사이트 연결

en: Date
ko_KR: 일자

en: Date GMT
ko_KR: 날짜 GMT

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Deactivating %(slug)s…
ko_KR: %(slug)s 비활성화 중…

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Debug Info
ko_KR: 디버그 정보

en: Debug Jetpack for more information.
ko_KR: Jetpack 디버깅으로 자세한 정보를 확인하세요.

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

[ctx: Default label for new HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: New Field
ko_KR: 새 입력란

[ctx: Default label for the first option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: First option
ko_KR: 첫 옵션

en: Default sort order:
ko_KR: 기본 정렬 순서:

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Field
ko_KR: 필드 삭제

en: Delete Option
ko_KR: 옵션 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 삭제하기

en: Delete Post by Email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 글 삭제

en: Delete Product
ko_KR: 제품 삭제

en: Delete custom sharing service.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 공유 서비스를 삭제합니다.

en: Delete it: %s
ko_KR: 삭제: %s

en: Delete this item permanently
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 영구적으로 삭제

en: Deleted option: %s
ko_KR: 삭제된 옵션: %s

en: Deliver blazing fast images and video and improve site load times.
ko_KR: 이미지와 비디오의 빠른 제공 및 사이트 로드 시간 개선.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Design & Customization
ko_KR: 디자인 및 사용자 정의

en: Design the perfect site with unlimited access to hundreds of themes and unlimited, high-speed, and ad-free video hosting.
ko_KR: 수백 개의 테마 및 광고 없는 무제한 고속 비디오 호스팅을 제한 없이 이용하는 완벽한 사이트를 디자인하세요.

en: Design the perfect website
ko_KR: 완벽한 웹 사이트 디자인

en: Design: Choose from hundreds of website theme designs and customize your site further with feature-rich widgets.
ko_KR: 디자인: 수백 개의 웹사이트 테마 디자인 중에서 선택하고 다양한 기능의 위젯을 통해 사이트를 한층 더 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Detailed information
ko_KR: 자세한 정보

en: Detailed stats and traffic tools to help your site grow
ko_KR: 사이트 성장을 도와주는 자세한 통계 및 트래픽 도구

en: Diacritical Marks
ko_KR: 구별 부호

en: Disable CSS and JS
ko_KR: CSS와 자바스크립트 비활성화

en: Disable Post By Email
ko_KR: 이메일 글 발행 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 끊기

en: Disconnect Jetpack
ko_KR: Jetpack 분리

en: Disconnecting Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩 연결 해제 중

en: Disconnecting all connections to %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 모든 연결을 해제 중입니다.

en: Discover
ko_KR: 검색

en: Dismiss this notice
ko_KR: 이 알림 무시하기

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림 무시하기

en: Display Header Text
ko_KR: 헤더 글자 표시

en: Display WordPress Posts
ko_KR: 워드프레스 글 표시

en: Display a Google+ Badge to connect visitors to your Google+
ko_KR: Google+ 뱃지를 표시하여 방문자를 Google+에 연결합니다.

en: Display a banner for EU Cookie Law and GDPR compliance.
ko_KR: EU 쿠키 법률 및 GDPR 준수에 대한 배너를 표시합니다.

en: Display a countdown to a certain date.
ko_KR: 특정 날짜까지의 카운트다운 표시.

en: Display a mini version of your Gravatar Profile
ko_KR: Gravatar 프로필의 미니 버전 표시

en: Display a photo gallery or slideshow
ko_KR: 사진 갤러리 또는 슬라이드쇼 보이기

en: Display ads below posts on
ko_KR: 글 아래에 광고 표시

en: Display ads on archive pages?
ko_KR: 아카이브 페이지에 광고를 표시하시겠어요?

en: Display ads on pages?
ko_KR: 페이지에 광고를 표시하시겠어요?

en: Display ads on posts?
ko_KR: 글에 광고를 표시하시겠어요?

en: Display ads on the front page?
ko_KR: 프론트 페이지에 광고를 표시하시겠어요?

en: Display all authors (including those who have not written any posts)
ko_KR: 모든 작성자 표시(글을 쓰지 않은 사람 포함)

en: Display all your gallery pictures in a cool mosaic.
ko_KR: 모든 갤러리 사진을 참신한 모자이크 형식으로 표현하기.

en: Display an ad unit at the top of each page.
ko_KR: 각 페이지 상단에 광고 유닛을 표시합니다.

en: Display an ad unit at the top of your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 상단에 광고 유닛을 표시합니다.

en: Display an image in your sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바에 이미지 표시

en: Display an official Twitter Embedded Timeline widget.
ko_KR: 공식 트위터 임베드 타임라인 위젯 표시하기.

en: Display as:
ko_KR: 다음으로 표시하기:

en: Display author
ko_KR: 글쓴이 표시

en: Display blogs authors with avatars and recent posts.
ko_KR: 아바타 및 최신 글을 사용하여 블로그 작성자를 표시합니다.

en: Display categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 표시

en: Display comment link
ko_KR: 댓글 링크 표시

en: Display date
ko_KR: 날짜 표시

en: Display date when entry was published.
ko_KR: 항목이 게시된 날짜를 표시합니다.

en: Display entry's category or tag.
ko_KR: 항목의 카테고리 또는 태그를 표시합니다.

en: Display featured images
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 표시

en: Display images in a full-screen carousel gallery
ko_KR: 전체 화면 캐러젤 갤러리에 이미지 표시

en: Display images in full-size carousel slideshow.
ko_KR: 풀사이즈 캐러젤 슬라이드로 이미지를 보여주기

en: Display members of your site's community.
ko_KR: 사이트 커뮤니티 회원을 표시합니다.

en: Display on blog and archives
ko_KR: 블로그와 아카이브에 표시

en: Display on pages
ko_KR: 페이지에 표시

en: Display on single posts
ko_KR: 단일 글에 표시

en: Display on single projects
ko_KR: 단일 프로젝트에 표시

en: Display second ad below post?
ko_KR: 글 아래에 다른 광고를 표시하시겠어요?

en: Display share menu and allow viewers to embed or download this video
ko_KR: 공유 메뉴를 표시하여 방문자들이 이 비디오를 삽입하거나 다운로드하도록 허용

en: Display tags
ko_KR: 태그 표시

en: Display upcoming events from an iCalendar feed.
ko_KR: 아이캘린더 피드에서 예정 이벤트 표시.

en: Display your books from Goodreads
ko_KR: Goodreads의 책 표시

en: Display your recent Flickr photos.
ko_KR: 최근 Flickr 사진을 표시합니다.

en: Displays a list of recent posts from another WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled blog.
ko_KR: 다른 워드프레스닷컴 또는 젯팩이 가능한 블로그의 최근 글 목록을 표시

en: Displays high-quality ads on your site that allow you to earn income.
ko_KR: 수입을 올릴 수 있도록 회원님의 사이트에 고품질 광고를 표시합니다.

en: Displays information on your site activity, including visitors and popular posts or pages.
ko_KR: 방문자 및 인기 있는 글 또는 페이지를 비롯한 회원님의 사이트 활동에 대한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Do I need to fill this out?
ko_KR: 이것을 다 작성해야하나요?

en: Do not display tag in post details and tag clouds.
ko_KR: 글 세부 사항 및 태그 클라우드에 태그를 표시하지 마세요.

en: Do not track.
ko_KR: 추적 안 함.

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is a subdomain of WordPress.com.
ko_KR: `%1$s` 도메인은 워드프레스닷컴의 하위 도메인이기 때문에 is_usable_domain 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is empty.
ko_KR: `%1$s` 도메인은 비어 있기 때문에 is_usable_domain 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the forbidden array.
ko_KR: `%1$s` 도메인은 금지된 어레이에 있기 때문에 is_usable_domain 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it uses an invalid top level domain.
ko_KR: `%1$s` 도메인은 잘못된 최상위 도메인을 사용하기 때문에 is_usable_domain 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Domains
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Don&#8217;t send this to subscribers
ko_KR: 구독자에게 보내지 않음

en: Don't display a badge (just the campaign)
ko_KR: 뱃지를 표시하지 않습니다 (캠페인만 표시)

en: Don't show the Reblog button on posts
ko_KR: 글에 리블로그 버튼 보이지 않기

en: Don't use the theme's original CSS.
ko_KR: 테마의 원래 CSS를 사용하지 마세요.

en: Double Negatives
ko_KR: 이중 부정

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download the free apps
ko_KR: 무료 앱 다운로드

en: Drag and drop available services here.
ko_KR: 이용 가능한 서비스를 여기로 끌어다 놓으세요.

en: Drag and drop the services you'd like to enable into the box below.
ko_KR: 사용하려는 서비스를 끌어다 아래의 상자에 놓으세요.

en: Drag up or down
    to re-arrange
ko_KR: 재정렬하기 위해
    끌어 올리기나 내리기

en: Drive more traffic to your site with Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩으로 사이트에 더 많은 트래픽 유도

en: Drop down
ko_KR: 드랍다운

en: Drop images to upload
ko_KR: 업로드 하려면 이미지를 올려놓으세요

en: Each module has an Activate or Deactivate link so you can toggle one individually.
ko_KR: 각 모듈은 활성화 또는 비활성화 링크가 있으며 개별적으로 토글해 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Earn income by allowing Jetpack to display high quality ads (powered by WordAds).
ko_KR: 젯팩이 고급 광고(WordAds에서 제공)를 표시할 수 있도록 하여 수입을 올립니다.

en: Earn: Generate revenue with the WordPress.com ad program and accept payment for goods and services via PayPal.
ko_KR: 수익 창출: 워드프레스닷컴 광고 프로그램으로 수익을 창출하고 PayPal을 통해 제품 및 서비스에 대한 결제를 수락합니다.

en: Easily and safely embed media from YouTube, Facebook, Flickr, Vimeo, Instagram,
    		Google Maps, SlideShare, Vine, SoundCloud, and more. Just enter the appropriate shortcode directly into the
    		editor and click “Publish.”
ko_KR: 유튜브, 페이스북, 플리커, 비메오, 인스타그램, 구글지도, SlideShare, 바인, 사운드클라우드
    		등의 미디어를 쉽고 안전하게 포함할 수 있습니다. 적절한 쇼트코드를 에디터에 직접 입력하고
    		"공개"를 클릭하면 됩니다.

en: Easily feature all posts with the <a href="%1$s">"featured" tag</a> or a tag of your choice. Your theme supports up to %2$s posts in its featured content area.
ko_KR: 모든 글을 <a href="%1$s">"특성" 태그</a> 또는 선택한 태그로 쉽게 특성화 합니다. 테마가 특성 콘텐츠 영역에서 %2$s 글까지 지원합니다.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit CSS
ko_KR: CSS 편집

en: Edit Comic
ko_KR: 코믹 편집

en: Edit Menu Item
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 편집

en: Edit Menu Item Label
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 레이블 편집

en: Edit Menu Section
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역 편집

en: Edit Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 편집

en: Edit Project Tag
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그 편집

en: Edit Project Type
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식 편집

en: Edit Selected
ko_KR: 선택한 항목 편집

en: Edit Selection...
ko_KR: 선택 편집...

en: Edit Testimonial
ko_KR: 추천 글 편집

en: Edit Your Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 편집

en: Edit this new field
ko_KR: 이 새 필드를 편집하기

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 전자 우편 주소

en: Email Address:
ko_KR: 이메일 주소:

en: Email check failed, please try again
ko_KR: 이메일 확인에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요

en: Email me whenever
ko_KR: 아무 때나 우편받기

en: Email notifications
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Email settings
ko_KR: 이메일 설정

en: Email: %s
ko_KR: 이메일: %s

en: Emails will be sent to %s (<a href="%s">Edit</a>)
ko_KR: 이메일이 %s에게 보내질 것입니다 (<a href="%s">편집</a>)

en: Empty Spam
ko_KR: 스팸 비우기

en: Enable Lazy Loading for images
ko_KR: 이미지에 Lazy 로드 사용

en: Enable Markdown use for comments.
ko_KR: 댓글에 마크다운을 사용하려면 활성화하세요.

en: Enable Portfolio Projects for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 포트폴리오 프로젝트 활성화.

en: Enable Post By Email
ko_KR: 이메일 글 발행 활성화

en: Enable Testimonials for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 추천 글을 사용합니다.

en: Enable WordPress REST API to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
ko_KR: 젯팩의 잠재력을 발휘하려면 WordPress REST API를 활성화하세요!

en: Enable ads and display an ad below each post
ko_KR: 광고 활성화 및 각 글 아래에 광고 표시

en: Enable carousel
ko_KR: 캐러젤 활성화

en: Enable excerpts on front page and on archive pages
ko_KR: 전면 페이지와 글 보관함 페이지에 요약 활성화

en: Enable high-speed, ad-free video player
ko_KR: 광고 없는 고속 비디오 플레이어 사용

en: Enable or disable Jetpack portfolio post type.
ko_KR: 젯팩 포트폴리오 글 타입을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Enable or disable Jetpack testimonial post type.
ko_KR: 젯팩 추천 글의 글 타입을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Enable proofreading for the following grammar and style rules when writing posts and pages:
ko_KR: 글 및 페이지를 작성할 때 다음의 문법 및 스타일 규칙에 대한 교정 기능을 켜세요.

en: Enable proofreading for the following grammar and style rules:
ko_KR: 다음 문법 및 스타일 규칙에 대한 교정 기능 켜기:

en: Enable the WordPress.com toolbar
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 도구 모음 사용

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enabled Services
ko_KR: 켜진 서비스

en: Enabled Services and those hidden behind a button
ko_KR: 서비스 및 버튼 뒤에 숨겨진 서비스 활성화

en: Enables a lightweight, mobile-friendly theme that will be displayed to visitors on mobile devices.
ko_KR: 모바일 장치에서 방문자에게 표시할 경량 모바일 친화적 테마를 사용합니다.

en: English Options
ko_KR: 영어 옵션

en: Enhance plain Gravatar images with information about a person (including a name,
    		bio, pictures, and contact info) when they leave a comment on one of your posts.
ko_KR: 글 중 하나에 대한 댓글을 남기면 일반 그라바타 이미지를 개인에 대한 정보(예: 이름,
    		소개, 사진 및 연락처 정보)로 향상합니다.

en: Enhanced analytics for WooCommerce and Jetpack users.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 및 젯팩 사용자를 위한 향상된 분석입니다.

en: Enjoy priority support
ko_KR: 우선 지원받기

en: Enter a WordPress.com or Jetpack WordPress site URL.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 또는 젯팩 워드프레스 사이트 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a search term to find settings or close search.
ko_KR: 검색어를 입력하여 설정을 찾거나 검색을 종료합니다.

en: Enter text to use as headline.
ko_KR: 헤드라인으로 사용할 텍스트를 입력합니다.

en: Enter the URL of a 16x16px icon you want to use for this service.
ko_KR: 이 서비스를 사용할 16x16px 아이콘의 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the customer's name here
ko_KR: 고객의 이름을 여기에 입력하세요

en: Enter the menu item's name here
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 이름을 여기에 입력하세요

en: Enter your email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 입력

en: Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
ko_KR: 이 블로그를 구독하고 이메일로 새글의 알림을 받으려면 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Enter your meta key "content" value to verify your blog with %s
ko_KR: 블로그를 %s로 인증하려면 메타 키 "콘텐츠" 값을 입력하세요

en: Error Details: %s
ko_KR: 에러 상세: %s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
ko_KR: 에러 상세: 젯팩 아이디가 숫자로 시작합니다. 이 에러 메시지를 공개적으로 발생하지 마세요! %s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
ko_KR: 에러 상세: 젯팩 아이디가 비어있습니다. 이 에러 메시지를 공개적으로 발행하지 마세요! %s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
ko_KR: 에러 상세: 젯팩 아이디가 스칼라입니다. 이 에러 메시지를 공개적으로 발생하지 마세요! %s

en: Error code: %s
ko_KR: 에러 코드: %s

en: Error connecting to API.
ko_KR: API에 연결하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error connecting to WordPress.com. Code: %1$s, %2$s
ko_KR: WordPress.com에 연결하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다. 코드: %1$s, %2$s

en: Error fetching static.html. Try running:
ko_KR: static.html을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다음을 실행해 보세요.

en: Error in moving to Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동 중에 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 복원 중에 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: Error loading profile
ko_KR: 프로필 로드 오류

en: Error regenerating %(slug)s address. %(error)s
ko_KR: %(slug)s 주소를 재생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. %(error)s

en: Error regenerating Post by Email address. %(error)s
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 글을 재생성하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. %(error)s

en: Error unlinking from WordPress.com. %(error)s
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에서 링크 해제하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %(error)s

en: Error updating %(slug)s settings. %(error)s
ko_KR: %(slug)s 설정을 업데이트하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %(error)s

en: Error updating privacy settings. %(error)s
ko_KR: 개인정보 설정을 업데이트하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %(error)s

en: Error updating settings. %(error)s
ko_KR: 설정을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. %(error)s

en: Error!
ko_KR: 오류!

en: Error, bad module.
ko_KR: 에러, 잘못된 모듈.

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 에러: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
ko_KR: 에러: 꼭 필요한 항목(이름, 이메일)을 입력해주세요.

en: Every minute | Every %d minutes
ko_KR[0]: %d분마다

en: Everything comes with a price tag these days. Please add a your product price.
ko_KR: 요즘에는 모든 항목에 가격표가 붙습니다. 제품 가격을 추가하세요.

en: Example:
ko_KR: 예:

[ctx: Example: "412 Spam comments blocked"]
en: Spam comments blocked.
ko_KR: 스팸 댓글이 차단되었습니다.

[ctx: Example: The user is looking at a page, not a post.]
en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Excerpts
ko_KR: 요약

en: Exclusive hand-crafted designs you will love with dedicated support directly from the theme authors.
ko_KR: 섬세하게 제작된 프리미엄 테마는 테마 제작자로부터 직접 지원받을 수 있습니다.

en: Exif data shows viewers additional technical details of a photo, like its focal length, aperture, and ISO.
ko_KR: Exif 데이터는 방문자에게 초점 거리, 조리개 및 ISO와 같은 사진의 추가 기술 세부정보를 표시합니다.

en: Expecting an array
ko_KR: 어레이 예상

en: Explain...
ko_KR: 설명...

en: Explore Jetpack Professional
ko_KR: 젯팩 전문가 둘러보기

en: Explore Professional
ko_KR: 전문가 둘러보기

en: Export CSV
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기

en: Export feedback as CSV
ko_KR: 피드백을 CSV로 내보내기

en: Facebook Page Plugin
ko_KR: 페이스북 페이지 플러그인

en: Facebook Page URL
ko_KR: Facebook 페이지 URL

en: Failed fetching rewind data. Try again later.
ko_KR: 되돌리기 데이터를 가져오지 못했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Failed fetching site data. Try again later.
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터를 가져오지 못했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Failed loading required dependency Sharing_Service.
ko_KR: 필수 종속 Sharing_Service를 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to test connection (#%1$s: %2$s)
ko_KR: 연결 테스트 실패(#%1$s: %2$s)

en: Failed to test connection (empty response body)
ko_KR: 연결 테스트 실패(빈 응답 본문)

en: Fast, optimized, ad-free, and unlimited video hosting for your site.
ko_KR: 빠르고 최적화된, 광고 없는 무제한의 비디오를 사이트에 호스팅하세요.

en: Faster site speeds through the WordPress.com CDN
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 CDN을 통해 사이트 속도를 빠르게 하세요.

en: Faster, more relevant and more powerful sitewide search.
ko_KR: 훨씬 빠르고 보다 관련성이 있으며 강력한 사이트 전체 검색.

en: Faster, more relevant search results
ko_KR: 훨씬 빠르고 보다 관련성이 있는 검색 결과

en: Feature Info
ko_KR: 기능 정보

en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: Featured Content
ko_KR: 특성 콘텐츠

en: Featured Images
ko_KR: 특성 이미지

en: Features can be activated or deactivated at any time.
ko_KR: 기능을 언제든지 활성화하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Feed(s) to Display:
ko_KR: 표시할 피드:

en: Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백

en: Feedback ID %d could not be removed at this time.
ko_KR: 지금 피드백 ID %d을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Feedback discarded.
ko_KR: 피드백 무시됨.

en: Feedback(s) marked as spam
ko_KR: 스팸으로 표시된 피드백

en: Fetching key…
ko_KR: 키 가져오는 중…

en: Field Label
ko_KR: 필드 레이블

en: Field Type
ko_KR: 필드 형식

en: Field type
ko_KR: 필드 형태

en: File modifications are explicitly disabled by a site administrator.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자가 명시적으로 파일 수정을 사용 중지했습니다.

en: Fill out my Wufoo form!
ko_KR: Wufoo 양식을 작성하세요.

en: Filter Testimonials list
ko_KR: 추천 글 목록 필터링

en: Filter Type:
ko_KR: 필터 타입:

en: Filter comics list
ko_KR: 코믹 목록 필터링

en: Filter menu items list
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 목록 필터링

en: Filter projects list
ko_KR: 프로젝트 목록 필터링

en: Find out by disabling all plugins except Jetpack. If the problem persists, it's not a plugin issue. If the problem is solved, turn your plugins on one by one until the problem pops up again – there's the culprit! Let us know, and we'll try to help.
ko_KR: 젯팩을 제외한 모든 플러그인을 비활성화해서 찾으세요. 문제가 지속되면 플러그인 문제가 아닙니다. 문제가 해결되면 해당 문제가 다시 나타날 때까지 플러그인을 하나씩 활성화하세요 - 범인을 찾으면 우리에게 알려주세요. 도와드리겠습니다.

en: Find the perfect design for your site from hundreds of available themes.
ko_KR: 수백 개의 사용 가능한 테마 중에서 사이트에 적합한 디자인 찾기.

en: Finished syncing to WordPress.com
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에 동기화가 종료됨

en: First option
ko_KR: 첫 번째 옵션

en: First param must be string or empty
ko_KR: 첫 번째 파라미터는 문자열이거나 비어 있어야 합니다.

en: Fix Jetpack's Connection
ko_KR: 젯팩 연결 해결

en: Flickr Photos
ko_KR: Flickr 사진

en: Focal Length
ko_KR: 촛점 거리

en: Follow Blog
ko_KR: 블로그 팔로우

en: Follow Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 팔로우

en: Follow Us
ko_KR: 팔로우하세요

en: Follow me on Twitter
ko_KR: Twitter에서 저를 팔로우하세요

en: Followed Sites
ko_KR: 팔로우한 사이트

en: Follower Settings
ko_KR: 팔로워 설정

en: Food Menus
ko_KR: 음식 메뉴

en: For GDPR compliance, please make sure your policy contains <a href="%s" target="_blank">privacy information relating to Jetpack Ads</a>.
ko_KR: GDPR 준수를 위해 정책에 <a href="%s" target="_blank">젯팩 광고와 관련된 개인 정보 보호</a>가 포함되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: For automated, comprehensive scanning of security threats, please {{a}}install and activate{{/a}} VaultPress.
ko_KR: 자동화된 포괄적인 보안 위협 검사를 위해 VaultPress를 {{a}}설치 및 활성화{{/a}}하세요.

en: For automated, comprehensive scanning of security threats, please {{a}}upgrade your account{{/a}}.
ko_KR: 자동화된 포괄적인 보안 위협 검사를 위해 {{a}}계정을 업그레이드{{/a}}하세요.

en: For example, spicy, favorite, etc. <br /> Separate Labels with commas
ko_KR: 예를 들면, 맛있는, 즐겨찾기, 등. <br /> 레이블을 콤마로 분리하세요

en: For example: event tickets, charitable donations, training courses, coaching fees, etc.
ko_KR: 예: 이벤트 티켓, 기부금, 교육 과정, 코칭 비용 등

en: For less than the price of a coffee a month you can rest easy knowing your hard work (or livelihood) is backed up.
ko_KR: 매월 커피 한 잔보다 적은 가격으로 소중한 작업(또는 생계 수단)을 백업하고 안심하세요.

en: For more help, try our <a href="%1$s">connection debugger</a> or <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">troubleshooting tips</a>.
ko_KR: 추가 도움이 필요한 경우 <a href="%1$s">연결 디버거</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">문제 해결 팁</a>을 시도해 보세요.

en: For more information on how specific Jetpack features use data and track activity, please refer to our {{privacyCenterLink}}Privacy Center{{/privacyCenterLink}}.
ko_KR: 특정 젯팩 기능에서 데이터를 사용하고 활동을 추적하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 {{privacyCenterLink}}개인정보취급방침 페이지{{/privacyCenterLink}}를 참조하세요.

en: For more information:
ko_KR: 추가 정보:

en: For state-of-the-art spam defense, please {{a}}activate Akismet{{/a}}.
ko_KR: 최첨단 스팸 방지 기능을 위해 {{a}}Akismet를 활성화{{/a}}하세요.

en: For state-of-the-art spam defense, please {{a}}install Akismet{{/a}}.
ko_KR: 최첨단 스팸 방지 기능을 위해 {{a}}Akismet를 설치{{/a}}하세요.

en: Form Field
ko_KR: 양식 필드

en: Form builder
ko_KR: 폼 생성기

en: Found %d available cron job. | Found %d available cron jobs.
ko_KR[0]: 사용 가능한 %d개의 cron 작업이 검색되었습니다.

en: Found no available cron jobs.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 cron 작업이 검색되지 않았습니다.

en: Free WordPress apps to manage your site(s) from any device
ko_KR: 어느 기기에서나 사이트를 관리할 수 있는 무료 워드프레스 앱

en: From
ko_KR: 발신:

en: Front Page, Archive Pages, and Search Results
ko_KR: 프론트 페이지, 보관물 페이지 및 검색 결과

en: Front page
ko_KR: 전면 페이지

en: Full Sync Queue lag: %1$s
ko_KR: 전체 동기화 대기열 지연 시간: %1$s

en: Full Sync Queue size: %1$s
ko_KR: 전체 동기화 대기열 크기: %1$s

en: Full management mode is off for this site.
ko_KR: 전체 관리 모드는 이 사이트에서 꺼져있습니다.

en: Full post
ko_KR: 전체 글

en: Full security suite, marketing and revenue automation tools, unlimited video hosting, and priority support.
ko_KR: 전체 보안 제품군, 마케팅 및 수익 자동화 도구, 무제한 비디오 호스팅 및 우선 지원.

en: Full security suite, marketing and revenue automation tools, unlimited video hosting, unlimited themes, enhanced search, and priority support.
ko_KR: 전체 보안 제품군, 마케팅 및 수익 자동화 도구, 무제한 비디오 호스팅, 무제한 테마, 향상된 검색 및 우선 지원.

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Generate XML sitemaps
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵 생성

en: Generate income with high-quality ads.
ko_KR: 고품질의 광고로 수익을 생성하세요.

en: Generate revenue
ko_KR: 수익 창출

en: Generated by <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack for WordPress</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">워드프레스용 젯팩</a>에 의해 생성됨

en: Get Apps
ko_KR: 앱 다운로드

en: Get The Traffic You Deserve
ko_KR: 받아야 할 트래픽을 받으세요.

en: Get WordPress Apps for every device
ko_KR: 어느 기기에서나 워드프레스 앱 이용

en: Get a faster resolution to your support questions.
ko_KR: 지원 관련 질문에 대해 신속하게 해결 방법을 얻으세요.

en: Get an API Key
ko_KR: API 키 받기

en: Get clear and concise stats and analytics about your visitors
ko_KR: 방문자에 대한 명확하고 간결한 통계 및 분석이 제공됩니다

en: Get started managing your Multisite install of Jetpack by connecting.
ko_KR: 연결에 의해 젯팩이 설치된 멀티사이트 관리를 시작하세요.

en: Get started today
ko_KR: 지금 시작하기

en: Get started with Jetpack Multisite
ko_KR: 젯팩 멀티사이트로 시작하세요

en: Get unlimited access to hundreds of professional themes, a superior search experience for your users, and unlimited high-speed, and ad-free video hosting.
ko_KR: 수백 개의 전문가 테마, 사용자를 위한 탁월한 검색 환경 및 광고 없는 무제한 고속 비디오 호스팅에 제한 없이 이용하세요.

en: Give your visitor's a great search experience by letting them filter and sort fast, relevant search results.
ko_KR: 빠르게 관련 검색 결과를 필터링 및 정렬할 수 있게 하여 방문자에게 우수한 검색 환경을 제공합니다.

en: Give your visitors {{a}}a great search experience{{/a}}.
ko_KR: 방문자에게 {{a}}우수한 검색 환경{{/a}}을 제공하세요.

en: Go to connection screen.
ko_KR: 연결 화면으로 이동합니다.

en: Good news: Jetpack is sending your sitemap automatically to all major search engines for indexing.
ko_KR: 좋은 소식: 젯팩이 인덱싱을 위해 회원님의 사이트맵을 모든 주요 검색 엔진으로 자동으로 보내고 있습니다.

en: Goodreads numeric user ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
ko_KR: Goodreads 숫자 사용자 ID<a href="%s" target="_blank">(지침)</a>:

en: Google Analytics
ko_KR: Google 웹로그 분석

en: Google Analytics is a free service that complements our {{a}}built-in stats{{/a}} with different insights into your traffic. WordPress.com stats and Google Analytics use different methods to identify and track activity on your site, so they will normally show slightly different totals for your visits, views, etc.
ko_KR: 구글 애널리틱스는 트래픽을 또 다른 관점에서 파악하여 워드프레스의 {{a}}내장된 통계{{/a}}를 보완하는 무료 서비스입니다. 워드프레스닷컴 통계와 구글 애널리틱스는 각자 다른 방법을 사용해 사이트의 활동을 식별하고 추적하므로 방문, 조회 등에 대한 합계가 조금 다르게 표시됩니다.

en: Google Maps API Key
ko_KR: Google Maps API 키

en: Google Search Console
ko_KR: Google 검색 콘솔

en: Google Translate
ko_KR: Google 번역기

en: Google now requires an API key to use their maps on your site. <a href="%s">See our documentation</a> for instructions on acquiring a key.
ko_KR: Google에 API 키가 있어야 고객님의 사이트에서 지도를 사용할 수 있습니다. 키 획득 방법에 대한 지침은 <a href="%s">문서를 참조</a>하세요.

en: Google+ Badge
ko_KR: Google+ 뱃지

en: Got it!
ko_KR: 확인

en: Grab short and simple links to your posts and pages using the compact wp.me domain name. Perfect
    		for use on Twitter, Facebook, and in text messages where every character counts.
ko_KR: 축소된 wp.me 도메인 네임을 사용하여 글 및 페이지에 대한 짧고 간단한 링크를 만드세요. 모든 글자가 중요한 Twitter,
    		페이스북, 텍스트 메시지 사용에 완벽합니다.

en: Gravatar Hovercards
ko_KR: Gravatar 호버카드

en: Gravatar Profile
ko_KR: 그라바타 프로필

en: Green
ko_KR: 녹색

en: Greeting Text
ko_KR: 인사 글

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Grow your traffic and revenue with social media scheduling, enhanced site search, SEO tools, PayPal payments, and an ad program.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 스케줄링, 향상된 사이트 검색, SEO 도구, PayPal 결제 및 광고 프로그램으로 트래픽과 수익을 늘리세요.

en: Growing your following is easy with your Professional plan, thanks to content sharing and scheduling, SEO tools, and built-in subscription options. You can monetize your site with a simple payment button and in-line ads, and monitor the success of your efforts by integrating with Google Analytics.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 공유 및 예약, SEO 도구 및 내장된 구독 옵션으로 인해 프로 요금제를 사용하면 팔로잉을 쉽게 늘릴 수 있습니다. 간단한 결제 버튼과 인라인 광고로 사이트를 수익화하고, Google 웹로그 분석과 통합하여 성공 여부를 모니터링할 수 있습니다.

en: Guard your site against brute force login attacks, spam, and harmfulmalware injections.
ko_KR: 무차별 대입 로그인 공격, 스팸 및 유해한 삽입으로부터 사이트를 보호합니다.

en: Hassle-free design, marketing, and security for your WordPress site. Connect Jetpack to a WordPress.com account to start building your own success story.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트에 대한 편리한 디자인, 마케팅 및 보안. 젯팩을 워드프레스닷컴 계정에 연결하여 고유한 성공 사례 작성.

en: Hassle-free design, marketing, and security — all in one place.
ko_KR: 편리한 디자인, 마케팅 및 보안이 모두 한곳에서 가능합니다.

en: Have feedback on Jetpack?
ko_KR: 젯팩에 피드백을 해주시겠어요?

[ctx: Header. Noun: Monitor is a module of Jetpack.]
en: Monitor
ko_KR: 모니터

[ctx: Header. Noun: Protect is a module of Jetpack.]
en: Protect
ko_KR: 보호

en: Height (px; at least 200):
ko_KR: 높이(px; 최소 200):

en: Height in pixels
ko_KR: 높이(픽셀)

en: Height in pixels:
ko_KR: 높이(픽셀):

en: Hello there! Your stats have been activated.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요? 통계가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Help your content get found and shared with SEO tools.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 찾고 SEO 도구와 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: Here are your whitelisted IPs:
ko_KR: 화이트리스트에 추가된 IP:

en: Here&#8217;s what your form will look like
ko_KR: 이것이 폼의 미리보기입니다.

en: Hidden Verbs
ko_KR: 숨은 동사

en: Hide all featured images
ko_KR: 모든 추천 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide related content after posts
ko_KR: 글 다음에 관련 콘텐츠 감추기

en: Hide the stats smiley face image
ko_KR: 통계 웃는 얼굴 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide the stats smiley face image.
ko_KR: 통계 스마일리 얼굴 이미지 감추기

en: High definition on by default
ko_KR: 기본으로 고화질 사용

en: Highlight and copy the following text to your clipboard:
ko_KR: 다음 텍스트를 강조 표시 후 클립보드로 복사:

en: Highlight related content with a heading
ko_KR: 헤딩으로 관련 콘텐츠 강조 표시

en: Hit counter is delayed by up to 60 seconds.
ko_KR: 히트 카운터는 최대 60초 지연됩니다.

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Host fast, high-quality, ad-free video.
ko_KR: 광고가 없는 빠른 고화질 비디오를 호스팅합니다.

en: Hour
ko_KR: 시간

en: Hours & Info
ko_KR: 영업시간 및 정보

en: Hours:
ko_KR: 시간:

en: How do you want to promote the campaign?
ko_KR: 캠페인을 홍보할 방법을 선택하세요.

en: How does this work?
ko_KR: 이것은 어떻게 작동되는지?

en: How many photos would you like to display?
ko_KR: 사진을 몇 개 표시할까요?

en: How much is your website worth?
ko_KR: 회원님의 웹사이트는 얼마나 가치가 있습니까?

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed one of my posts. This means you will receive an email when new comments are posted.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요.
    
    최근에 저의 블로그 글을 팔로우 하셨습니다. 이것은 새로운 댓글이 있으면 이메일을 받는 것을 의미합니다.
    
    활성화하려면, 아래에서 확인을 클릭하세요. 이것이 에러라고 생각하시면, 이 메시지를 무시하시고 다음부터는 귀찮게 하지 않겠습니다.

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed this blog's posts. This means you will receive each new post by email.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요.
    
    최근에 이 블로그 글을 팔로우 하셨습니다. 이것은 이메일을 통해 새로운 글을 구독하는 것을 의미합니다.
    
    활성화하려면, 아래에서 확인을 클릭하세요. 이것이 에러라고 생각하시면, 이 메시지를 무시하시고 다음부터는 귀찮게 하지 않겠습니다.

en: Hundreds of beautiful themes to choose from
ko_KR: 선택할 수 있는 수백 가지 아름다운 테마

en: I already use this app.
ko_KR: 이 앱을 이미 사용하고 있습니다.

en: I have a problem restoring my site.
ko_KR: 내 사이트를 복원하는 데 문제가 있습니다.

en: I have an issue with a current plan.
ko_KR: 현재 요금제에 문제가 있습니다.

en: I have questions about buying a plan.
ko_KR: 요금제 구매에 대한 질문이 있습니다.

en: I have security concerns / my site is hacked.
ko_KR: 보안 문제가 있습니다. / 내 사이트가 해킹을 당했습니다.

en: I need help with backing up my site.
ko_KR: 내 사이트를 복원하는 데 도움이 필요합니다.

en: I'm having trouble connecting Jetpack to WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 젯팩을 워드프레스닷컴에 연결하는 데 문제가 있습니다.

en: I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)
ko_KR: 이제 시작하는 단계입니다. 댓글 또는 좋아요를 남겨주세요 :)

en: IP Address:
ko_KR: IP 주소:

en: IPv4 and IPv6 are acceptable. Enter multiple IPs on separate lines. <br />To specify a range, enter the low value and high value separated by a dash. Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
ko_KR: IPv4 및 IPv6를 사용할 수 있습니다. 각 줄에 여러 IP를 입력합니다. <br />범위를 지정하려면 낮은 값과 높은 값을 대시로 구분하여 입력하세요. 예: 12.12.12.1~12.12.12.100

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Icon + text
ko_KR: 아이콘 + 텍스트

en: Icon URL
ko_KR: 아이콘 URL

en: Icon only
ko_KR: 아이콘만

en: Identify words and phrases to ignore while proofreading your posts and pages:
ko_KR: 글 및 페이지 교정 시 무시할 단어와 구절 확인:

en: If empty, we will attempt to determine the image size.
ko_KR: 비어 있는 경우, 저희가 이미지 크기를 결정합니다.

en: If it's not by itself, a theme or plugin is displaying extra characters. Try steps 2 and 3.
ko_KR: 나타나지 않는다면 테마나 플러그인이 다른 글자를 보여줄겁니다. 2 단계와 3단계를 해보세요.

en: If none of these help you find a solution, <a href="%s">click here to contact Jetpack support</a>. Tell us as much as you can about the issue and what steps you've tried to resolve it, and one of our Happiness Engineers will be in touch to help.
ko_KR: 문제를 해결하는데 이들이 도움이 되지 않는다면 <a href="%s">여기를 클릭해서 젯팩 지원에 연락하세요.</a> 문제에 대해 가능한한 자세한 것과 문제를 해결하기 위해 어떤 단계를 거쳤는지를 말해주시면 저희 해피니스 기술자들이 연락드릴 것입니다.

en: If this is a separate and new website, or the new home of <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>,
    					we recommend turning Safe Mode off, and re-establishing your connection to WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트는 별개의 새 웹사이트입니까, 아니면 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>의 새 홈입니까 
    					안전 모드를 끄고 워드프레스닷컴에 다시 연결하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: If this solves the problem, something in your theme is probably broken – let the theme's author know.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 문제가 해결되었다면 테마에서 다른 부분이 손상되었을 수 있습니다. 테마 제작자에게 알려 주세요.

en: If this sounds like a great improvement (and it is) you can enable it now by clicking the toggle below.
ko_KR: 기능이 크게 개선되었다고 생각되면 아래 토글을 클릭하여 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: If you don't already have an API key, then {{a}}get your API key here{{/a}}, and you'll be guided through the process of getting one.
ko_KR: API 키가 없는 경우 {{a}}여기에서 API 키를 받은 후{{/a}} 키를 얻는 방법에 대한 설명을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can sign up for free in just a few seconds.
ko_KR: 아직 워드프레스닷컴 계정이 없다면 몇 초만에 무료로 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: If you get a 404 message, contact your web host. Their security may block XMLRPC.
ko_KR: 404 메시지가 나오면 웹호스팅에 연락하세요. 보안 시스템이 XMLRPC을 차단한 것일 수도 있습니다.

en: If you need help at any step of the way we’re happy to chat with you!
ko_KR: 어느 단계에서든 도움이 필요한 경우 채팅을 통해 기꺼이 도와드리겠습니다!

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating %s (the default WordPress theme).
ko_KR: 문제가 알려지지 않았거나 플러그인으로 인해 발생한 경우 %s(기본 워드프레스 테마)을(를) 활성화해 보세요.

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating the default WordPress theme.
ko_KR: 문제가 알려지지 않았거나 플러그인으로 인해 발생한 경우 기본 워드프레스 테마를 활성화해 보세요.

en: Ignore all
ko_KR: 모두 무시

en: Ignore always
ko_KR: 항상 무시

en: Ignore suggestion
ko_KR: 제안 무시

en: Ignored Phrases
ko_KR: 무시된 구문

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image Alignment:
ko_KR: 이미지 정렬:

en: Image Color:
ko_KR: 이미지 색깔:

en: Image Gallery Carousel
ko_KR: 이미지 갤러리 캐러젤

en: Image Gallery Slideshow
ko_KR: 이미지 갤러리 슬라이드쇼

en: Image Grid
ko_KR: 이미지 그리드

en: Image Link
ko_KR: 이미지 링크

en: Image List
ko_KR: 이미지 목록

en: Image Performance
ko_KR: 이미지 성능

en: Image Settings:
ko_KR: 이미지 설정:

en: Image Size:
ko_KR: 이미지 크기:

en: Image URL
ko_KR: 이미지 URL

en: Image URL:
ko_KR: 이미지 URL:

[ctx: Image alternate text.]
en: Decoration: Jetpack bar graph
ko_KR: 장식: 젯팩 막대 그래프

[ctx: Image alternate text.]
en: Decoration: Jetpack clouds
ko_KR: 장식: 젯팩 클라우드

en: Image missing or invalid URL. Please check the Image widget URL in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
ko_KR: 이미지가 누락되었거나 URL이 올바르지 않습니다. <a href="%s">위젯 설정</a>에서 이미지 위젯 URL을 확인하세요.

en: Image of WordPress login screen protected by Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩으로 보호되는 워드프레스 로그인 화면의 이미지

en: Image title:
ko_KR: 이미지 제목:

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Images:
ko_KR: 이미지:

en: Improve your site's speed by only loading images visible on the screen.
    		New images will load just before they scroll into view. This prevents viewers
    		from having to download all the images on a page all at once, even ones they can't see.
ko_KR: 화면에 보이는 이미지만 로드하여 사이트 속도를 개선하세요.
    		새 이미지는 스크롤하여 보기 바로 전에 로드됩니다. 이렇게 하면 뷰어가
    		페이지 내의 보이지 않는 이미지까지 모두 한 번에 다운로드하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: In "Mobile"
ko_KR: "모바일"에서

en: In "Upgrade"
ko_KR: "업그레이드"에서

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via site URL lacking a dot (e.g. http://localhost).
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">개발 모드</a>, 사이트 URL에 점이 없음(예: http://localhost)

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via the JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG constant being defined in wp-config.php or elsewhere.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">개발 모드</a>, wp-config.php 또는 다른 곳에 JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG 상수 정의 가능

en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via the jetpack_development_mode filter.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">개발 모드</a>, jetpack_development_mode 필터 사용

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Include activity from commenters
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자의 활동 포함

en: Include activity from followers
ko_KR: 팔로워의 활동 포함

en: Include activity from likers
ko_KR: 좋아요를 누른 사람들의 활동 포함

en: Include this CSS in the Mobile Theme
ko_KR: 이 CSS를 모바일 테마에 포함하기

en: Increase traffic and revenue
ko_KR: 트래픽 및 매출 신장

en: Infinite Scroll Behavior
ko_KR: 무한 스크롤 동작

en: Infinite scrolling pulls the next set of posts automatically into view when the reader approaches
    		the bottom of the page. This helps you reader see more of your content.
ko_KR: 무한 스크롤은 독자가 페이지 하단에 접근하면 다음 글 세트를
    		자동으로 보기로 가져옵니다. 이 경우 독자가 더 많은 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Information about this blog is currently being retrieved.
ko_KR: 현재 이 블로그에 대한 정보를 가져오는 중입니다.

en: Initialized a new full sync
ko_KR: 새 전체 동기화가 초기화됨

en: Initialized a new full sync with modules: %s
ko_KR: 모듈과 새 전체 동기화가 초기화됨:

en: Insert an ad unit wherever you can place a widget.
ko_KR: 위젯을 배치할 수 있는 위치에 광고 유닛을 삽입합니다.

en: Install premium themes
ko_KR: 프리미엄 테마 설치

[ctx: Instructions on how to whitelist IP ranges - low_range/high_range should be translated.]
en: You can save a range of IPs {low_range}-{high_range}. No spaces allowed.  (example: 1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2)
ko_KR: IP 범위 {low_range}-{high_range}을(를) 저장할 수 있습니다. 공백은 사용할 수 없습니다. (예: 1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2)

en: Integrate easily with Google Analytics.
ko_KR: Google 웹로그 분석과 쉽게 통합됩니다.

en: Integrates your WordPress site with Google Analytics, a platform that offers insights into your traffic, visitors, and conversions.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트를 회원님의 트래픽, 방문자 및 전환에 인사이트를 제공하는 플랫폼인 Google 웹로그 분석과 통합합니다.

en: Introducing Premium Themes
ko_KR: 프리미엄 테마 소개

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows a post on your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
ko_KR: 누군가가 귀하의 블로그에 있는 글을 팔로우하면 소개 텍스트가 전송됩니다. (귀하에게 사이트 및 확인 세부정보가 자동으로 추가됩니다.)

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
ko_KR: 누군가가 귀하의 블로그를 팔로우하면 소개 텍스트가 전송됩니다. (사이트 및 확인 세부정보는 자동으로 귀하에게 추가됩니다.)

en: Invalid Akismet key
ko_KR: Akismet 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid Akismet key. Please contact support.
ko_KR: Akismet 키가 유효하지 않습니다. 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Invalid Akismet user
ko_KR: Akismet 사용자가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid JSON
ko_KR: 잘못된 JSON

en: Invalid Parameter
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파라미터

en: Invalid SEO meta description value.
ko_KR: 잘못된 SEO 메타 설명 값입니다.

en: Invalid SEO title format.
ko_KR: 잘못된 SEO 제목 형식입니다.

en: Invalid User ID, please verify and re-enter your Goodreads numeric user ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 ID입니다. Goodreads 숫자 사용자 ID를 확인 후 다시 입력하세요.

en: Invalid Video GUID!
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 비디오 GUID입니다.

en: Invalid image URL
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이미지 URL

en: Invalid key
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 키

en: Invalid option: %s. | Invalid options: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 유효 옵션: %s.

en: Invalid or expired nonce.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않거나 만료된 용어

en: Invalid parameter "dismissed".
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파라미터 "dismissed"입니다.

en: Invalid parameter "notice".
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파라미터 "알림"입니다.

en: Invalid remote response.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 원격 응답입니다.

en: Invalid request
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청

en: Invalid security token.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 보안 토큰

en: Invalid site information returned from remote.
ko_KR: 원격 서버에서 유효하지 않은 사이트 정보가 반환되었습니다.

en: Invalid token JSON: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 토큰 JSON: %s

en: Is %1$s the new home of %2$s?
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) %2$s의 새 홈입니까?

en: Is site approved for WordAds?
ko_KR: 사이트가 WordAds를 사용할 수 있게 승인되었습니까?

en: Is this site private?
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 비공개인가요?

en: Is this website a temporary duplicate of <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> for the purposes
    					of testing, staging or development? If so, we recommend keeping it in Safe Mode.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트는 테스트, 스테이징 또는 개발을 목적으로 하는 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>의 
    					일시적 복제본입니까? 그럴 경우 안전 모드를 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: It is that time of the year when devices are shiny again.
ko_KR: 장치가 다시 빛을 발하는 때입니다.

en: It is your own responsibility to ensure that your site complies with the relevant laws.
ko_KR: 회원님의 사이트가 관련 법률을 준수하는지 확인하는 것은 회원님의 책임입니다.

en: It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트 URL이 잘못 구성된 것 같습니다. 위젯 설정에서 확인하세요.

en: It looks like your Facebook URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
ko_KR: 페이스북 URL이 제대로 설정되지 않은 것 같습니다. <a href="%s">위젯 설정</a>에서 점검하세요.

en: It looks like your Google+ URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
ko_KR: Google+ URL이 잘못 구성된 것 같습니다. <a href="%s">위젯 설정</a>에서 확인하세요.

en: It looks like your site can not communicate properly with Jetpack.
ko_KR: 사이트가 젯팩과 적절한 통신을 할 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It may be caused by one of these issues, which you can diagnose yourself:
ko_KR: 다음 문제가 원인일 수 있으며 직접 진단할 수 있습니다:

en: Items on your restaurant's menu
ko_KR: 레스토랑 메뉴 아이템

en: Items to show:
ko_KR: 표시할 아이템:

en: JETPACK_CLIENT__HTTPS is set to NEVER
ko_KR: JETPACK_CLIENT__HTTPS가 NEVER로 설정되었습니다.

en: Jargon
ko_KR: 전문용어

en: Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩

en: Jetpack Backups allow you to easily restore or download a backup from a specific moment.
ko_KR: 젯팩 백업을 통해 특정 순간부터 백업을 쉽게 복원 또는 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Jetpack Centralized Site Management
ko_KR: 젯팩의 집중된 사이트 관리

en: Jetpack Debugging Center
ko_KR: 젯팩 디버깅 센터

en: Jetpack FAQ
ko_KR: 젯팩 자주 찾는 질문

en: Jetpack Network Settings Updated!
ko_KR: 젯팩 네트워크 설정이 업데이트 됐습니다!

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
ko_KR: 젯팩 플러그인 버전

en: Jetpack Premium now includes our full security suite
ko_KR: 젯팩 프리미엄에는 이제 전체 보안 제품군이 포함됨

en: Jetpack Safe Mode
ko_KR: 젯팩 안전 모드

en: Jetpack Search
ko_KR: 젯팩 검색

en: Jetpack Search is powering search on your site.
ko_KR: 젯팩 검색은 사이트에서 검색을 강화합니다.

en: Jetpack Settings
ko_KR: 젯팩 설정

en: Jetpack Sitemaps module is active, but unavailable. This can happen if your site is set to discourage search engine indexing. Please enable search engine indexing to allow sitemap generation.
ko_KR: 젯팩 사이트맵 모듈이 활성 상태이지만 사용할 수 없습니다. 사이트에서 검색 엔진 인덱스를 차단하도록 설정한 경우 이 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 사이트맵 생성을 허용하도록 검색 엔진 인덱싱을 사용하도록 설정하세요.

en: Jetpack Sitemaps module is not currently active. Activate it first if you want to work with sitemaps.
ko_KR: 젯팩 사이트맵 모듈이 현재 활성 상태가 아닙니다. 사이트맵을 작업하려면 먼저 이 모듈을 활성화하세요.

en: Jetpack Sites
ko_KR: 젯팩 사이트

en: Jetpack Stats Icon
ko_KR: 젯팩 통계 아이콘

en: Jetpack Stats People
ko_KR: 젯팩 사용자 통계

en: Jetpack Subscriptions Settings
ko_KR: 젯팩 구독 설정

en: Jetpack Subscriptions:
ko_KR: 젯팩 구독:

en: Jetpack Support
ko_KR: 젯팩 지원

en: Jetpack Sync Full Status: `%1$s`
ko_KR: 젯팩의 전체 상태 동기화: `%1$s`

en: Jetpack Tour: Next Feature
ko_KR: 젯팩 투어: 다음 기능

en: Jetpack automatically optimizes and speeds up images using the global WordPress.com Content Delivery Network (CDN)
ko_KR: 젯팩은 글로벌 워드프레스닷컴 CDN(콘텐츠 제공 네트워크)을 사용하여 이미지를 자동으로 최적화하고 속도를 높여줍니다

en: Jetpack automatically optimizes and speeds up images using the global WordPress.com Content Delivery Network (CDN). Let us do the heavy lifting for you by reducing bandwidth usage which could potentially lower your hosting costs.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 글로벌 워드프레스닷컴 CDN(콘텐츠 제공 네트워크)을 사용하여 이미지를 자동으로 최적화하고 속도를 높여줍니다. 당사는 대역폭 사용량을 줄여 호스팅 비용을 절감할 수 있으므로 .

en: Jetpack checks your site every few minutes, and if it's offline we'll notify you instantly.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 몇 분 간격으로 회원님의 사이트를 점검하고 오프라인 상태인 경우 바로 알려 드립니다.

en: Jetpack checks your site every five minutes and if any downtime is detected you will receive an email
    		notification alerting you to the issue, so you can act quickly and get your site back online.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 5분마다 사이트를 확인하고 다운시간이 감지되면 문제에 대해 알리는 이메일 알림을
    		전송하므로 빠르게 조치를 취하고 사이트를 온라인으로 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: Jetpack comes with free, basic support for all users.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 모든 사용자에게 무료 지원을 제공합니다.

en: Jetpack connection is broken.
ko_KR: 젯팩 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

en: Jetpack connection status unknown.
ko_KR: 젯팩 연결 상태를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old %l plugin. | Jetpack contains the most recent versions of the old %l plugins.
ko_KR[0]: 젯팩은 이전 %l 플러그인의 최신 버전을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old &#8220;%1$s&#8221; plugin.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 이전 &#8220;%1$s&#8221; 플러그인의 최신버전이 포함돼 있습니다.

en: Jetpack could not contact WordPress.com: %(error_key)s.  This usually means something is incorrectly configured on your web host.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 워드프레스닷컴에 연결할 수 없습니다. %(error_key)s. 이는 웹 호스트에서 설정이 잘못되었다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Jetpack gives you access to more than 100 free and 200 premium WordPress themes.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 100개 이상의 무료 워드프레스 테마와 200개 이상의 프리미엄 워드프레스 테마를 제공합니다.

en: Jetpack has been placed into <a href="%1$s">Safe mode</a> because we noticed this is an exact copy of <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">%3$s</a>의 정확한 복사본으로 확인되어 젯팩이 <a href="%2$s">안전 모드</a>로 전환되었습니다.

en: Jetpack has been placed into Safe Mode. Learn more about <a href="%1$s">Safe Mode</a>.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 안전 모드로 전환되었습니다. <a href="%1$s">안전 모드</a>에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Jetpack has locked your site's login page.
ko_KR: 젯팩 프로젝트에서 회원님 사이트의 로그인 페이지를 잠갔습니다.

en: Jetpack help personnel
ko_KR: 젯팩 지원 담당자

en: Jetpack includes other features that help you customize your site
ko_KR: 젯팩에는 사이트를 사용자 정의하는 데 도움이 되는 다른 기능이 포함되어 있습니다

en: Jetpack includes other features that help you customize your site including Custom CSS, Contact Forms, Galleries and Carousels, Notifications and Subscriptions, Configurable Widgets, and many more.
ko_KR: 젯팩에는 사용자 정의 CSS, 문의 양식, 갤러리 및 캐러셀, 알림 및 구독, 구성 가능한 위젯 등 사이트를 사용자 정의하는 데 유용한 다른 기능들도 있습니다.

en: Jetpack is a free plugin that utilizes powerful WordPress.com servers to enhance your site and simplify managing it
ko_KR: 젯팩은 강력한 워드프레스닷컴 서버를 사용하여 사이트를 향상하고 사이트 관리를 단순하게 하는 무료 플러그인입니다

en: Jetpack is a free plugin that utilizes powerful WordPress.com servers to enhance your site and simplify managing it.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 강력한 워드프레스닷컴 서버를 사용하여 사이트를 향상하고 사이트 관리를 단순하게 하는 무료 플러그인입니다.

en: Jetpack is actively blocking malicious login attempts. Data will display here soon!
ko_KR: 젯팩이 악의적인 로그인 시도를 차단 중입니다. 데이터가 곧 여기에 표시됩니다!

en: Jetpack is currently connected to WordPress.com
ko_KR: 젯팩이 현재 워드프레스닷컴에 연결돼 있습니다.

en: Jetpack is improving and optimizing your image speed.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 이미지 속도를 개선 및 최적화 중입니다.

en: Jetpack is monitoring your site. If we think your site is down, you will receive an email.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 사이트를 모니터링합니다. 사이트가 다운된 상태라고 생각되면 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: Jetpack is network activated and notices can not be dismissed.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 네트워크 활성화됐고 알림은 무시할 수 없습니다.

en: Jetpack is not active on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서는 젯팩이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Jetpack is not connected. Please connect Jetpack by visiting <a href='%s'>Settings</a>.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 연결되지 않았습니다. <a href='%s'>설정</a>을 방문하여 젯팩을 연결하세요.

en: Jetpack is not currently connected to WordPress.com
ko_KR: 젯팩이 현재 워드프레스닷컴에 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Jetpack is now handling your backups.
ko_KR: 현재 젯팩에서 백업을 처리 중입니다.

en: Jetpack is the best way to experience WordPress, whether your site is brand new or already well established.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 고객님의 사이트가 새로운 것이든, 이미 잘 구축되어 있든 워드프레스를 경험하는 최상의 방법입니다.

en: Jetpack options reset.
ko_KR: 젯팩 옵션이 재설정되었습니다.

en: Jetpack protects your site against brute force attacks and unauthorized logins. We also monitor your site for downtime and keep your plugins updated.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 무차별 공격 대입 및 무단 로그인으로부터 사이트를 보호해 줍니다. 또한 회원님 사이트에서 다운시간을 모니터링하고 플러그인을 계속 업데이트된 상태로 유지해 줍니다.

en: Jetpack provides detailed stats and insights about your viewers.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 방문자에 대한 자세한 통계와 인사이트를 제공합니다.

en: Jetpack reduces complexity and makes this previously difficult process a breeze. Browse hundreds of themes in our showcase, or search by theme, name, style, color, or type.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 복잡성을 줄였으며, 이를 통해 이전에는 어려웠던 과정이 쉬워졌습니다. 쇼케이스에서 수백 가지 테마를 찾아보거나, 테마, 이름, 스타일, 색상 또는 유형별로 검색하세요.

en: Jetpack requires WordPress version %s or later.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 워드프레스 버전 %s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Jetpack simplifies site security, customization, and management.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 사이트 보안, 사용자 정의 및 관리를 단순하게 합니다.

en: Jetpack supercharges your self-hosted WordPress site with the awesome cloud power of WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 워드프레스닷컴의 놀라운 클라우드 기능으로 사이트에 힘을 더할 것입니다.

en: Jetpack sync is not currently allowed for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 대한 젯팩 동기화가 현재 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Jetpack version
ko_KR: 젯팩 버전

en: Jetpack version %(version)s
ko_KR: 젯팩 버전 %(version)s

en: Jetpack will automatically take your great published content and share it instantly with third-party services
    		like search engines, increasing your reach and traffic.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 게시한 콘텐츠를 자동으로 가져와서 검색 엔진과 같은 타사 서비스와 바로 공유
    		연결 및 트래픽을 늘립니다.

en: Jetpack will optimize your images and serve them from the server location nearest
    		to your visitors. Using our global content delivery network will boost the loading speed of your site.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 회원님의 이미지를 최적화하며 방문자에게 가장 가까운 서버 위치에서 이미지를
    		제공합니다. 글로벌 콘텐츠 제공 네트워크를 사용하면 사이트의 로딩 속도가 향상됩니다.

en: Jetpack will optimize your images and serve them from the server location nearest to your visitors. Using our global content delivery network will boost the loading speed of your site.
ko_KR: 젯팩은 회원님의 이미지를 최적화하며 방문자에게 가장 가까운 서버 위치에서 이미지를 제공합니다. 글로벌 콘텐츠 제공 네트워크를 사용하면 사이트의 로드 속도가 향상됩니다.

en: Jetpack will re-test for HTTPS support once a day, but you can click here to try again immediately:
ko_KR: 젯팩은 하루에 한 번 HTTPS 지원을 다시 테스트하지만, 여기를 클릭하여 바로 다시 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: Jetpack works by connecting to WordPress.com for a lot of features. Sometimes, when the connection gets messed up, you need to disconnect and reconnect to get things working properly. <a href="%s">Disconnect from WordPress.com</a>
ko_KR: 젯팩은 워드프레스닷컴에 연결하여 여러 기능을 제공하는 플러그인입니다. 연결에 문제가 생긴 경우 연결을 해제했다가 다시 연결하면 제대로 작동되는 경우가 있습니다. <a href="%s">워드프레스닷컴 연결 해제</a>

en: Jetpack's Carousel has been disabled, because another plugin or your theme is overriding the [gallery] shortcode.
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인 또는 사용자 테마가 [gallery] 쇼트코드를 무시하기 때문에 젯팩의 캐러셀이 해제되었습니다.

en: Jetpack's Protect features
ko_KR: 젯팩의 보호 기능

en: Jetpack's WordPress themes
ko_KR: 젯팩의 워드프레스 테마

en: Jetpack's ads and PayPal features
ko_KR: 젯팩의 광고 및 PayPal 기능

en: Jetpack's customization tools
ko_KR: 잿펙의 사용자 정의 도구

en: Jetpack's global Content Delivery Network (CDN) optimizes images so your visitors enjoy the fastest experience regardless of device or location. It also helps you save space on your hosting plan, since images are stored on our servers.
ko_KR: 젯팩의 글로벌 CDN(콘텐츠 제공 네트워크)은 이미지를 최적화하므로 방문자는 기기 또는 위치와 관계없이 가장 빠른 환경을 이용할 수 있습니다. 또한 이미지가 당사 서버에 저장되므로 호스팅 요금제에서 공간을 절약하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Jetpack's monitor feature
ko_KR: 젯팩의 모니터링 기능

en: Jetpack's performance features
ko_KR: 젯팩 성능의 기능

en: Jetpack's photon serves up lightning fast, optimized images
ko_KR: 젯팩의 Photon이 매우 빠르고 최적화된 이미지 제공

en: Jetpack's publicize features
ko_KR: 젯팩의 홍보 기능

en: Jetpack's recommended features include:
ko_KR: 젯팩의 권장 기능은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Jetpack's site stats feature
ko_KR: 젯팩의 사이트 통계 기능

en: Jetpack’s Plugin Updates allows you to choose which plugins update automatically.
ko_KR: 젯팩의 플러그인 업데이트를 통해 자동으로 업데이트할 플러그인을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Jetpack’s Search module is a powerful replacement for the search capability built into WordPress.
ko_KR: 젯팩의 검색 모듈은 워드프레스에 내장된 검색 기능을 대체하는 강력한 기능입니다.

en: Jetpack’s downtime monitor will keep tabs on your site, and alert you the moment that downtime is detected.
ko_KR: 젯팩의 다운타임 모니터는 고객님 사이트의 탭을 보호하며, 다운타임이 감지되는 순간 경고 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Join %s other subscriber | Join %s other subscribers
ko_KR[0]: %s 다른 구독자 가입

en: Join the millions of users who rely on Jetpack to enhance and secure their sites. We're passionate about WordPress and here to make your life easier.
ko_KR: 젯팩을 사용하여 자신의 사이트를 향상하고 보호하는 수백만 명의 사용자에 참여하세요. 워드프레스닷컴은 워드프레스에 열정적이며, 회원님의 삶을 용이하게 합니다.

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Adds a button to your post and page editors, allowing you to build simple forms to help visitors stay in touch.
ko_KR: 글 및 페이지 편집기에 버튼을 추가하여 간단한 형식으로 방문자와 연락을 주고받을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Brings your photos and images to life as full-size, easily navigable galleries.
ko_KR: 편리하게 탐색할 수 있는 갤러리에서 사진과 이미지를 원본 크기로 생생하게 감상할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Display image galleries in a variety of elegant arrangements.
ko_KR: 고급스럽고 다양한 정렬 방법으로 이미지 갤러리를 표현합니다.

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Give visitors two easy subscription options — while commenting, or via a separate email subscription widget you can display.
ko_KR: 방문객에게 편리한 두 가지 구독 옵션 제공 — 댓글을 달 때 또는 사용자가 표시할 수 있는 별도의 이메일 구독 위젯을 통해 구독할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Helps you remotely manage plugins, turn on automated updates, and more from <a href="https://wordpress.com/plugins/" target="_blank">wordpress.com</a>.
ko_KR: 원격 플러그인 관리, 자동 업데이트 켜기 및 <a href="https://wordpress.com/plugins/" target="_blank">워드프레스닷컴</a>에서 제공되는 추가 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Keep visitors engaged on your blog by highlighting relevant and new content at the bottom of each published post.
ko_KR: 게시된 각 글의 하단에 연관 콘텐츠와 새 콘텐츠를 강조 표시하여 방문자의 블로그 참여도를 높입니다.

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Lazy-loading images improve your site's speed and create a smoother viewing experience. Images will load as visitors scroll down the screen, instead of all at once.
ko_KR: Lazy 로드 이미지는 사이트의 속도를 개선하고 더 원활한 보기 환경을 제공합니다. 이미지가 한꺼번에 로드되는 대신 방문자가 화면을 아래로 스크롤할 때 로드됩니다.

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Let commenters link their profiles to their Gravatar accounts, making it easy for your visitors to learn more about your community.
ko_KR: 댓글을 작성한 사람이 자신의 그라바타 계정에 프로필을 링크하도록 하면 블로그 방문자가 내 커뮤니티에 대해 쉽게 더 잘 파악할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Lets you log in to all your Jetpack-enabled sites with one click using your WordPress.com account.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 계정을 사용하여 클릭 한 번으로 모든 젯팩 지원 사이트에 로그인할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Mirrors and serves your images from our free and fast image CDN, improving your site’s performance with no additional load on your servers.
ko_KR: 무료인 데다 속도도 빠른 이미지 CDN에서 이미지를 미러링하여 제공하므로 사용자의 서버에 부하가 추가되는 일 없이 사이트 성능을 향상할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Receive immediate notifications if your site goes down, 24/7.
ko_KR: 사이트가 다운된 경우 연중무휴로 즉시 알림을 받습니다.

en: Jumpstart could not be dismissed.
ko_KR: 점프스타트를 무시할 수 없습니다.

en: Jumpstart dismissed.
ko_KR: 점프스타트가 무시되었습니다.

en: Jumpstart done.
ko_KR: 점프스타트를 수행했습니다.

en: Jumpstart failed activating this module: %s. | Jumpstart failed activating these modules: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 점프스타트가 다음 모듈을 활성화하지 못했습니다. %s.

en: Jupiter
ko_KR: 목성

en: Just give us a little time to collect data so we can display it for you here.
ko_KR: 여기에 표시할 데이터를 수집하는 동안 잠시 기다려 주세요.

en: Just one more step before you can manage your site from WordPress.com! Click the button below and you will be good to go.
ko_KR: WordPress.com에서 사이트를 관리하기 전에 한 단계를 더 수행하시면 됩니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭하면 쉽게 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Just one more step before your menus can be managed with WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be managing your menus with our newly-redesigned user interface.
ko_KR: WordPress.com에서 메뉴를 관리하기 전에 한 단계를 더 수행하시면 됩니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭하면 새롭게 디자인된 사용자 인터페이스로 메뉴를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Just one more step before your plugins can be managed with WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be managing all of your plugins in one place.
ko_KR: WordPress.com에서 플러그인을 관리하기 전에 한 단계를 더 수행하시면 됩니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭하면 한 곳에서 플러그인을 모두 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Just one more step before your site can be secured by Jetpack and WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be safe and secure.
ko_KR: Jetpack 및 WordPress.com에서 사이트를 보호하기 전에 한 단계를 더 수행하시면 됩니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭하면 안전하게 보안이 유지됩니다.

en: Just one more step before your themes can be managed with WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be managing your themes with our newly-redesigned user interface.
ko_KR: WordPress.com에서 테마를 관리하기 전에 한 단계를 더 수행하시면 됩니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭하면 새롭게 디자인된 사용자 인터페이스로 테마를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Keep It Safe
ko_KR: 안전하게 유지

en: Keep an eye on your success with simple, concise, and mobile-friendly stats.
ko_KR: 간단하고 간결하며 모바일 친화된 통계를 이용하여 성공을 놓치지 마세요.

en: Keep tabs on your site and receive alerts the moment downtime is detected.
ko_KR: 사이트를 계속 모니터링하여 다운시간이 감지되면 알림을 받으세요.

en: Keep your site safe, 24/7
ko_KR: 연중무휴로 사이트를 안전하게 유지

en: Kickstart your marketing with social media automation tools, related content, email subscriptions, and sharing tools.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 자동화 도구, 관련 콘텐츠, 이메일 구독 및 공유 도구로 마케팅을 시작하세요.

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Email" field in contact form builder]
en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Name" field in contact form builder]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: Label for HTML form "URL/Website" field in contact form builder]
en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

[ctx: Label for an option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Option
ko_KR: 옵션

[ctx: Label for the button on the Masterbar to add a new domain]
en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

[ctx: Label for the button on the Masterbar to manage plugins]
en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

[ctx: Label for the set of options to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

[ctx: Label to drag HTML form fields around to change their order in contact form builder]
en: move
ko_KR: 이동하기

en: Labels
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Labels: <small>spicy, favorite, etc. <em>Separate Labels with commas</em></small>
ko_KR: 레이블: <small>맛있는, 즐겨찾기, 등. <em>레이블을 콤마로 분리하세요</em></small>

en: Landscape
ko_KR: 가로

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Large
ko_KR: 최대 크기

en: Last Modified
ko_KR: 최종 수정일

en: Last query information:
ko_KR: 마지막 쿼리 정보:

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Layout Options:
ko_KR: 레이아웃 옵션:

en: Lazy-loading images improve your site's speed and create a smoother viewing experience. Images will load as visitors scroll down the screen, instead of all at once.
ko_KR: Lazy 이미지 로드는 사이트의 속도를 개선하고 더 원활한 보기 환경을 만듭니다. 이미지는 한꺼번에 로드되는 것이 아니라 방문자가 화면을 아래로 스크롤하면 로드됩니다.

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about Featured Images
ko_KR: 특성 이미지에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about Jetpack Manage on Jetpack.com
ko_KR: 젯팩닷컴에서 젯팩 관리에 대해 알아보기

en: Learn more about Markdown.
ko_KR: 마크다운 더 알아보기.

en: Learn more about adding support for Infinite Scroll to your theme.
ko_KR: 테마에 무한 스크롤 기능을 추가하는 것에 대해 더 알아보세요.

en: Leave a Reply
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko_KR: %s 에 응답 남기기

en: Leave a reply
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: Leave the Flickr RSS URL field blank to display <a target="_blank" href="%s">interesting</a> Flickr photos.
ko_KR: <a target="_blank" href="%s">흥미로운</a> Flickr 사진을 표시하려면 Flickr RSS URL 필드를 비워 두세요.

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Let search engines and visitors know that you are serious about your websites integrity by upgrading Jetpack. Our anti-spam tools will eliminate comment spam, protect your SEO, and make it easier for visitors to stay in touch.
ko_KR: 젯팩을 업그레이드함으로써 검색 엔진 및 방문자에게 회원님이 웹사이트 무결성에 대해 염려하고 있다는 것을 알리세요. 스팸 방지 도구는 스팸 댓글을 제거하고, SEO를 보호하고, 방문자가 연락을 쉽게 주고받을 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Let us know your name.
ko_KR: 이름을 알려주세요.

en: Let us know!
ko_KR: 알려주세요!

en: Light
ko_KR: 밝음

en: Like
ko_KR: 좋아하기

en: Like this:
ko_KR: 이것이 좋아요:

en: Likes
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: Likes Notifications
ko_KR: 좋아요 알림

en: Likes and Shares
ko_KR: 좋아요 및 공유

en: Limit must be greater than or equal to 0.
ko_KR: 제한은 0 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Limit width to %1$s pixels for full size images. (<a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">More info</a>.)
ko_KR: 전체 크기 이미지의 폭을 %1$s픽셀로 제한하세요. (<a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">추가 정보</a>)

en: Link Color (hex):
ko_KR: 링크 색상 (hex):

en: Link To:
ko_KR: 링크:

en: Link URL (when the image is clicked):
ko_KR: 링크 URL(이미지 클릭 시):

en: Link account with WordPress.com
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에 계정 연결하기

en: Link text
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트

en: Link the video title to its URL on VideoPress.com
ko_KR: 비디오 제목을 비디오프레스닷컴의 URL에 연결합니다.

en: Link to WordPress.com
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에 연결

[ctx: Link to edit an HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Link your account to WordPress.com to get the most out of Jetpack.
ko_KR: 젯팩을 최대한 활용하려면 계정을 워드프레스닷컴에 연결하세요.

en: Links to services that you use across the web.
ko_KR: 웹에서 사용하는 서비스의 링크

en: Links to your blog's RSS feeds
ko_KR: 블로그 RSS 피드의 링크

en: Links to your websites, blogs, or any other sites that help describe who you are.
ko_KR: 귀하를 소개하는 데 도움이 되는 웹사이트, 블로그 또는 기타 사이트의 링크.

en: List
ko_KR: 리스트

en: Live Preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기

en: Load more posts as the reader scrolls down
ko_KR: 리더가 아래로 스크롤될 때 더 많은 글 로드

en: Load more posts in page with a button
ko_KR: 버튼을 사용하여 페이지에 더 많은 글 로드

en: Load more posts using the default theme behavior
ko_KR: 기본 테마 동작을 사용하여 더 많은 글 로드

en: Load your <a href="%s">XMLRPC file</a>. It should say “XML-RPC server accepts POST requests only.” on a line by itself.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">XMLRPC 파일</a> 을 로드하세요. "XML-RPC 서버는 POST 요청만을 받습니다"라고 나올겁니다.

en: Loading Comments...
ko_KR: 댓글 로드중...

en: Loading video...
ko_KR: 비디오 로드 중...

en: Loading&hellip;
ko_KR: 로딩 중&hellip;

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 가져오는 중...

en: Loading…
ko_KR: 로드 중...

en: Loads the next posts automatically when the reader approaches the bottom of the page.
ko_KR: 리더가 페이지 맨 아래에 접근하면 자동으로 다음 글을 로드합니다.

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Location of the Ogg video file.
ko_KR: Ogg 비디오 파일 위치

en: Log Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Log in as <span>%s</span>
ko_KR: <span>%s</span>님으로 로그인

en: Log in as a different WordPress.com user
ko_KR: 다른 워드프레스닷컴 사용자로 로그인

en: Log in with WordPress.com
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴으로 로그인

en: Log in with username and password
ko_KR: 사용자명 및 암호로 로그인

en: Logged In
ko_KR: 로그인 됨

en: Logged Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃 됨

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is disabled for sites that are in staging mode.
ko_KR: 스테이징 모드인 사이트에 워드프레스닷컴을 이용한 로그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Logging in with WordPress.com is not currently available because this site is experiencing connection problems.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 연결 문제가 발생하여 현재 워드프레스닷컴으로 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: Login Blocked by Jetpack
ko_KR: Jetpack에서 차단한 로그인

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Looks like you don't have any products. You can create one using the Add New button below.
ko_KR: 제품이 없는 것 같습니다. 아래의 새로 추가 버튼을 사용하여 하나 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Loop video playback
ko_KR: 연속으로 비디오 재생

en: Lunch: 11am - 2pm 
    Dinner: M-Th 5pm - 11pm, Fri-Sat:5pm - 1am
ko_KR: 점심: 오전 11시~오후 2시 
    저녁: 월~목: 오후 5시~오후 11시, 금~토: 오후 5시~오전 1시

en: M j, Y @ G:i
ko_KR: Y-m-d g:i a

en: MailChimp Subscriber Popup
ko_KR: MailChimp 구독자 팝업

en: Main Sidebar
ko_KR: 메인 사이드바

en: Major new features from Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩의 새로운 주요 기능

en: Make It Successful
ko_KR: 성공적으로 만들기

en: Make Sure Your Site Is Always Online
ko_KR: 사이트가 항상 온라인 상태인지 확인하십시오

en: Make sure to add your most frequently used IP addresses as they can change between your home, office or other locations. Removing an IP address from the list below will remove it from your whitelist.
ko_KR: 집, 직장, 또는 다른 장소에 따라 달라질 수 있기 때문에 가장 자주 사용하는 IP 주소를 추가하세요. 리스트에서 IP 주소를 제거하면 화이트리스트에서 제거됩니다.

en: Make sure your site is easily found on search engines with SEO tools for your content and social posts.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에서 SEO 도구를 사용하여 콘텐츠 및 소셜 글을 쉽게 찾을 수 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Make the content you publish more engaging with high-resolution video. With Jetpack Video you can customize your media player and deliver high-speed, ad-free, and unbranded videos to your visitors. Videos are hosted on our WordPress.com servers and do not subtract space from your hosting plan!
ko_KR: 고해상도 비디오로 게시하는 콘텐츠를 더 매력적으로 만듭니다. 젯팩 비디오를 통해 미디어 플레이어를 사용자 정의하고 광고 없는 고속 무브랜드 비디오를 방문자에게 제공할 수 있습니다. 비디오는 당사 워드프레스닷컴 서버에서 호스팅되며 회원님의 호스팅 요금제에서 공간을 차감하지 않습니다!

en: Make this connection available to all users of this blog?
ko_KR: 해당 연결이 이 블로그의 모든 사용자에게 가능하게 할까요?

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Manage Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 관리

en: Manage Purchases
ko_KR: 구매 관리

en: Manage Your Menus
ko_KR: 메뉴 관리

en: Manage Your Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 관리

en: Manage Your Security Settings
ko_KR: 보안 설정 관리

en: Manage Your Site
ko_KR: 사이트 관리

en: Manage Your Themes
ko_KR: 테마 관리

en: Manage all your sites from a single dashboard: publish content, track stats, moderate comments, and so much more from anywhere in the world.
ko_KR: 단일 알림판에서 사이트를 모두 관리합니다. 전 세계 어디서나 콘텐츠를 공개하고, 통계를 추적하고, 댓글을 검토합니다.

en: Manage and update this and other WordPress sites from one simple dashboard on WordPress.com. You can update
    		plugins, set them to automatically update, and (de)activate them on a per-site basis or in bulk from
    		wordpress.com/plugins. You can also use the brand new and mobile-friendly post editor on WordPress.com as well
    		as view and activate installed themes and create or edit site menus.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴의 한 간단한 알림판에서 이 워드프레스 사이트와 다른 워드프레스 사이트를 관리하고 업데이트합니다. 플러그인을
    		업데이트하고, 자동으로 업데이트하도록 설정하고, 워드프레스닷컴/플러그인에서 사이트별로 또는
    		대량으로 활성화/비활성화할 수 있습니다. 워드프레스닷컴에서 새로워진 글 에디터 및 모바일 친화적인 글 에디터를 사용할 수도 있을 뿐만 아니라
    		설치된 테마를 보고 활성화하고, 사이트 메뉴를 편집할 수도 있습니다.

en: Manage has been activated for you!
ko_KR: 관리 기능이 활성화되었습니다!

en: Manage multiple Jetpack enabled sites from one single dashboard at wordpress.com. Allows all existing, connected Administrators to modify your site.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴의 단일 알림판에서 여러 젯팩 사용 사이트를 관리합니다. 기존의 연결된 관리자가 사이트를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Manage security on WordPress.com
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴의 보안 관리

en: Manage site connection
ko_KR: 사이트 연결 관리

en: Manage with Live Preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기로 관리

en: Manage your email preferences.
ko_KR: 이메일 기본 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Manage your multiple Jetpack sites from our centralized dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
ko_KR: wordpress.com/sites의 중앙 집중식 대시보드 하나로 여러 Jetpack 사이트를 관리하세요. <a href="%s" target="_blank">자세히 알아보세요</a>.

en: Manage your plan
ko_KR: 요금제 관리

en: Manage your plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 관리

en: Mark as Spam
ko_KR: 스팸으로 표시

en: Mark this message as NOT spam
ko_KR: 이 메시지를 스팸 아님으로 표시

en: Mark this message as spam
ko_KR: 이 메시지를 스팸으로 표시

en: Markdown
ko_KR: 마크다운

en: Markdown content
ko_KR: 마크다운 콘텐츠

en: Marketing & Performance
ko_KR: 마케팅 및 성과

en: Match accounts using email addresses
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 사용하여 계정 일치

en: Match all conditions
ko_KR: 모든 조건 일치

en: Match by Email
ko_KR: 이메일 일치

en: Maximum Width (px; 220 to 1200):
ko_KR: 최대 너비(px; 220부터 1200까지):

en: Maximum number of filters (1-50):
ko_KR: 최대 필터 수(1~50):

en: Maximum number of posts to show (no more than 10):
ko_KR: 보여줄 최대 글 수 (10 이하):

en: Maximum: %s
ko_KR: 최대: %s

en: Me
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: Measure: Keep track of your site’s performance with real-time stats—see where visitors are coming from and what they’re searching for.
ko_KR: 측정: 실시간 통계로 사이트의 성능을 추적하고 방문자가 어디서 방문하는지와 방문자가 검색하는 내용을 확인합니다.

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Media File
ko_KR: 미디어 파일

en: Media Width
ko_KR: 미디어 폭

en: Media Width:
ko_KR: 미디어 폭:

en: Medium
ko_KR: 보통

en: Member of The Internet Defense League
ko_KR: Internet Defense League 회원

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Menu Item
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템

en: Menu Item Label
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 레이블

en: Menu Item Labels
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 레이블

en: Menu Items
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템

en: Menu Items re-ordered.
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템이 재정렬 됐습니다.

en: Menu Section
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역

en: Menu Sections
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역

en: Menu item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
ko_KR: 임시 메뉴 아이템 업데이트 됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">아이템 미리보기</a>

en: Menu item label list navigation
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 레이블 목록 탐색

en: Menu item labels list
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 레이블 목록

en: Menu item list navigation
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 목록 탐색

en: Menu item published. <a href="%s">View item</a>
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 발행됨. <a href="%s">아이템 보기</a>

en: Menu item restored to revision from %s
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템이 %s로부터 리비전으로 복구 됐습니다

en: Menu item saved.
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 저장됨.

en: Menu item scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview item</a>
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 예약: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">아이템 미리보기</a>

en: Menu item submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">아이템 미리보기</a>

en: Menu item updated.
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템이 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Menu item updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템이 업데이트 됐습니다. <a href="%s">아이템 보기</a>

en: Menu items list
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 목록

en: Menu section list
ko_KR: 메뉴 선택 목록

en: Menu section list navigation
ko_KR: 메뉴 선택 목록 탐색

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Message Sent
ko_KR: 메시지 전송됨

en: Messages
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: Migrate Stats &amp; Subscribers
ko_KR: 통계 및 구독자 마이그레이션

en: Milestone
ko_KR: 마일스톤

en: Milestone Reached Message
ko_KR: 마일스톤을 메시지로 알림

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is determined automatically]
en: Automatic
ko_KR: 자동

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to days]
en: Days
ko_KR: 일

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to hours]
en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to months]
en: Months
ko_KR: 개월

[ctx: Milestone widget: mode in which the date unit is set to years]
en: Years
ko_KR: 년

en: Minimum: %s
ko_KR: 최소: %s

en: Minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: Missing attachment ID.
ko_KR: 첨부 ID 없음.

en: Missing options.
ko_KR: 옵션이 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing or invalid access token
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰이 없거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Missing parameter "notice".
ko_KR: 누락된 파라미터 "알림"입니다.

en: Missing parameter "type".
ko_KR: 누락된 파라미터 "type"입니다.

en: Missing target blog ID.
ko_KR: 대상 블로그 ID 없음

en: Missing target post ID.
ko_KR: 대상 글 ID 없음

en: Mobile App Promos
ko_KR: 모바일 앱 광고

en: Mobile Apps
ko_KR: 모바일 앱

en: Mobile-compatible:
ko_KR: 모바일-호환:

en: Modal (Overlay Box)
ko_KR: 모달 (오버레이 박스)

en: Mode:
ko_KR: 모드:

en: Moderate comments
ko_KR: 댓글 검토

en: Modified
ko_KR: 수정됨

en: Modified GMT
ko_KR: 수정된 GMT

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add images, Twitter streams, and more to your sidebar.
ko_KR: 이미지, Twitter 스트림 등을 사이드바에 추가하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow applications to securely access your content.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션에서 콘텐츠에 안전하게 액세스할 수 있도록 하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow users to log into this site using WordPress.com accounts
ko_KR: 사용자가 워드프레스닷컴 계정을 사용하여 이 사이트에 로그인하도록 허용

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow visitors to share your content.
ko_KR: 방문자가 콘텐츠를 공유할 수 있도록 허용하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Automated social marketing.
ko_KR: 자동화된 소셜 마케팅

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Automatically load new content when a visitor scrolls
ko_KR: 방문자가 스크롤할 때 새 콘텐츠를 자동으로 로드합니다.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Better results on search engines and social media.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 및 소셜 미디어에서 더 나은 결과를 얻으세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Block suspicious-looking sign in activity
ko_KR: 의심스러운 로그인 활동을 차단

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Check your spelling, style, and grammar
ko_KR: 맞춤법, 스타일, 문법을 확인하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Collect valuable traffic stats and insights.
ko_KR: 중요한 트래픽 통계와 인사이트를 수집합니다.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Control where widgets appear on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 위젯을 표시할 위치를 제어합니다.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Create short and simple links for all posts and pages.
ko_KR: 모든 글 및 페이지에 대한 짧고 간단한 링크를 만드세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display different types of content on your site with custom content types.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 콘텐츠 유형을 사용하여 사이트에 다양한 콘텐츠 유형을 표시

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display image galleries in a variety of elegant arrangements.
ko_KR: 고급스러운 다양한 정렬 방법으로 이미지 갤러리를 표시합니다.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display images and galleries in a gorgeous, full-screen browsing experience
ko_KR: 멋진 전체 화면 탐색 환경에서 이미지와 갤러리를 표시합니다.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Earn income by allowing Jetpack to display high quality ads.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 고급 광고를 표시할 수 있도록 하여 수입을 올립니다.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Embed media from popular sites without any coding.
ko_KR: 인기 사이트의 미디어를 코딩하지 않고 포함하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable pop-up business cards over commenters’ Gravatars.
ko_KR: 댓글자의 그라바타에 팝업 명함을 사용하도록 설정하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable the Jetpack Mobile theme
ko_KR: 젯팩 모바일 테마 사용

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enhanced search, powered by Elasticsearch
ko_KR: Elasticsearch로 운영되는 향상된 검색

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Establish your site's authenticity with external services.
ko_KR: 외부 서비스로 사이트의 기준을 설정합니다.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Fast, ad-free video hosting
ko_KR: 광고 없는 빠른 비디오 호스팅

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Give visitors an easy way to show they appreciate your content.
ko_KR: 방문자가 콘텐츠에 감사를 표시할 수 있는 간편한 방법을 제공하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Increase page views by showing related content to your visitors.
ko_KR: 관련 콘텐츠를 방문자에게 표시하여 페이지 조회수를 늘립니다.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Increase reach and traffic.
ko_KR: 연결 및 트래픽을 늘립니다.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Increase visitor engagement by adding a Like button to comments.
ko_KR: 댓글에 좋아요 버튼을 추가하여 방문자 참여를 늘리세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Insert a customizable contact form anywhere on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 어느 곳에든지 사용자 정의할 수 있는 문의 양식을 삽입하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Lazy load images
ko_KR: 이미지를 레이지 로드 하기

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Let readers use WordPress.com, Twitter, Facebook, or Google+ accounts to comment
ko_KR: 독자들이 워드프레스닷컴, Twitter, Facebook 또는 Google+ 계정을 사용하여 댓글을 달 수 있도록 허용

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Make it easy for search engines to find your site.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에서 사이트를 쉽게 찾을 수 있도록 하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Manage all of your sites from a centralized dashboard.
ko_KR: 중앙 집중식 알림판에서 사이트를 모두 관리합니다.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Off-site backups, security scans, and automatic fixes.
ko_KR: 오프사이트 백업, 보안 스캔 및 자동 수정.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Publish posts by sending an email
ko_KR: 이메일을 전송하여 글을 게시합니다.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Receive immediate notifications if your site goes down, 24/7.
ko_KR: 사이트가 다운된 경우 연중무휴로 즉시 알림을 받습니다.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Receive instant notifications of site comments and likes.
ko_KR: 사이트 댓글 및 좋아요에 대한 알림을 즉시 받습니다.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Replaces the admin bar with a useful toolbar to quickly manage your site via WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 관리 바를 유용한 도구 모음으로 교체하여 워드프레스닷컴을 통해 사이트를 빠르게 관리

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Serve images from our servers
ko_KR: 서버에서 이미지 제공

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Set up Google Analytics without touching a line of code.
ko_KR: 코드 줄을 건드리지 않고 Google 웹로그 분석을 설정하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Speed up and improve the reliability of your site using the latest in web technology.
ko_KR: 최신 웹 기술을 사용하여 사이트 성능을 높이고 안정성을 향상하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Tweak your site’s CSS without modifying your theme.
ko_KR: 테마 수정 없이 사이트 CSS를 조정하세요.

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Use LaTeX markup for complex equations and other geekery.
ko_KR: 복잡한 방정식이나 기타 기술적인 문제 지원에 LaTeX 마크업을 사용하세요.

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Ads
ko_KR: 광고

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Beautiful Math
ko_KR: 아름다운 수학

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Comment Likes
ko_KR: 댓글 좋아요

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Contact Form
ko_KR: 문의 양식

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Data Backups
ko_KR: 데이터 백업

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Enhanced Distribution
ko_KR: 향상된 배포

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Extra Sidebar Widgets
ko_KR: 추가 사이드바 위젯

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Google Analytics
ko_KR: Google 웹로그 분석

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Gravatar Hovercards
ko_KR: Gravatar 호버카드

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Infinite Scroll
ko_KR: 무한 스크롤

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Lazy Images
ko_KR: Lazy 이미지

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Likes
ko_KR: 좋아요

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Markdown
ko_KR: 마크다운

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Mobile Theme
ko_KR: 모바일 테마

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Progressive Web Apps
ko_KR: 혁신적인 웹 앱

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Protect
ko_KR: 보호

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Publicize
ko_KR: 배포 기능

[ctx: Module Name]
en: SEO Tools
ko_KR: SEO 도구

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sharing
ko_KR: 공유

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Shortcode Embeds
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 삽입

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Single Sign On
ko_KR: SSO

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site Stats
ko_KR: 사이트 통계

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sitemaps
ko_KR: 사이트맵

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Spelling and Grammar
ko_KR: 맞춤법 및 문법

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Tiled Galleries
ko_KR: 바둑판식 갤러리

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WP.me Shortlinks
ko_KR: WP.me 단축 링크

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Widget Visibility
ko_KR: 위젯 표시 여부

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WordPress.com Toolbar
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 도구 모음

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Appearance
ko_KR: 외모

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Centralized Management
ko_KR: 중앙 집중식 관리

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Developers
ko_KR: 개발자

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: General
ko_KR: 일반

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Photos and Videos
ko_KR: 사진 및 비디오

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Recommended
ko_KR: 추천

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Site Stats
ko_KR: 사이트 통계

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Social
ko_KR: 소셜

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Traffic
ko_KR: 트래픽

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Writing
ko_KR: 쓰기

en: Module not found: `%s`.
ko_KR: 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다: '%s'.

en: Modules reset to default.
ko_KR: 모듈이 기본값으로 재설정됩니다.

en: Monetize your site with ads
ko_KR: 광고로 사이트 수익 창출

en: Monetize your site with high-quality ads and take PayPal payments.
ko_KR: 사이트 상의 고품질 광고 및 PayPal 결제를 이용하여 수익을 창출합니다.

en: Monitor your site's downtime
ko_KR: 사이트 가동 시간 모니터링

en: Monitor: Get instant alerts if your site goes down via email and push notifications.
ko_KR: 모니터: 사이트가 다운되는 경우 이메일 및 푸시 알림을 통해 즉시 알림을 받습니다.

en: Month
ko_KR: (월)

en: Monthly Archives: %s
ko_KR: 월간 보관물: %s

en: Monthly archives
ko_KR: 월별 보관물

en: Months
ko_KR: 월

en: More
ko_KR: 더

en: More %s
ko_KR: %s 더 보기

en: More Features
ko_KR: 추가 기능

en: More Info
ko_KR: 자세한 정보

en: More Jetpack features our users love
ko_KR: 사용자가 선호하는 기타 젯팩 기능

en: More Photos
ko_KR: 추가 사진

en: More details about your Jetpack settings
ko_KR: 젯팩 설정에 대한 자세한 정보

en: More information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: More information on using Publicize.
ko_KR: 홍보하기 사용에 대한 더 많은 정보.

en: Most sites will come under attack from automated bots that attempt to log in for malicious purposes.
    		We protect you automatically from unauthorized access by using data from millions of sites.
ko_KR: 대부분의 사이트는 악의적인 목적을 위해 로그인을 시도하는 자동화된 봇의 공격을 받습니다.
    		수백만 개 사이트의 데이터를 사용하여 자동으로 무단 액세스로부터 보호합니다.

en: Move menu section down
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역 아래로 이동

en: Move menu section up
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역 위로 이동

en: Multi network install are not supported.
ko_KR: 다중 네트워크 설치가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Multiple security tools to give you peace of mind
ko_KR: 안심할 수 있는 복수의 보안 도구

en: Must specify Twitter Timeline id or username.
ko_KR: Twitter 타임라인 ID 또는 사용자명을 지정해야 합니다.

en: My Community
ko_KR: 내 커뮤니티

en: My Likes
ko_KR: 내 좋아요

en: My Profile
ko_KR: 내 프로필

en: My Site | My Sites
ko_KR[0]: 내 사이트

en: My Tweets
ko_KR: 내 트윗

en: My site is down / I can't access my site.
ko_KR: 내 사이트가 중단되었습니다. / 내 사이트에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Privacy
ko_KR: 개인 정보

[ctx: Navigation item]
en: Terms
ko_KR: 용어

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: At A Glance
ko_KR: 둘러보기

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: At a Glance
ko_KR: 둘러보기

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Dev Tools
ko_KR: 개발자 도구

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Discussion
ko_KR: 토론

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Plans
ko_KR: 요금제

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Reset Options (dev only)
ko_KR: 옵션 재설정(개발자 버전 전용)

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Sharing
ko_KR: 공유

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Traffic
ko_KR: 트래픽

[ctx: Navigation item.]
en: Writing
ko_KR: 쓰기

[ctx: Navigation item. Noun. Links to a debugger tool for Jetpack.]
en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Network Settings
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정

en: New Comic
ko_KR: 새 코믹

en: New Menu Item
ko_KR: 새 메뉴 아이템

en: New Menu Item Label Name
ko_KR: 새 메뉴 아이템 레이블 이름

en: New Menu Sections Name
ko_KR: 새 메뉴 영역 이름

en: New Project
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트

en: New Project Tag Name
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 태그 이름

en: New Project Type Name
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트 형식 이름

en: New Row
ko_KR: 새 행

en: New Testimonial
ko_KR: 새 추천 글

en: New comment on your post "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 글의 새 댓글

en: New field
ko_KR: 새 필드

en: New free service: Show Canada Post shipping rates on your store!
ko_KR: 새 무료 서비스: 스토어에 캐나다 우체국 배송비를 표시하세요!

en: New free service: Show USPS shipping rates on your store! Added bonus: print shipping labels without leaving WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 새 무료 서비스: 스토어에 USPS 배송비를 표시하세요! 추가 보너스: 우커머스를 나가지 않고 배송 레이블을 인쇄합니다.

en: New owner is not admin
ko_KR: 새 소유자가 관리자가 아닙니다.

en: New owner is not connected
ko_KR: 새 소유자가 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: New owner is same as current user
ko_KR: 새 소유자가 현재 사용자와 동일합니다.

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 글의 새 핑백

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 글의 새 트랙백

en: Newer <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>
ko_KR: 다음 <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
ko_KR: 새로운 댓글 &rarr;

en: Newest
ko_KR: 최신순

en: Newest first
ko_KR: 최근 댓글 먼저

en: Next &raquo;
ko_KR: 다음 &raquo;

en: Next &raquo;
ko_KR: 다음 &raquo;

en: Next feature
ko_KR: 다음 기능

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No API key
ko_KR: API 키 없음

en: No Avatars
ko_KR: 아바타 없음

en: No Borders
ko_KR: 테두리 없음

en: No Comics found
ko_KR: 코믹을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Comics found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 코믹을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Footer
ko_KR: 푸터 없음

en: No Header
ko_KR: 헤더 없음

en: No Labels
ko_KR: 레이블 없음

en: No Labels found
ko_KR: 레이블이 없습니다

en: No Menu Items found
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템이 없습니다

en: No Menu Items found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 메뉴 아이템이 없습니다

en: No Modules Found
ko_KR: 모듈이 없습니다

en: No Projects found
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Projects found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 프로젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Scrollbar
ko_KR: 스크롤바 없음

en: No Testimonials found
ko_KR: 추천 글을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Testimonials found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 추천 글을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No blog_id was included in your request. Please try disconnecting Jetpack from WordPress.com and then reconnecting it. Once you have done that, try connecting Publicize again.
ko_KR: 리퀘스트에 blog_id가 포함되지 않았습니다. 워드프레스닷컴의 젯팩을 연결을 끊고 다시 연결하세요. 그런 다음 홍보하기를 다시 연결하세요.

en: No command found.
ko_KR: 명령이 없습니다.

en: No comment text was submitted.
ko_KR: 댓글 글자가 제출된 것이 없습니다.

en: No data found for VideoPress identifier: <strong>%s</strong>.
ko_KR: 비디오프레스 인식자를 위한 데이터가 없습니다: <strong>%s</strong>.

en: No feedback found
ko_KR: 피드백을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No hits.
ko_KR: 히트가 없습니다.

en: No location or theme ID provided in the untappd-menu shortcode.
ko_KR: 누를 수 없는 메뉴 쇼트코드에 위치 또는 테마 ID를 제공하지 않았습니다.

en: No logo set
ko_KR: 로고 설정되어 있지 않음

en: No plugins found.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No posts data returned by remote.
ko_KR: 원격 서버에서 글 데이터가 반환되지 않았습니다.

en: No reply from Jetpack servers
ko_KR: Jetpack 서버 응답 없음

en: No search results found for %(term)s
ko_KR: %(term)s에 대한 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: No sitemap found. Maybe it's being generated. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 사이트맵이 없습니다. 생성 중인 것 같습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: No stats
ko_KR: 통계 없음

en: No suggestions
ko_KR: 제안없음

en: No tags found.
ko_KR: 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No themes found.
ko_KR: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No threats found, you're good to go!
ko_KR: 위협이 발견되지 않았으므로, 이동할 수 있습니다!

en: No upcoming events
ko_KR: 예정 이벤트 없음

en: No update needed
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요 없음

en: No user information was included in your request. Please make sure that your user account has connected to Jetpack. Connect your user account by going to the <a href="%s">Jetpack page</a> within wp-admin.
ko_KR: 리퀘스트에 사용자 정보가 포함되지 않았습니다. 사용자 계정이 젯팩에 연결됐는지 확인하세요. 관리자 화면의  <a href="%s">젯팩 페이지</a>로 가서 사용자 계정을 연결하세요.

en: No writing errors were found.
ko_KR: 작성 오류를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is a new and different website that's separate from
    					<a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>. It requires  a new connection to WordPress.com for new stats and subscribers.
ko_KR: 아니요. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>은(는) 다음과 다른 새 웹사이트입니다. 
    					<a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>. 새 통계와 구독자를 보려면 워드프레스닷컴에 새로 연결해야 합니다.

en: Nonce verification failed.
ko_KR: 임시 단어 인증 실패

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: None, just display the badge please
ko_KR: 없음, 뱃지만 표시

en: Nope.  However, if you&#8217;d like to modify where your feedback is sent, or the subject line you can.  If you don&#8217;t make any changes here, feedback will be sent to the author of the page/post and the subject will be the name of this page/post.
ko_KR: 아뇨. 하지만 피드백이 어디로 보내지는지 또는 제목 글을 수정하려면 입력하는 것이 좋습니다. 여기서 변경을 하지 않으면 피드백은 페이지/글의 글쓴이에게 보내지고 제목은 페이지/글의 이름이 될 것입니다.

en: Not Connected
ko_KR: 연결되지 않음

en: Not valid onboarding data.
ko_KR: 유효한 내부 데이터가 아닙니다.

en: Note that {{b}}verifying your site with these services is not necessary{{/b}} in order for your site to be indexed by search engines. To use these advanced search engine tools and verify your site with a service, paste the HTML Tag code below. Read the {{support}}full instructions{{/support}} if you are having trouble. Supported verification services: {{google}}Google Search Console{{/google}}, {{bing}}Bing Webmaster Center{{/bing}}, {{pinterest}}Pinterest Site Verification{{/pinterest}}, and {{yandex}}Yandex.Webmaster{{/yandex}}.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에서 {{b}}사이트를 검색할 수 있게 하기 위해서 이 서비스를 이용하여 {{/b}}사이트를 확인할 필요는 없습니다. 이 고급 검색 엔진 도구를 사용하여 서비스로 사이트를 확인하려면 아래의 HTML 태그 코드를 붙여넣으세요. 문제가 있으면 {{support}}전체 지침{{/support}}을 읽어 보세요. 지원되는 확인 서비스: {{google}}Google Search Console{{/google}}, {{bing}}Bing Webmaster Center{{/bing}}, {{pinterest}}Pinterest Site Verification{{/pinterest}}, {{yandex}}Yandex.Webmaster{{/yandex}}

en: Note: Custom CSS will be reset when changing themes.
ko_KR: 참고: 사용자 정의 CSS는 테마를 변경할 때 초기화됩니다.

en: Nothing Found
ko_KR: 찾지 못함

en: Nothing is in the queue: %s
ko_KR: 대기열에 아무 것도 없습니다. %s

en: Nothing to dismiss. This was not a new connection.
ko_KR: 무시할 것이 없습니다. 이 연결은 새 연결이 아닙니다.

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notify me of follow-up comments by email.
ko_KR: 댓글 알림 이메일 받기

en: Notify me of new posts by email.
ko_KR: 새 글 알림 이메일 받기

[ctx: Noun]
en: Format:
ko_KR: 포맷:

[ctx: Noun]
en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

[ctx: Noun, a header for a preview block in a configuration screen.]
en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The author of this post is..."]
en: Author
ko_KR: 글쓴이

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The user role of that can access this widget is..."]
en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This page is a date archive."]
en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one tag."]
en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one taxonomy."]
en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 택소노미

[ctx: Noun. Displayed to screen readers.]
en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Number of Posts to Display:
ko_KR: 표시할 글 수:

en: Number of entries to show at most in Portfolio pages.
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 페이지에 표시할 항목 수입니다.

en: Number of entries to show at most in Testimonial pages.
ko_KR: 추천 글 페이지에 표시할 항목 수입니다.

en: Number of posts to show for each author:
ko_KR: 각 작성자에게 표시할 글의 수:

en: Official buttons
ko_KR: 공식 버튼

en: Offset must be greater than or equal to 0.
ko_KR: 오프셋은 0 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Ogg File URL
ko_KR: Ogg 파일 URL

en: Okay, got it!
ko_KR: 이제 되었습니다.

en: Older posts
ko_KR: 이전 글

en: Oldest first
ko_KR: 오래된 항목 먼저

en: On Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서

en: On for all posts
ko_KR: 모든 글에 표시하기

en: On this page, you are able to view the modules available within Jetpack, learn more about them, and activate or deactivate them as needed.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 잿팩으로 가능한 모듈을 볼 수 있습니다. 이들에 대해 더 알 수 있고 필요에 따라 활성화 하거나 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Onboarding failed to process: %s
ko_KR: 내부 처리 실패: %s

en: Once you connect, you can upgrade to a paid plan in order to unlock world-class security, spam protection tools, and priority support.
ko_KR: 연결하면 최상급 보안, 스팸 보호 도구 및 우선 지원 잠금을 해제하기 위해 유료 요금제로 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: One of your IP addresses was not valid.
ko_KR: IP 주소 중 하나가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Only images can be uploaded here.
ko_KR: 여기에는 이미지만 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Only one embed can be rendered at a time.
ko_KR: 한 번에 하나의 삽입만 렌더링될 수 있습니다.

en: Only super admins can edit the global whitelist
ko_KR: 최고 관리자만 글로벌 화이트리스트 수정 가능

en: Oops, looks like that's not the right email address. Please try again!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Oops, we couldn't find a user with that email. Please try again!
ko_KR: 해당 이메일의 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Oops, we couldn't validate the recovery token.
ko_KR: 복구 토큰을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Oops, we were unable to send a recovery email. Try again.
ko_KR: 복구 이메일을 보내드릴 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: Open Sans font: add new subset (greek, cyrillic, vietnamese)]
en: no-subset
ko_KR: cyrillic

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
ko_KR: 끄기

en: Open link in a new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 링크 열기

en: Open link in a new window/tab
ko_KR: 새 창/탭에 링크 열기

en: Open links in new window/tab:
ko_KR: 새 창/탭에서 링크 열기:

en: Opens in new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 열립니다

en: Optimize: Upload images and videos directly to our powerful servers that present your media with lightning speed.
ko_KR: 최적화: 번개 같은 속도로 미디어를 제공하는 당사의 강력한 서버에 직접 이미지와 비디오를 업로드합니다.

en: Option
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Option deleted, re-migrate via `wp jetpack custom-css migrate`.
ko_KR: 옵션이 삭제되어, `WP 젯팩 사용자 정의 CSS 이전`을 통해 다시 이전합니다.

en: Option not found or is empty.  Use "list" to list option names
ko_KR: 옵션이 없거나 비어 있습니다. "list"를 사용하여 옵션 이름을 나열

en: Optional text to display to your readers:
ko_KR: 방문자에게 보일 옵션 글자:

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Options failed to reset.
ko_KR: 옵션을 재설정하지 못했습니다.

en: Options reset.
ko_KR: 옵션이 재설정되었습니다.

en: Or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Orange
ko_KR: 주황색

en: Order
ko_KR: 순서

en: Order Top Posts &amp; Pages By:
ko_KR: 인기 글 및 페이지 정렬 기준:

en: Our faster site search is now available to all Professional plan customers. This replaces the default WordPress search with an Elasticsearch-powered infrastructure that returns faster, more relevant results to users.
ko_KR: 이제 모든 전문가 요금제 고객이 빠른 사이트 검색 기능을 이용할 수 있습니다. 이 기능은 기본 워드프레스 검색을 훨씬 빠르고 보다 관련성이 있는 결과를 제공하는 Elasticsearch 지원 인프라로 대체합니다.

en: Our mobile and desktop apps are free and available to you on Apple or Android devices once Jetpack is connected to WordPress.com
ko_KR: 당사 모바일 및 데스크톱 앱은 무료이며, 젯팩이 워드프레스닷컴에 연결되면 Apple이나 Android 기기에서 무료로 이용하실 수 있습니다

en: Outbound HTTPS not working
ko_KR: 외부로 나가는 HTTPS가 작동하지 않음

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Jetpack requires the XML extension to communicate with WordPress.com. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
ko_KR: PHP의 XML 확장자를 사용할 수 없습니다. 젯팩을 사용하려면 워드프레스닷컴과 통신할 XML 확장자가 필요합니다. PHP의 XML 확장자를 사용하려면 호스팅 공급업체에 문의하세요.

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
ko_KR: PHP의 XML 확장자를 사용할 수 없습니다. PHP의 XML 확장자를 사용하려면 호스팅 공급업체에 문의하세요.

en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

en: Page URL
ko_KR: 페이지 URL

en: Page Widget
ko_KR: 페이지 위젯

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: Parent Menu Section
ko_KR: 부모 메뉴 영역

en: Parent Menu Section:
ko_KR: 부모 메뉴 영역:

en: Parent Project Type
ko_KR: 부모 프로젝트 형식

en: Parent Project Type:
ko_KR: 부모 프로젝트 형식:

en: Passive Voice
ko_KR: 수동태

en: Path
ko_KR: 경로

en: Paying customers also benefit from automated backups, malware scans, and priority support.
ko_KR: 유료 고객에게는 자동 백업, 악성 코드 검사 및 우선 지원 혜택도 제공됩니다.

en: People
ko_KR: 사람

en: People need to know what they're paying for! Please add a brief title.
ko_KR: 사람들이 어디에 돈을 지불하고 있는지 알려야 합니다. 간략한 제목을 추가하세요.

en: Performance
ko_KR: 성능

en: Performance & speed
ko_KR: 성능 및 속도

en: Permalink to %s
ko_KR: %s 의 고유링크

en: Permalink: %s
ko_KR: 퍼머링크: %s

en: Person Widget
ko_KR: 개인 위젯

en: Person with laptop
ko_KR: 랩톱 사용자

en: Personal Links
ko_KR: 개인 링크

en: Phone:
ko_KR: 전화:

en: Phrases to Avoid
ko_KR: 금칙어

en: Pingback excerpt:
ko_KR: 핑백 요약:

en: Pingback:
ko_KR: 핑백:

en: Pink
ko_KR: 분홍색

en: Pinterest Site Verification
ko_KR: Pinterest 사이트 확인

en: Plan
ko_KR: 요금제

[ctx: Play as in playback or view a movie]
en: JavaScript required to play %s.
ko_KR: %s를 플레이 하려면 자바스크립트가 필요합니다.

en: Please activate Akismet.
ko_KR: Akismet를 활성화하세요.

en: Please be sure to submit some text with your comment.
ko_KR: 댓글로 몇개의 글자를 꼭 올려주세요.

en: Please confirm Safe Mode or fix the Jetpack connection. Select one of the options below or <a href="%1$s">learn
    					more about Safe Mode</a>.
ko_KR: 안전 모드를 확인하거나 젯팩 연결을 해결하세요. 아래 옵션 중 하나를 선택하거나 <a href="%1$s"> 
    					안전 모드에 대해 자세히 알아보세요</a>.

en: Please correct the issue below and try again. | Please correct the issues listed below and try again.
ko_KR[0]: 아래 나열된 문제를 수정하고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Please define an SVG icon filename.
ko_KR: SVG 아이콘 파일 이름을 정의하세요.

en: Please define default parameters in the form of an array.
ko_KR: 기본 파라미터를 배열 형태로 정의하세요.

en: Please describe the problem you are having.
ko_KR: 갖고 있는 문제를 기술해주세요.

en: Please enter the IP address you want to whitelist.
ko_KR: 화이트리스트에 추가할 IP 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Please install Akismet.
ko_KR: Akismet를 설치하세요.

en: Please note that the related posts displayed now are only for previewing purposes.
ko_KR: 지금 표시된 관련 글은 미리 보기 전용입니다.

en: Please note that your services have been restricted because your site is private.
ko_KR: 사이트가 비공개 상태이기 때문에 서비스가 제한되었습니다.

en: Please provide a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 제공해주세요.

en: Please provide an email address to comment.
ko_KR: 댓글에 이메일 주소를 넣어주세요.

en: Please provide an email address.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 제공해주세요.

en: Please provide your name to comment.
ko_KR: 댓글에 이름을 넣어주세요.

en: Please provide your name.
ko_KR: 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please select a user to authorize via the --user global argument.
ko_KR: --사용자 전역 인수를 통해 권한을 부여할 사용자를 선택하세요.

en: Please solve this math problem to prove that you are not a bot.  Once you solve it, you will need to log in again.
ko_KR: 이 수학 문제를 풀어야 봇이 아니라는 것이 증명됩니다.  이 문제를 푼 다음 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Please specify a user by either ID, username, or email.
ko_KR: ID, 사용자 이름 또는 이메일로 사용자를 지정하세요.

en: Please specify a valid module.
ko_KR: 유효한 모듈을 특정해주세요.

en: Please specify a valid user.
ko_KR: 유효한 사용자를 특정해주세요.

en: Please specify if you would like to disconnect a blog or user.
ko_KR: 블로그나 사용자 연결을 차단하려면 특정해주세요.

en: Please specify if you would like to reset your options, or modules
ko_KR: 옵션 또는 모듈 재설정 여부를 지정

en: Please verify your birthday.
ko_KR: 생일을 확인하세요.

en: Please view this post in your web browser to complete the quiz.
ko_KR: 퀴즈를 완료하려면 웹 브라우저에서 이 글을 보세요.

en: Please visit a single post view to reveal the customization options.
ko_KR: 단일 글 보기를 방문하여 사용자 정의 옵션을 표시해 보세요.

en: Plugin %s is not installed.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인이 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Plugin Updates
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Plugin activated.
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화 됨.

en: Plugin can only be Network Activated
ko_KR: 플러그인이 네트워크에서 활성화되어 있어야만 합니다.

en: Plugin deactivated.
ko_KR: 플러그인 비활성화 됨.

en: Plugin deactivation is not allowed
ko_KR: 플러그인을 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Plugin found.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 발견되었습니다.

en: Plugin needs updating. | Plugins need updating.
ko_KR[0]: 플러그인을 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Pocket
ko_KR: 포켓

en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기

en: Popular Labels
ko_KR: 인기 레이블

en: Popular Project Tags
ko_KR: 인기 프로젝트 태그

en: Portfolio
ko_KR: 포트폴리오

en: Portfolio Archive Content
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 글 아카이브 콘텐츠

en: Portfolio Archive Featured Image
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 글 아카이브 특성 이미지

en: Portfolio Archive Title
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 글 아카이브 제목

en: Portfolio Items
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 아이템

en: Portfolio Projects
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 프로젝트

en: Portfolio pages display at most %1$s projects
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 페이지는 최대 %1$s 프로젝트를 표시합니다

en: Portfolios
ko_KR: 포트폴리오

en: Portfolios shortcode: [portfolio]
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 쇼트코드: [포트폴리오]

en: Portrait
ko_KR: 세로

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Post Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 달기

en: Post Details
ko_KR: 글 세부 정보

en: Post Type
ko_KR: 글 타입

en: Post by %s.
ko_KR: %s님의 글입니다.

en: Post by Email
ko_KR: 이메일로 게시

en: Post converted. | %s posts converted
ko_KR[0]: 글이 변환됐습니다.

en: Post excerpt
ko_KR: 글 요약문

en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 글 네비게이션

en: Post not found
ko_KR: 글을 찾을 수 없음

en: Post published and sending emails to subscribers.
ko_KR: 글이 게시되었으며 구독자에게 이메일을 보내는 중입니다.

en: Post published and sharing on %1$s.
ko_KR: 글이 게시되었으며 %1$s에서 공유 중입니다.

en: Post published, sending emails to subscribers and sharing post on %1$s.
ko_KR: 글이 게시되고 구독자에게 이메일을 보내고 있으며 글이 %1$s에서 공유 중입니다.

en: Post type Archives:
ko_KR: 글 타입 아카이브:

en: Post type:
ko_KR: 글 형식:

en: Post types to search (minimum of 1):
ko_KR: 검색할 글 유형(최소 1개):

en: Post was not sent - check your email addresses!
ko_KR: 글이 전송되지 않았습니다. 이메일 주소를 확인하세요!

en: Posted by
ko_KR: 글쓴이:

en: Posted by %s
ko_KR: 게시자: %s

en: Posted in %s
ko_KR: %s에 게시됨

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: Posts & Comments
ko_KR: 글 및 댓글

[ctx: Posts about Category written by John and Bob]
en: Posts about %1$s written by %2$l
ko_KR: %1$s에 대해 %2$l이(가) 작성한 글

en: Posts page
ko_KR: 글 페이지

en: Powerful services for your site
ko_KR: 회원님의 사이트를 위한 강력한 서비스

en: Preprocessor
ko_KR: 프리 프로세서

en: Preprocessor:
ko_KR: 프리 프로세서:

en: Press This
ko_KR: 끌어오기

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Preview, install, and activate with one-click, then use our suite of design tools to make it look just as you need it to.
ko_KR: 클릭 한 번으로 미리보기, 설치 및 활성화를 하고 디자인 도구를 사용하여 원하는 모양으로 만드세요.

en: Preview:
ko_KR: 미리보기:

en: Preview: changes must be saved or they will be lost
ko_KR: 미리보기: 변경사항을 저장하지 않으면 손실됩니다

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Primary Menu
ko_KR: 기본 메뉴

en: Primary language for the site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 기본 언어를 선택하세요.

en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

en: Priority support
ko_KR: 우선 지원

en: Privacy & Cookies: This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. 
    To find out more, including how to control cookies, see here:
ko_KR: 개인정보 및 쿠키: 이 사이트에서는 쿠키를 사용합니다. 이 웹사이트를 계속 사용하면 해당 사용에 동의하는 것입니다. 
    쿠키 제어 방법을 포함하여 자세한 내용을 알아보려면 여기를 참조하세요.

en: Privacy Information
ko_KR: 개인 정보

en: Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호정책

en: Privacy Policy Link
ko_KR: 개인정보 취급방침 링크

en: Privacy information
ko_KR: 개인 정보

en: Problem creating file for theme download
ko_KR: 테마 다운로드용 파일을 만드는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem downloading theme
ko_KR: 테마를 다운로드하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 처리 중...

en: Product
ko_KR: 작품

en: Product image
ko_KR: 상품 이미지

en: Professional Plan customers get access to advanced SEO tools.
ko_KR: 전문가 요금제 고객은 고급 SEO 도구에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Professional Themes
ko_KR: 전문가 테마

en: Professional themes
ko_KR: 전문가 테마

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Project Tag
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그

en: Project Tags
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그

en: Project Type
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식

en: Project Types
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식

en: Project item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
ko_KR: 프로젝트 아이템 임시글 업데이트 됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">프로젝트 미리보기</a>

en: Project list navigation
ko_KR: 프로젝트 목록 탐색

en: Project published and sharing project on %1$s.
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 게시되었으며 %1$s에서 공유 중입니다.

en: Project published. <a href="%s">View project</a>
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 발행됐습니다. <a href="%s">프로젝트 보기</a>

en: Project restored to revision from %s
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 리비전 %s에서 복구됐습니다.

en: Project saved.
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 저장되었습니다.

en: Project scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview project</a>
ko_KR: 프로젝트 예약: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">프로젝트 미리보기</a>

en: Project submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
ko_KR: 프로젝트 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">프로젝트 미리보기</a>

en: Project tag list
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그 목록

en: Project tag list navigation
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그 목록 탐색

en: Project type list
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식 목록

en: Project type list navigation
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식 목록 탐색

en: Project updated.
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Project updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
ko_KR: 프로젝트가 업데이트 됐습니다. <a href="%s">아이템 보기</a>

en: Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Projects list
ko_KR: 프로젝트 목록

en: Promote: Spread the word about your website by connecting to all major social media channels and plan ahead with automated scheduled posting.
ko_KR: 홍보: 모든 주요 소셜 미디어 채널에 연결하여 회원님의 웹사이트에 대해 알리고 자동 예약 게시로 미리 계획합니다.

en: Proofread Writing
ko_KR: 글 교정

en: Proofread when a post or page is first published.
ko_KR: 글 또는 페이지가 처음 게시되었을 때 교정합니다.

en: Proofread when a post or page is updated.
ko_KR: 글 또는 페이지가 업데이트되었을 때 교정합니다.

en: Proofreading
ko_KR: 교정

en: Protect API key
ko_KR: API 키 보호

en: Protect against data loss, malware, and malicious attacks.
ko_KR: 데이터 손실, 악성 코드 및 악의적인 공격으로부터 보호합니다.

en: Protect cannot keep your site secure.
ko_KR: 프로텍트로 사이트를 안전하게 보호할 수 없습니다.

en: Protect global whitelist
ko_KR: 글로벌 화이트리스트 보호

en: Protect helps to keep you secure from brute-force login attacks.
ko_KR: 프로텍트를 활성화하면 무차별 대입 로그인 공격을 방어하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Protect is inactive.
ko_KR: 프로텍트가 비활성 상태입니다.

en: Protect whitelist
ko_KR: 화이트리스트 보호

en: Protect your site from spam.
ko_KR: 스팸으로부터 사이트를 보호합니다.

en: Protect: Have peace of mind with around the clock protection against brute force attacks, spam, and malware.
ko_KR: 보호: 무차별 대입 공격, 스팸 및 악성 코드로부터 항상 보호된다는 사실에 안심합니다.

en: Protects your site from traditional and distributed brute force login attacks.
ko_KR: 기존의 분산 무차별 로그인 공격 대입으로부터 회원님의 사이트를 보호합니다.

en: Proudly powered by WordPress
ko_KR: WordPress가 지원합니다

en: Provide your readers with the option to translate your site into their preferred language.
ko_KR: 독자에게 사이트를 원하는 언어로 번역하는 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: Provides the necessary hidden tags needed to verify your WordPress site with various services.
ko_KR: 다양한 서비스로 워드프레스 사이트를 확인하는 데 필요한 숨겨진 태그를 제공합니다.

en: Publication Date
ko_KR: 게시 날짜

en: Publicize
ko_KR: 공개

en: Publicize connection %d could not be disconnected
ko_KR: 배포 기능 연결 %d을(를) 연결 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Publicize connection %d could not be disconnected.
ko_KR: 배포 기능 연결 %d을(를) 연결 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Publicize connection %d has been disconnected.
ko_KR: 배포 기능 연결 %d이(가) 연결 해제되었습니다.

en: Publicize to my <strong>Facebook Page</strong>:
ko_KR: 내 <strong>페이스북 페이지</strong>에 배포:

en: Publicize to my <strong>Facebook Wall</strong>:
ko_KR: 내 <strong>페이스북 담벼락</strong>에 게시:

en: Publicize to my <strong>Tumblr blog</strong>:
ko_KR: 내 <strong>Tumblr 블로그</strong>에 배포:

en: Publicize:
ko_KR: 공개:

en: Publish
ko_KR: 공개하기

en: Publish content, track stats, moderate comments and so much more from anywhere in the world. Our mobile and desktop apps are free and available to you on Apple or Android devices once Jetpack is connected to WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 전 세계 어디서나 콘텐츠를 공개하고, 통계를 추적하고, 댓글을 검토합니다. 당사 모바일 및 데스크톱 앱은 무료이며, 젯팩이 워드프레스닷컴에 연결되면 Apple이나 Android 기기에서 무료로 이용하실 수 있습니다.

en: Publish posts on your site by writing and sending an email from any email client instead of using the post editor.
ko_KR: 글 에디터를 사용하지 않고 이메일 클라이언트에서 이메일을 작성하고 전송하여 사이트에 글을 공개합니다.

en: Publish with ease using WordPress.com or the official WordPress mobile apps.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 또는 공식 워드프레스 모바일 앱을 사용하여 쉽게 공개하세요.

en: Publish: Post on the go from any device using the WordPress apps for iOS, Android, Windows, Linux, and OSX.
ko_KR: 게시: iOS, Android, Windows, Linux 및 OSX용 워드프레스 앱을 사용하여 이동 중에 모든 기기에서 게시합니다.

en: Published by %s
ko_KR: 게시자: %s

en: Publisher limits playback of video embeds.
ko_KR: 공개자가 비디오 임베드의 플레이를 제한하고 있습니다.

en: Purple
ko_KR: 보라색

en: Put a chart showing 48 hours of views in the admin bar
ko_KR: 관리 바에 48시간 보기를 표시하는 차트 넣기

en: Put a chart showing 48 hours of views in the admin bar.
ko_KR: 관리자 바에 48시간 보기 차트를 넣으세요.

en: Put your mouse over your Gravatar to check out your profile.
ko_KR: Gravatar에 마우스를 올려 프로필을 확인하세요.

en: RSS Feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드

en: RSS Links
ko_KR: RSS 링크

en: Radio
ko_KR: 라디오버튼

en: Random Order:
ko_KR: 랜덤 순서:

en: Reach more people and earn money with automated marketing tools.
ko_KR: 자동화된 마케팅 도구로 더 많은 사람에게 도달하고 수익 올리기.

en: Reach more people and earn money with automated social media scheduling, better search results, SEO preview tools, PayPal payments, and an ad program.
ko_KR: 자동화된 소셜 미디어 스케줄링, 더 나은 검색 결과, SEO 미리보기 도구, PayPal 결제 및 광고 프로그램으로 더 많은 사람에게 도달하고 수익을 올리세요.

[ctx: Read all of the posts by Author Name on Blog Title]
en: Read all of the posts by %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) %2$s에 게시한 모든 글 읽기

en: Read more about Jetpack benefits
ko_KR: 젯팩 혜택 더 보기

en: Read the full announcement!
ko_KR: 전체 공지 읽기!

en: Reader
ko_KR: 리더

en: Real-time backup of all your site data with unlimited space, one-click restores, and automated security scanning.
ko_KR: 무제한 공간, 원클릭 복원, 자동화된 보안 검사로 모든 사이트 데이터를 실시간 백업합니다.

en: Real-time backup of all your site data with unlimited space, one-click restores, automated security scanning, and priority support
ko_KR: 무제한 공간, 원클릭 복원, 자동화된 보안 검사 및 우선 지원으로 모든 사이트 데이터를 실시간으로 백업하세요.

en: Real-time offsite backups with automated restores deliver peace-of-mind, so you can focus on writing great content and increasing traffic while we protect every aspect of your investment. Upgrade today.
ko_KR: 자동 복구를 사용한 실시간 외부 백업을 통해 안심할 수 있으므로 멋진 콘텐츠 작성 및 트래픽 증가에 집중하면서 모든 투자 측면을 보호할 수 있습니다. 오늘 업그레이드하세요.

en: Real-time site backups and automatic threat resolution.
ko_KR: 실시간 사이트 백업 및 자동 위협 해결 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Receive Monitor Email Notifications.
ko_KR: 모니터 이메일 알림 받기.

en: Recent Posts
ko_KR: 최근 글

en: Recommendations
ko_KR: 추천

en: Recommended features active.
ko_KR: 권장 기능이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Recommended features failed to activate. %(error)s
ko_KR: 권장 기능을 활성화하지 못했습니다. %(error)s

en: Recovery instructions were sent to %s. Check your inbox!
ko_KR: 복구 지침을 %s(으)로 보내드렸습니다. 받은 편지함을 확인하세요!

en: Red
ko_KR: 빨간색

en: Red Cat Badge
ko_KR: 레드 캣 뱃지

en: Redundant Phrases
ko_KR: 중복 구문

[ctx: Refresh connection with {social media service}]
en: Refresh connection with %s
ko_KR: %s 연결 새로고침

en: Regenerate Address
ko_KR: 주소 재생성하기

en: Regenerate Post by Email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 글 재생성

en: Regenerate address
ko_KR: 주소 재생성

en: Regenerated %(slug)s address .
ko_KR: %(slug)s 주소를 재생성했습니다.

en: Regenerated Post by Email address.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 재생성된 글

en: Registered users
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자

en: Related
ko_KR: 관련

en: Related Posts
ko_KR: 관련 글

en: Related posts
ko_KR: 관련 글

en: Relevance
ko_KR: 적합성

en: Relevance (recommended)
ko_KR: 적합성(권장)

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove Phrase from being ignored
ko_KR: 무시할 구문 제거

en: Remove Service
ko_KR: 서비스 제거

en: Remove image
ko_KR: 이미지 삭제

en: Remove logo
ko_KR: 로고 제거

en: Removes spam from comments and contact forms.
ko_KR: 댓글 및 문의 양식에서 스팸을 제거합니다.

en: Repeated Word
ko_KR: 반복된 단어

en: Replace <a href="%s">theme's CSS</a> <b>(Advanced)</b>
ko_KR: 교체 <a href="%s">테마의 CSS</a> <b>(고급)</b>

en: Replace WordPress built-in search with an improved search experience
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 내장된 검색을 향상된 검색 환경(베타)으로 바꾸기

en: Replace selection with:
ko_KR: 선택사항을 다음으로 교체:

en: Replace the default WordPress search with better results that will help your users find what they are looking for.
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 검색을 사이트에서 사용자들이 검색하는 것을 찾을 수 있도록 향상된 결과로 바꿉니다.

en: Replacement
ko_KR: 대체

en: Replaces the default WordPress search with a faster, filterable search experience.
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 검색을 더 빠르게 필터링 가능한 검색 환경으로 바꿉니다.

en: Replaces the default search with an Elasticsearch-powered search interface and filters.
ko_KR: 기본 검색 기능을 Elasticsearch에서 제공하는 검색 인터페이스 및 필터로 바꾸세요.

en: Replaces the standard WordPress comment form with a new comment system that includes social media login options.
ko_KR: 표준 워드프레스 댓글 양식을 소셜 미디어 로그인 옵션을 포함하는 새로운 댓글 시스템으로 바꿉니다.

en: Reply
ko_KR: 응답

en: Report visibility
ko_KR: 보고서 열람

en: Request failed with code %s
ko_KR: %s 코드로 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: Request to %1$s returned a non-200 response code: %2$d.
ko_KR: %1$s 요청 결과로 반환된 non-200 응답 코드: %2$d.

en: Request to %1$s returned an error: (%2$d) %3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 요청 결과로 반환된 오류: (%2$d) %3$s.

en: Require Two-Step Authentication
ko_KR: 두 단계 인증 필요

en: Require accounts to use WordPress.com Two-Step Authentication
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 2단계 인증을 사용하려면 계정이 필요합니다.

en: Required?
ko_KR: 필수인가요?

en: Resetting Jetpack Options for %s...
ko_KR: %s에 대한 젯팩 옵션 재설정...

en: Resetting Jetpack options…
ko_KR: 젯팩 옵션 재설정 중…

en: Resetting default modules...
ko_KR: 기본 모듈 재설정...

en: Resetting the jetpack options stored in wp_options...
ko_KR: wp_options에 저장된 젯팩 옵션 재설정...

en: Response was not OK:
ko_KR: 응답이 양호하지 않음:

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복구

en: Restore this item from the Trash
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 휴지통에서 복원

en: Review SEO features
ko_KR: SEO 기능 검토

en: Rewind data correctly received.
ko_KR: 되돌리기 데이터를 제대로 받았습니다.

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: SEO Tools
ko_KR: SEO 도구

en: SEO preview tools
ko_KR: SEO 미리보기 도구

en: SEO tools are not enabled for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 대해 SEO 도구가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장하기

en: Save &amp; Buy Upgrade
ko_KR: 저장 &amp; 업그레이드 구매하기

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save New Order
ko_KR: 새 주문 저장

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Save Stylesheet
ko_KR: 스타일시트 저장

en: Save and go back to form builder
ko_KR: 저장하고 폼 생성기로 돌아가기

en: Save configuration
ko_KR: 환경설정 저장하기

en: Save this field
ko_KR: 이 필드 저장하기

en: Saved successfully
ko_KR: 성공적으로 저장됐습니다.

en: Saving…
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: Schedule Posts
ko_KR: 글 예약

en: Schedule multiple Facebook, Twitter, and other social media postings in advance and view share history stats.
ko_KR: 여러 페이스북, 트위터 및 기타 소셜 미디어 게시를 예약하고 공유 내역 통계를 봅니다.

en: Schedule social media posts in advance, show related content, and give better search results.
ko_KR: 미리 소셜 미디어 글을 예약하고 관련 콘텐츠를 표시하며 향상된 검색 결과를 제공합니다.

en: Scroll back to top
ko_KR: 스크롤해서 다시 올라가기

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Comics
ko_KR: 코믹 검색

en: Search Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 검색

en: Search Menu Item Labels
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 레이블 검색

en: Search Menu Items
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 검색

en: Search Menu Sections
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역 검색

en: Search Modules…
ko_KR: 모듈 검색...

en: Search Project Tags
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그 검색

en: Search Project Types
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식 검색

en: Search Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트 검색

en: Search Results for: %s
ko_KR: 검색 결과: %s

en: Search Testimonials
ko_KR: 추천 글 검색

en: Search engines can't access your site at the moment. If you'd like to make your site accessible, check your {{a}}Reading settings{{/a}} and switch "Search Engine Visibility" on.
ko_KR: 현재 검색 엔진이 회원님의 사이트에 액세스할 수 없습니다. 사이트를 액세스할 수 있도록 하려면 {{a}}읽기 설정{{/a}}을 확인하고 "검색 엔진 접근 여부"를 켭니다.

en: Search for a Jetpack feature.
ko_KR: 젯팩 기능을 검색합니다.

en: Search our support site
ko_KR: 지원 사이트 검색

en: Search results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

[ctx: Search term.]
en: data
ko_KR: 데이터

[ctx: Search term.]
en: privacy
ko_KR: 개인정보

[ctx: Search term.]
en: terms of service
ko_KR: 서비스 약관

[ctx: Search term.]
en: tracks
ko_KR: 트랙

en: Second ad below post
ko_KR: 글 아래에 다른 광고

en: Second param must be numeric or empty
ko_KR: 첫 번째 파라미터는 숫자이거나 비어 있어야 합니다.

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Security & Backups
ko_KR: 보안 및 백업

en: Security Scanning
ko_KR: 보안 검사

en: Select a Simple Payment Button:
ko_KR: 간편한 결제 버튼 선택:

en: Select a theme&hellip;
ko_KR: 테마 선택…

en: Select a user or pick "custom" and enter a custom email address.
ko_KR: 사용자를 선택하거나 "custom"을 선택하고 사용자 정의 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Select an image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Select another theme to view its custom CSS.
ko_KR: 다른 테마를 선택하여 해당 사용자 정의 CSS를 보세요.

en: Select feedback to download
ko_KR: 내려받을 피드백을 선택하세요

en: Select the roles that will be able to view stats reports.
ko_KR: 통계 보고서를 볼 수 있는 역할을 선택하세요.

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
ko_KR: 시맨틱 개인 출판 플랫폼

en: Send Email
ko_KR: 이메일 전송

en: Send email
ko_KR: 이메일 보내기

en: Send email notification when someone likes a post
ko_KR: 누군가가 글에 좋아요라고 표시하면 이메일 알림 보내기

en: Send to Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 전송

en: Send us a message!
ko_KR: 메시지를 보내주세요!

en: Sent by a verified %s user.
ko_KR: 인증된 %s 사용자가 전송했습니다.

en: Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.
ko_KR: 확인되지 않은 사이트 방문자가 보냄.

en: Sent data to WordPress.com
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴으로 데이터가 전송됨

en: Sent more data to WordPress.com
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴으로 더 많은 데이터가 전송됨

en: Separate tags with commas
ko_KR: 각 태그를 쉼표로 분리하세요.

en: Serve images from our global CDN
ko_KR: 당사 글로벌 CDN에서 이미지 제공

en: Service name
ko_KR: 서비스 이름

en: Services dragged here will appear individually.
ko_KR: 이곳에 드래그된 서비스는 개별적으로 표시됩니다.

en: Services dragged here will be hidden behind a share button.
ko_KR: 여기로 드래그한 서비스는 공유 버튼 뒤로 숨겨집니다.

en: Set a different content width for full size images.
ko_KR: 전체 크기 이미지에 대해 다른 컨텐츠 폭을 설정합니다.

en: Set as logo
ko_KR: 로고로 설정

en: Set up Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings have been saved
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Backups and security scanning
ko_KR: 백업 및 보안 검사

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Brute force attack protection
ko_KR: 무차별 공격 대입 보호

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Composing
ko_KR: 작성

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Downtime monitoring
ko_KR: 다운시간 모니터링

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Google Analytics
ko_KR: Google 웹로그 분석

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Like buttons
ko_KR: 좋아요 버튼

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Privacy Settings
ko_KR: 프라이버시 설정

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Publicize connections
ko_KR: 배포 기능 연결

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Search engine optimization
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 최적화

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Sharing buttons
ko_KR: 공유 버튼

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Site stats
ko_KR: 사이트 통계

[ctx: Settings header]
en: Spam filtering
ko_KR: 스팸 필터링

[ctx: Settings header]
en: WordPress.com log in
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 로그인

[ctx: Settings header]
en: WordPress.com toolbar
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 도구 모음

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Share information with our analytics tool about your use of services while logged in to your WordPress.com account. {{cookiePolicyLink}}Learn more{{/cookiePolicyLink}}.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 계정에 로그인되어 있는 동안 이용하는 서비스에 대한 정보를 워드프레스의 분석 도구와 공유합니다. {{cookiePolicyLink}}자세히 알아보세요{{/cookiePolicyLink}}.

en: Share on Tumblr
ko_KR: Tumblr에서 공유

en: Share this:
ko_KR: 이 글 공유하기:

en: Shared
ko_KR: 공유됨

en: Shared Post
ko_KR: 공유된 글

en: Sharing
ko_KR: 공유

en: Sharing Buttons
ko_KR: 공유 버튼

en: Sharing Label
ko_KR: 공유 레이블

en: Sharing Settings
ko_KR: 공유 설정

en: Sharing URL
ko_KR: 공유 URL

en: Sharing is off. Add services above to enable.
ko_KR: 공유 기능이 꺼졌습니다. 기능을 켜려면 위의 서비스를 추가하세요.

en: Sharing label
ko_KR: 공유 레이블

en: Shelf:
ko_KR: 선반:

en: Shield Badge
ko_KR: 방패 뱃지

[ctx: Short label appearing near a paid feature configuration block.]
en: Paid
ko_KR: 유료

[ctx: Short message informing user that the site is secure.]
en: Secure
ko_KR: 보안

[ctx: Short warning message]
en: Updates needed
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요

[ctx: Short warning message about an invalid key being used for Akismet.]
en: Invalid key
ko_KR: 잘못된 키

[ctx: Short warning message about new threats found.]
en: Threats found!
ko_KR: 위협이 발견되었습니다!

[ctx: Short warning message about site having no security scan.]
en: No scanning
ko_KR: 검사 안 함

[ctx: Shorthand for Privacy Policy.]
en: Privacy
ko_KR: 개인 정보

[ctx: Shorthand for Terms of Service.]
en: Terms
ko_KR: 용어

en: Show Account Links
ko_KR: 계정 링크 표시

en: Show Cover Photo
ko_KR: 커버 사진 표시

en: Show Excerpts:
ko_KR: 요약 글 보이기:

en: Show Faces
ko_KR: 얼굴 표시

en: Show Featured Image:
ko_KR: 특성 이미지 보이기:

en: Show Owners
ko_KR: 소유자 표시

en: Show Page Posts.
ko_KR: 페이지 글을 보여줍니다.

en: Show Personal Links
ko_KR: 개인 링크 표시

en: Show Photo
ko_KR: 사진 표시

en: Show Stream
ko_KR: 스트림 표시

en: Show Tag Line
ko_KR: 태그 라인 표시

en: Show a "follow blog" option in the comment form
ko_KR: 댓글 양식에 "블로그 팔로우" 옵션 표시

en: Show a "follow comments" option in the comment form
ko_KR: 댓글 양식에 "댓글 팔로우" 옵션을 표시합니다.

en: Show a <em>'follow blog'</em> option in the comment form
ko_KR: 댓글 양식에 <em>'블로그 팔로우'</em> 옵션 표시

en: Show a <em>'follow comments'</em> option in the comment form
ko_KR: 댓글 폼에 <em>'댓글 팔로우'</em>옵션을 보여줍니다.

en: Show a headline
ko_KR: 헤드라인 표시

en: Show a hit counter for your blog.
ko_KR: 블로그 히트 카운터를 표시합니다.

en: Show a maximum of
ko_KR: 다음의 최대값 표시

en: Show a promo for the WordPress mobile apps in the footer of the mobile theme.
ko_KR: 모바일 테마의 푸터에 워드프레스 모바일 앱 광고 보이기

en: Show a thumbnail image where available
ko_KR: 가능한 경우 썸네일 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Show a thumbnail image where available.
ko_KR: 가능한 경우 썸네일 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Show ads on the first article on your home page or at the end of every page and post. Place additional ads at the top of your site and to any widget area to increase your earnings.
ko_KR: 홈 페이지의 첫 번째 글 또는 모든 페이지와 글 끝에 광고를 표시하세요. 수입을 늘리기 위해 광고를 사이트 상단 및 위젯 영역에 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: Show all
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Show an ad for the WordPress mobile apps in the footer of the mobile theme
ko_KR: 모바일 테마 푸터에 워드프레스 모바일 앱에 대한 프로모션 표시

en: Show buttons on
ko_KR: 다음에 버튼 표시:

en: Show context
ko_KR: 컨텍스트 표시

en: Show context (category or tag)
ko_KR: 컨텍스트(카테고리 또는 태그) 표시

en: Show date
ko_KR: 날짜 표시

en: Show entry date
ko_KR: 항목 날짜 표시

en: Show featured images
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 표시

en: Show full posts on front page and on archive pages
ko_KR: 전면 페이지와 글 보관함 페이지에 글 전체 보이기

en: Show likes.
ko_KR: 좋아요 보여주기.

en: Show map
ko_KR: 지도 표시

en: Show map of photo location in carousel, when available.
ko_KR: 가능한 경우 캐러젝의 사진 위치 지도를 보여주세요.

en: Show photo Exif metadata in carousel (when available)
ko_KR: 캐러젤에 사진 Exif 메타데이터 보이기(가능한 경우)

en: Show photo metadata (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Exif</a>) in carousel, when available.
ko_KR: (가능한 경우) 캐러젤에 사진 메타데이터(<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Exif</a>)를 표시합니다.

en: Show photo metadata (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) in carousel, when available.
ko_KR: 가능한 경우 캐러젤에 사진 메타데이터 (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) 보이기

en: Show profile photos in the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인에 프로필 사진을 표시합니다.

en: Show related content after posts
ko_KR: 글 다음에 관련 콘텐츠 보이기

en: Show search box
ko_KR: 검색 상자 표시

en: Show sharing buttons.
ko_KR: 공유 버튼 보이기

en: Show sort selection dropdown
ko_KR: 정렬 선택 드롭다운 표시

en: Show the Reblog button on posts
ko_KR: 글에 리블로그 버튼 보이기

en: Show thumbnails
ko_KR: 썸네일 표시

en: Show top posts over
ko_KR: 상위 글 표시

en: Show top search terms over
ko_KR: 상위 검색어 표시

en: Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscriber) | Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscribers)
ko_KR[0]: 구독자 총 수를 보일까요? (%s 구독자)

en: Show visitors related content from your site at the bottom of your posts. This encourages them
    		to browse more content, explore your site, and transform them into regular readers.
ko_KR: 방문자에게 글 하단에 사이트의 관련 콘텐츠를 보여주세요. 이 경우
    		더 많은 콘텐츠를 찾아보고, 사이트를 탐색하고, 일반 리더로 전환하도록 장려할 수 있습니다.

en: Show your support for the Internet Defense League.
ko_KR: Internet Defense League를 지지한다는 것을 보여 주세요.

en: Show:
ko_KR: 보이기:

[ctx: Shown between widget visibility conditions.]
en: and
ko_KR: 및

[ctx: Shown between widget visibility conditions.]
en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Shows %s post on each load. | Shows %s posts on each load.
ko_KR[0]: 각 로드에 %s 글을 표시합니다.

en: Shows your most viewed posts and pages.
ko_KR: 가장 많이 본 글과 페이지 보이기

en: Shutter Speed
ko_KR: 셔터 속도

en: Sign Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Silver
ko_KR: 은색

en: Similar post
ko_KR: 유사한 글

en: Simple Payments
ko_KR: 간편한 결제

en: Simple Payments orders
ko_KR: 간단한 결제 주문

en: Simple Payments products
ko_KR: 간단한 결제 제품

en: Simple and concise statistics about your traffic. Jetpack collects data about pageviews, likes, comments,
    		locations, and top posts. View them in your dashboard or on WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 트래픽에 대한 단순하고 간결한 통계입니다. 젯팩은 페이지 조회수, 좋아요, 댓글, 위치 및 상위 글에 대한
    		데이터를 수집합니다. 알림판이나 워드프레스닷컴에서 이들을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Since your milestone
ko_KR: 마일스톤 이후

en: Single Sign On
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Site ID must be provided to disconnect a sub-site.
ko_KR: 하위 사이트 연결을 해제하려면 사이트 ID를 제공해야 합니다.

en: Site ID must be provided to register a sub-site.
ko_KR: 하위 사이트를 등록하려면 사이트 ID를 제공해야 합니다.

en: Site Logo
ko_KR: 사이트 로고

en: Site Name
ko_KR: 사이트 이름

en: Site Pages
ko_KR: 사이트 페이지

en: Site Security
ko_KR: 사이트 보안

en: Site Stats
ko_KR: 사이트 통계

en: Site Title, Tagline, and Logo
ko_KR: 사이트 제목, 태그라인 및 로고

en: Site connection <strong>failed</strong>
ko_KR: 사이트 연결 <strong>실패</strong>

en: Site data correctly received.
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터를 제대로 받았습니다.

en: Site features correctly received.
ko_KR: 사이트 기능을 제대로 받았습니다.

en: Site not verified with any service.
ko_KR: 서비스에서 사이트가 확인되지 않았습니다.

en: Site stats, related content, and sharing tools
ko_KR: 사이트 통계, 관련 콘텐츠 및 공유 도구

en: Site successfully connected.
ko_KR: 사이트가 성공적으로 연결되었습니다.

en: Sitemap Interval
ko_KR: 사이트맵 간격

en: Sitemap URL
ko_KR: 사이트맵 URL

en: Sitemaps
ko_KR: 사이트맵

en: Sitemaps are files that search engines like Google or Bing use to index your website. They can help improve your ranking in search results. When you enable this feature, Jetpack will create sitemaps for you and update them automatically when the content on your site changes.
ko_KR: 사이트맵은 Google 또는 Bing과 같은 검색 엔진에서 웹사이트를 인덱싱하는 데 사용하는 파일입니다. 사이트맵은 검색 결과에서 순위를 높이는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 젯팩이 사이트맵을 만들고 사이트 콘텐츠가 변경되면 자동으로 사이트맵을 업데이트합니다.

en: Sites
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Sites with large numbers of images can now activate the Lazy Loading Images feature, which significantly speeds up loading times for visitors. Instead of waiting for the entire page to load, Jetpack will instead show pages instantly, and only download additional images when they are about to come into view.
ko_KR: 이제 이미지가 많은 사이트에서 Lazy 이미지 로드 기능을 활성화하여 방문자를 위한 업로드 속도를 높일 수 있습니다. 젯팩에서는 전체 페이지가 로드될 때까지 기다리지 않고 즉시 페이지를 표시하고, 페이지가 보이게 되면 추가 이미지만 다운로드합니다.

en: Size:
ko_KR: 크기:

en: Skip to primary content
ko_KR: 첫번째 컨텐츠로 뛰어넘기

en: Skip to toolbar
ko_KR: 도구 모음으로 바로가기

en: Skype
ko_KR: 스카이프

en: Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Small
ko_KR: 소

en: Smiley
ko_KR: 스마일리

en: Smiley face
ko_KR: 스마일리 얼굴

en: Social
ko_KR: 소셜

en: Social Icons
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘

en: Social Links Menu
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 메뉴

en: Social Media Icons (Deprecated)
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 아이콘(사용 중지됨)

en: Social Media Scheduling
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 예약

en: Social Menu
ko_KR: 소셜 메뉴

en: Some themes and plugins have <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">known conflicts</a> with Jetpack – check the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">list</a>. (You can also browse the <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Jetpack support pages</a> or <a href="%4$s" target="_blank">Jetpack support forum</a> to see if others have experienced and solved the problem.)
ko_KR: 일부 테마 및 플러그인에는 젯팩과의 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">알려진 충돌</a>이 있습니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">목록</a>을 참고하세요. (또한 다른 사람들이 같은 문제를 경험하고 해결했는지 알아보려면 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">젯팩 지원 페이지</a> 또는 <a href="%4$s" target="_blank">젯팩 지원 포럼</a>을 둘러보세요.)

en: Someone likes one of my posts
ko_KR: 누군가가 내 글 중 하나를 좋아합니다

en: Someone may be trying to trick you into giving them access to your site.  Or it could be you just encountered a bug :).  Either way, please close this window.
ko_KR: 누군가 사이트에 접근할 수 있도록 트릭을 사용할 수도 있습니다. 혹은 버그를 만날 수도 있습니다.^^ 어쨌든, 이 창을 닫으세요.

en: Something Else
ko_KR: 기타

en: Something happened while loading stats. Please try again later or {{a}}view your stats now on WordPress.com{{/a}}
ko_KR: 통계를 로드하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 {{a}}워드프레스닷컴에서 통계를 보세요{{/a}}

en: Something has gotten mixed up in your Jetpack Connection!
ko_KR: 젯팩 연결에 뭔가 혼란이 있습니다!

en: Something is wrong with your Wufoo shortcode. If you copy and paste it from the %sWufoo Code Manager%s, you should be golden.
ko_KR: Wufoo 쇼트코드에 문제가 있습니다. %sWufoo 코드 관리자%s에서 복사 및 붙여넣을 경우 금색입니다.

en: Something went wrong:
ko_KR: 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: Something which should never happen, happened. Sorry about that. If you try again, maybe it will work.
ko_KR: 발생하지 말아야할 것이 발생했습니다. 이점에 대해 죄송합니다. 다시 시도한다면 작동할 수도 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but there was an error posting your comment. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 댓글을 올리는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 해주세요.

en: Sorry, but we could not authenticate your request.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 요청을 인증할 수 없었습니다.

en: Sorry, no updating arrays at this time
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 지금은 어레이 업데이트를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, nothing to report.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 보고할 것이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, that Pinterest URL was not recognized.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 Pinterest URL이 인식되지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate this plugin.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate this plugin.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 플러그인을 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to preview drafts.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 임시 글 미리 보기를 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot view this resource.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 리소스를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 귀하의 블로그에서 이메일로 글을 공유할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, your browser isn't supported. Upgrade at browsehappy.com.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 브라우저가 지원하지 않습니다. browsehappy.com에서 업그레이드 하세요.

en: Sorry. We can not plot this address. A map will not be displayed. Is the address formatted correctly?
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 주소를 플로팅할 수 없습니다. 지도가 표시되지 않습니다. 주소 형식이 올바릅니까?

en: Sort by
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: Sort by:
ko_KR: 정렬 :

en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 스팸<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Spam Protection
ko_KR: 스팸 방지

en: Spam filtering
ko_KR: 스팸 필터링

en: Spam it: %s
ko_KR: 스팸 처리: %s

en: Speed up your site
ko_KR: 사이트 속도 향상

en: Speed up your site and its content
ko_KR: 사이트 및 해당 콘텐츠 속도 향상

en: Spelling
ko_KR: 철자

en: Square Tiles
ko_KR: 정사각형 타일

en: Stars
ko_KR: 별

en: Start Fresh
ko_KR: 새로 시작

en: Start Fresh &amp; Create New Connection
ko_KR: 새로 시작 및 새 연결 만들기

en: Start Video After
ko_KR: 비디오 시작 시간

en: Start exploring Jetpack Premium now to see all the benefits of your new plan.
ko_KR: 이제 젯팩 프리미엄 탐색을 시작하여 새 요금제의 모든 혜택을 확인하세요.

en: Start exploring Jetpack Professional now to see all the benefits of your new plan.
ko_KR: 이제 젯팩 프로 탐색을 시작하여 새 요금제의 모든 혜택을 확인하세요.

en: Start quick tour
ko_KR: 빠른 투어 시작

en: Start tour to Learn about the benefits you receive when you connect Jetpack to WordPress.com
ko_KR: 투어를 시작하고 젯팩을 워드프레스닷컴에 연결할 때 받게 되는 혜택에 대해 알아보세요.

en: State-of-the-art spam defense powered by Akismet.
ko_KR: Akismet의 첨단 스팸 방지 기능

en: Static page:
ko_KR: 정적인 페이지:

en: Stats
ko_KR: 통계

en: Stats &amp; Traffic Tools
ko_KR: 통계 및 트래픽 도구

en: Status updated
ko_KR: 상태가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Style:
ko_KR: 스타일:

en: Stylesheet saved.
ko_KR: 스타일시트가 저장되었습니다.

en: Sub-site override
ko_KR: 서브 사이트 덮어쓰기

en: Subject
ko_KR: 주제

en: Submit
ko_KR: 전송

en: Submit &#187;
ko_KR: 전송 &#187;

en: Submit Beta feedback
ko_KR: 베타 피드백 제출

en: Submitting Comment%s
ko_KR: 댓글 %s 제출중

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subscribe Button:
ko_KR: 구독 버튼:

en: Subscribe Placeholder:
ko_KR: 플레이스 홀더 구독:

en: Subscribe to %s
ko_KR: %s에 구독하기

en: Subscribe to Blog via Email
ko_KR: 이메일로 블로그 구독하기

en: Subscriber
ko_KR: 구독자

en: Success Message Text:
ko_KR: 성공 메시지 텍스트:

en: Success! An email was just sent to confirm your subscription. Please find the email now and click 'Confirm Follow' to start subscribing.
ko_KR: 성공! 구독 확인 이메일이 전송되었습니다. 지금 이메일을 확인한 후 '팔로우 확인'을 클릭하여 구독을 시작하세요.

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Super Badge
ko_KR: 수퍼 뱃지

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

[ctx: Support request email subject line]
en: from: %s Jetpack contact form
ko_KR: 발신: %s 젯팩 문의 양식

en: Switch
ko_KR: 전환

en: Switch Site
ko_KR: 사이트 전환

en: Sync Queue lag: %1$s
ko_KR: 동기화 대기열 지연 시간: %1$s

en: Sync Queue size: %1$s
ko_KR: 동기화 대기열 크기: %1$s

en: Sync errored with code: %s
ko_KR: 동기화 오류가 발생했으며 다음 코드가 표시되었습니다. %s

en: Sync has been blocked from WordPress.com because it would cause an identity crisis
ko_KR: ID 충돌이 발생할 수 있어 워드프레스닷컴에서 동기화가 차단되었습니다.

en: Tag Dimensions:
ko_KR: 태그 크기:

en: Tag name
ko_KR: 태그 이름

en: Tagged with %s
ko_KR: 태그 %s

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Take Our Survey
ko_KR: 설문조사 참여하기

en: Take Survey
ko_KR: 설문 참여하기

en: Take WordPress with you.
ko_KR: WordPress를 이용하세요.

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류

en: Term not found
ko_KR: 용어가 없습니다.

en: Terms of Service
ko_KR: 이용 약관

en: Test your site's compatibility with Jetpack.
ko_KR: 사이트가 젯팩과 호환되는지 테스트하세요.

en: Test your site’s compatibility with Jetpack.
ko_KR: 사이트가 젯팩과 호환되는지 테스트하세요.

en: Testimonial
ko_KR: 추천 글

en: Testimonial Archive Content
ko_KR: 추천 글 아카이브 콘텐츠

en: Testimonial Archive Featured Image
ko_KR: 추천 글 아카이브 특성 이미지

en: Testimonial Archive Title
ko_KR: 추천 글 아카이브 제목

en: Testimonial draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
ko_KR: 추천 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">추천 글 미리보기</a>

en: Testimonial list navigation
ko_KR: 추천 글 목록 탐색

en: Testimonial pages display at most %1$s testimonials
ko_KR: 추천 글 페이지에서는 최대 %1$s개의 추천 글이 표시됩니다.

en: Testimonial published. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
ko_KR: 추천 글이 발행됐습니다. <a href="%s">추천 글 보기</a>

en: Testimonial restored to revision from %s
ko_KR: 추천 글이 %s에서 리비전으로 복구됐습니다

en: Testimonial saved.
ko_KR: 추천 글이 저장됐습니다.

en: Testimonial scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview testimonial</a>
ko_KR: 추천 글 예약: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">추천 글 미리보기</a>

en: Testimonial submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
ko_KR: 추천 글이 제출됐습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">추천 글 미리보기</a>

en: Testimonial updated.
ko_KR: 추천 글 업데이트됨.

en: Testimonial updated. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
ko_KR: 추천 글 업데이트됨. <a href="%s">추천 글 보기</a>

en: Testimonials
ko_KR: 추천 글

en: Testimonials list
ko_KR: 추천 글 목록

en: Testimonials shortcode: [testimonials]
ko_KR: 추천 글 쇼트코드: [추천 글]

en: Testing connection for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 연결 테스트 중

en: Testing your site's compatibility with Jetpack...
ko_KR: Jetpack과 사이트 호환성 테스트 중...

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text & Image Links
ko_KR: 텍스트 및 이미지 링크

en: Text Link
ko_KR: 텍스트 링크

en: Text List
ko_KR: 텍스트 목록

[ctx: Text displayed when there is no information]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Text only
ko_KR: 텍스트만

en: Textarea
ko_KR: 긴 글자 박스

en: Thanks for activating Protect! To start protecting your site, please network activate Jetpack on your Multisite installation and activate Protect on your primary site. Due to the way logins are handled on WordPress Multisite, Jetpack must be network-enabled in order for Protect to work properly. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn More</a>
ko_KR: 프로텍트를 활성화해 주셔서 감사합니다. 사이트 보호를 시작하려면 멀티사이트 설치에서 젯팩을 네트워크 활성화하고 기본 사이트 보호를 활성화하세요. 워드프레스 멀티사이트의 로그인 처리 방식으로 인해 보호 기능이 제대로 작동하려면 젯팩을 반드시 네트워크 활성화해야 합니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">더 알아보기</a>

en: Thanks for choosing Jetpack Personal. Jetpack is now backing up your site and scanning for security threats.
ko_KR: 젯팩 개인 요금제를 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다. 젯팩은 이제 사이트를 백업하고, 보안 위협을 검사합니다.

en: Thanks for choosing Jetpack Premium. Jetpack is now backing up your site, scanning for  security threats, and enabling monetization features.
ko_KR: 젯팩 프리미엄 요금제를 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다. 젯팩은 이제 사이트를 백업하고, 보안 위협을 검사하고, 수익 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: That connection has been removed.
ko_KR: 해당 연결은 제거됐습니다.

en: That post does not have a VideoPress video associated to it.
ko_KR: 이 글에는 연결된 비디오프레스 비디오가 없습니다.

en: The After the Deadline proofreading service improves your writing by using artificial intelligence to
    		find spelling and grammatical errors and offers smart suggestions.
ko_KR: After the Deadline 교정 서비스는 인공지능을 이용하여 맞춤법 및 문법 오류를 찾아내고 올바른
    		제안을 해서 글 작성을 향상합니다.

en: The Big Day
ko_KR: 빅 데이

en: The Blip.tv service has been shut down since August 20th, 2015.
ko_KR: 2015년 8월 20일 이후로 Blip.tv 서비스가 종료되었습니다.

en: The Blog URL is not properly setup in the widget.
ko_KR: 블로그 URL이 위젯에 제대로 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 클라이언트 ID/WP.com 블로그 아이디

en: The ID of this site does not exist.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 ID가 없습니다.

en: The Jetpack Module is already activated.
ko_KR: 젯팩 모듈이 이미 활성화 됐습니다.

en: The Jetpack Module is already deactivated.
ko_KR: 젯팩 모듈이 이미 비활성화 됐습니다.

en: The Jetpack Version is %s
ko_KR: 젯팩 버전은 %s입니다.

en: The Plugin is already active.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 이미 활성화 됐습니다.

en: The Plugin is already deactivated.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 이미 비활성화 됐습니다.

en: The Twitter Timeline widget can't display tweets based on searches or hashtags. To display a simple list of tweets instead, change the Widget ID to a Twitter username. Otherwise, delete this widget.
ko_KR: Twitter 타임라인 위젯에는 검색 또는 해시태그를 기반으로 한 트윗을 더 이상 표시할 수 없습니다. 대신 간단한 트윗 목록을 표시하려면 위젯 ID를 Twitter 사용자명으로 변경하세요. 그렇지 않은 경우 이 위젯을 삭제하세요.

en: The Twitter username of the owner of this site's domain.
ko_KR: 이 사이트 도메인 소유자의 트위터 사용자명

en: The VideoPress plugin could not communicate with the VideoPress servers. This error is most likely caused by a misconfigured plugin. Please reinstall or upgrade.
ko_KR: 비디오프레스 플러그인이 비디오프레스 서버와 통신할 수 없습니다. 이 에러는 대부분의 경우 환경 설정이 잘못된 플러그인으로 인한 것입니다. 재설치 하거나 업그레이드하세요.

en: The WP.com user ID of the connected user
ko_KR: 연결된 사용자의 WP.com 사용자 ID

en: The WP.com user email of the connected user
ko_KR: 연결된 사용자의 WP.com 사용자 이메일

en: The WP.com username of the connected user
ko_KR: 연결된 사용자의 WP.com 사용자명

en: The WordAds module is not active
ko_KR: WordAds 모듈이 비활성 상태입니다.

en: The WordPress for Android App Gets a Big Facelift
ko_KR: 대대적으로 업데이트된 Android 앱용 워드프레스

en: The WordPress.com account for the primary connection is %s
ko_KR: 주 연결에 대한 워드프레스닷컴 계정은 %s입니다.

en: The WordPress.com blog_id is %d
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 blog_id는 %d입니다.

en: The WordPress.com toolbar replaces the default WordPress admin toolbar and streamlines your WordPress experience. It offers one-click access to manage all your sites, update your WordPress.com profile, view notifications, and catch up on the sites you follow in the Reader.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 도구 모음은 기본 워드프레스 관리자 도구 모음을 대체하며 워드프레스 환경을 간소화합니다. 워드프레스닷컴 도구 모음을 통해 모든 사이트 관리, 워드프레스닷컴 프로필 업데이트, 알림 보기 및 리더에서 팔로우하는 사이트의 최신 소식 확인 기능에 원클릭으로 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: The authorization process expired.  Please go back and try again.
ko_KR: 권한 부여 과정이 취소됐습니다. 돌아가서 다시 시도하세요.

en: The big day is here.
ko_KR: 그 날이 왔습니다.

[ctx: The blog of a website.]
en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: The cron is not scheduled to run.
ko_KR: cron이 실행 예약되지 않았습니다.

en: The cron named `%s` was removed from the schedule.
ko_KR: 예약에서 `%s`라는 cron이 제거되었습니다.

en: The cron named `%s` was scheduled.
ko_KR: `%s`라는 cron이 예약되었습니다.

en: The default policy URL only covers cookies set by Jetpack. If you’re running other plugins, custom cookies, or third-party tracking technologies, you should create and link to your own cookie statement.
ko_KR: 기본 정책 URL은 젯팩에서 설정한 쿠키만 다룹니다. 다른 플러그인, 사용자 정의 쿠키 또는 타사 추적 기술을 실행 중인 경우 귀하의 고유한 쿠키 문구를 작성하여 연결해야 합니다.

en: The easiest way to upload ad-free and unbranded videos to your site. You get stats on video
    		playback and shares and the player is lightweight and responsive.
ko_KR: 광고 없는 비디오 및 브랜드 없는 비디오를 사이트에 업로드하는 가장 쉬운 방법입니다. 비디오 재생 및 공유에
    		대한 통계를 얻을 수 있으며, 플레이어는 간단한 반응형입니다.

en: The easiest way to upload ad-free and unbranded videos to your site. You get stats on video playback and shares and the player is lightweight and responsive.
ko_KR: 광고 없는 비디오 및 브랜드 없는 비디오를 사이트에 업로드하는 가장 쉬운 방법입니다. 비디오 재생에 대한 통계를 얻을 수 있으며, 플레이어는 간단한 반응형입니다.

en: The email address has opted out of subscription emails. <br /> You can manage your preferences at <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">subscribe.wordpress.com</a>
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 구독 이메일을 거부했습니다. <br /> <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">subscribe.wordpress.com</a>에서 기본 설정을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: The email you entered was invalid. Please check and try again.
ko_KR: 입력한 이메일이 유효하지 않았습니다. 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: The embed_url parameter must be a valid URL.
ko_KR: embed_url 파라미터는 유효한 URL이어야 합니다.

en: The file permissions on this host prevent editing files.
ko_KR: 이 호스트의 파일 권한에 따라 파일을 편집할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: The home page of a website.]
en: Home Page
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: The ideal way to experience WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 경험하는 이상적인 방법

en: The image helps collect stats and <strong>makes the world a better place</strong> but should still work when hidden
ko_KR: 이미지는 통계를 수집하고 <strong>세상을 더 나은 곳으로 만드는</strong>데 도움이 되지만 숨겨져 있을 경우에도 작동됩니다.

en: The image helps collect stats, but should work when hidden.
ko_KR: 이미지는 통계를 수집하는 데 유용하지만 숨긴 상태에서도 작동합니다.

[ctx: The menu item label]
en: Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩

en: The module %s failed to be activated. | The modules %s failed to be activated.
ko_KR[0]: %s 모듈이 활성화되지 못했습니다.

en: The module %s was activated. | The modules %s were activated.
ko_KR[0]: %s 모듈이 활성화되었습니다.

en: The number of sites of the connected WP.com user
ko_KR: 연결된 사용자의 WP.com 사이트 수

en: The old version has been deactivated and can be removed from your site. | The old versions have been deactivated and can be removed from your site.
ko_KR[0]: 이전 버전은 비활성화 됐으며 사이트에서 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: The onboarding token couldn't be deleted.
ko_KR: 내부 토큰을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The plugin is already installed
ko_KR: 해당 플러그인은 이미 설치 됐습니다

en: The primary connection is owned by <strong>%s</strong>'s WordPress.com account.
ko_KR: 주 연결이 <strong>%s</strong>의 워드프레스닷컴 계정 소유입니다.

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to publish it?
    
    Press OK to publish your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
ko_KR: 교정자는 이 글에 대해 제안을 하였습니다. 정말로 게시하시겠습니까?
    
    확인을 눌러 글을 게시하거나 취소를 눌러 제안을 보고 글을 편집하세요.

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to update it?
    
    Press OK to update your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
ko_KR: 교정자는 이 글에 대해 제안을 하였습니다. 정말로 업데이트하시겠습니까?
    
    확인을 눌러 글을 업데이트하거나 취소를 눌러 제안을 보고 글을 편집하세요.

en: The proofreader supports English, French, German, Portuguese and Spanish.
ko_KR: 교정자는 영어, 프랑스어, 독일어, 포르투갈어 및 스페인어를 지원합니다.

en: The proofreader supports English, French, German, Portuguese, and Spanish. Your user interface language (see above) is the default proofreading language.
ko_KR: 교정은 영어, 프랑스어, 포르투갈어, 스페인어만 지원합니다. 사용자 인터페이스 언어(위 참고)가 기본 교정 언어입니다.

en: The recovery token is not valid for this user.
ko_KR: 복구 토큰이 이 사용자에게 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The request is not signed correctly.
ko_KR: 요청이 올바르게 서명되지 않았습니다.

en: The requested Jetpack data updates were successful.
ko_KR: 요청하신 젯팩 데이터 업데이트가 성공적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: The requested Jetpack module could not be activated.
ko_KR: 요청한 젯팩 모듈을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: The requested Jetpack module could not be deactivated.
ko_KR: 요청한 젯팩 모듈을 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: The requested Jetpack module is inactive.
ko_KR: 요청한 젯팩 모듈이 활성 상태입니다.

en: The requested Jetpack module is not active.
ko_KR: 요청한 젯팩 모듈이 비활성 상태입니다.

en: The requested Jetpack module is not supported by your plan.
ko_KR: 요청한 젯팩 모듈이 회원님의 요금제에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The requested Jetpack module was activated.
ko_KR: 요청한 젯팩 모듈이 활성화되었습니다.

en: The requested Jetpack module was already inactive.
ko_KR: 요청한 젯팩 모듈이 이미 활성화되었습니다.

en: The requested Jetpack module was deactivated.
ko_KR: 요청한 젯팩 모듈이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The requested Jetpack module was not found.
ko_KR: 요청한 젯팩 모듈을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: The requested URL is not an embed.
ko_KR: 요청한 URL이 삽입되지 않았습니다.

en: The requested widget was not found.
ko_KR: 요청한 위젯을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: The required "local_user" parameter is missing.
ko_KR: 필수 "local_user" 파라미터가 없습니다.

en: The required "nonce" parameter is missing.
ko_KR: 필수 "nonce" 파라미터가 없습니다.

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed
ko_KR: 잘못되었거나 비정상적인 응답 파라미터

en: The response parameter is missing
ko_KR: 응답 파라미터 누락

en: The roles property must be a string or an array.
ko_KR: 역할 속성은 문자열이거나 배열이어야 합니다.

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed
ko_KR: 잘못되었거나 비정상적인 비밀 파라미터

en: The secret parameter is missing
ko_KR: 비밀 파라미터 누락

en: The settings for Featured Content have <a href="%s">moved to Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>.
ko_KR: 특성 콘텐츠 설정은 <a href="%s">외모 &rarr; 사용자 정의로 이동하세요</a>.

en: The site is in Development Mode, so you can not connect to WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 사이트가 개발 모드에 있으므로 워드프레스닷컴에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: The site is not the main network site
ko_KR: 사이트가 기본 네트워크 사이트가 아닙니다.

en: The specified theme was not found.
ko_KR: 지정한 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The test results and some other useful debug information will be sent to the support team. Please feel free to <a href="#">review/modify</a> this information.
ko_KR: 실험 결과와 다른 유용한 디버그 정보는 지원 팀에 보내질 것입니다. 이 정보를 자유롭게 <a href="#">보기/수정</a> 해주세요.

en: The theme is already installed
ko_KR: 해당 테마는 이미 설치됐습니다

en: The user is already connected
ko_KR: 사용자가 이미 연결되었습니다.

en: The video has been imported as Attachment ID %d
ko_KR: 비디오를 첨부 ID %d(으)로 가져왔습니다.

en: The widget only works with Facebook Pages.
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 페이스북 페이지에서만 작동합니다.

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: Theme enhancements
ko_KR: 테마 기능 향상

en: Theme is empty.
ko_KR: 테마가 비어있습니다.

en: Theme support required.
ko_KR: 테마 지원이 필요합니다.

en: Theme: %1$s.
ko_KR: 테마: %1$s.

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: There are no photos to display. Make sure your Flickr feed URL is correct, and that your pictures are publicly accessible.
ko_KR: 표시할 사진이 없습니다. Flickr 피드 URL이 올바른지 확인하고, 사진에 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있는지 확인합니다.

en: There are no posts to display. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Want more traffic?</a>
ko_KR: 표시할 글이 없습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">더 많은 트래픽을 원하세요?</a>

en: There are no users to display in this <a href="%1$s">My Community widget</a>. <a href="%2$s">Want more traffic?</a>
ko_KR: 이 <a href="%1$s">내 커뮤니티 위젯</a>에 표시할 사용자가 없습니다. <a href="%2$s">더 많은 트래픽을 원하세요?</a>

en: There are unsaved settings in this tab that will be lost if you leave it. Proceed?
ko_KR: 지금 닫을 경우 이 탭에서 저장하지 않은 설정이 손실됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: There is no cron named %s.
ko_KR: %s(이)라는 cron이 없습니다.

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
ko_KR: 잠긴 글에는 요약문이 없습니다.

en: There seems to be a problem with your site’s ability to communicate with Jetpack!
ko_KR: 사이트가 젯팩과 통신하는데 문제가 있는 것 같습니다!

en: There was a problem communicating with the Proofreading service. Try again in one minute.
ko_KR: 교정 서비스와 통신하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다. 1분 후에 다시 시도하세요.

en: There was a problem connecting to %s to create an authorized connection. Please try again in a moment.
ko_KR: 인증된 연결을 생성하기 위해서 %s에 연결하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: There was a problem connecting to %s. Please disconnect and try again.
ko_KR: %s에 연결하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 연결을 끊고 다시 해보세요.

en: There was a problem connecting with Publicize. Please try again in a moment.
ko_KR: 홍보하기와 연결하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: There was a problem getting the data to display this address on a map.  Please refresh your browser and try again.
ko_KR: 지도에 주소를 표시하기 위한 데이터를 가져오는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.  브라우저를 새로 고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: There was an error communicating with the proofreading service.
ko_KR: 교정 서비스와 통신하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error contacting Jetpack servers.
ko_KR: Jetpack 서버에 연결하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error creating a user for you. Please contact the administrator of your site.
ko_KR: 사용자를 만드는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: There was an error deactivating your plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 비활성화 중 에러가 발생했습니다

en: There was an error disconnecting Jetpack. Error: %(error)s
ko_KR: 젯팩 연결을 해제하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 오류: %(error)s

en: There was an error installing WooCommerce Services.
ko_KR: 우커머스 서비스를 설치하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error installing your plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 시 에러가 발생했습니다

en: There was an error installing your theme
ko_KR: 테마 설치 시 에러가 발생했습니다

en: There was an error logging you in via WordPress.com, please try again or try logging in with your username and password.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴을 통해 로그인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 사용자명과 비밀번호를 사용하여 로그인해보세요.

en: There was an error updating your plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다

en: There was an error updating your theme
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다

en: There was an error when subscribing. Please try again.
ko_KR: 구독하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There was an error while activating the module.
ko_KR: 해당 모듈을 활성화 하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while deactivating the module.
ko_KR: 해당 모듈을 비활성화 하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while getting the update data for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 업데이트 데이터를 가져오는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an issue connecting your Jetpack. Please click "Connect to WordPress.com" again.
ko_KR: 젯팩을 연결하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다. "워드프레스닷컴 연결하기"를 다시 클릭하세요.

en: There was an issue saving your updates to the VideoPress service. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 비디오프레스 서비스에 업데이트를 저장하는 데 문제가 있었습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: There was an issue validating this request.
ko_KR: 이 요청을 확인하는 데 문제가 있었습니다.

en: There was an unspecified error registering the site
ko_KR: 사이트를 등록하는 동안 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There's a problem with your Antispam API key. {{a}}Learn more{{/a}}.
ko_KR: 안티스팸 API 키에 문제가 있습니다. {{a}}자세히 알아보세요{{/a}}.

en: These are the latest posts in %s.
ko_KR: 이 글은 %s에서 최신 글입니다.

en: These settings affect all sites on the network.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 네트워크 내의 모든 사이트에 영향을 줍니다.

en: These settings change emails sent from your blog to followers.
ko_KR: 블로그에서 팔로워에게 이 설정 변경 이메일을 전송하였습니다.

en: This Content-Type is not supported.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠 유형은 지원되지 않습니다.

[ctx: This HTML form field is marked as required by the user in contact form builder]
en: (required)
ko_KR: (필수)

en: This connection is working correctly.
ko_KR: 이 연결은 정상적으로 작동합니다.

en: This feature has been disabled by a site administrator.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자가 이 기능을 비활성화했습니다.

en: This feature has been disabled by a site administrator. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자가 이 기능을 비활성화했습니다. {{link}}자세히 알아보세요{{/link}}.

en: This feature has been enabled by a site administrator. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자가 이 기능을 활성화했습니다. {{link}}자세히 알아보세요{{/link}}.

en: This feature is being managed by a site administrator. {{link}}Learn more{{/link}}.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자가 이 기능을 관리하고 있습니다. {{link}}자세히 알아보세요{{/link}}.

en: This field is for validation and should not be changed
ko_KR: 이 필드는 확인용이므로, 변경해서는 안 됩니다.

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
ko_KR[0]: 이 갤러리는 <a %1$s>%2$s 개의 사진을</a>포함하고 있습니다.

en: This helps to clearly separate the related posts from post content.
ko_KR: 이 경우 관련 글과 글 컨텐츠를 명확하게 구분할 수 있습니다.

en: This helps you make informed decisions about your content and drive more traffic to your site with our related posts, social, and enhanced distribution features.
ko_KR: 이 경우 정확한 정보를 기반으로 하여 콘텐츠에 대한 올바른 결정을 내리고, 당사의 관련 글, 소셜 및 고급 배포 기능을 사용하여 사이트에 더 많은 트래픽을 유도하세요.

en: This information helps us improve our products, make marketing to you more relevant, personalize your WordPress.com experience, and more as detailed in our {{pp}}privacy policy{{/pp}}.
ko_KR: 이 정보는 {{pp}}개인정보 취급방침{{/pp}}에 명시된 것처럼 제품을 개선하고, 보다 관련된 마케팅을 제공하며, 워드프레스닷컴 환경을 개인 설정하는 데 도움을 줍니다.

en: This is an XML Image Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">젯팩</a>에서 생성한 XML 이미지 사이트맵으로, <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a>이나 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 같은 검색 엔진에서 사용됩니다.

en: This is an XML News Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">젯팩</a>에서 생성한 XML 뉴스 사이트맵으로, <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a>이나 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 같은 검색 엔진에서 사용됩니다.

en: This is an XML Sitemap Index generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">젯팩</a>에서 생성한 XML 사이트맵 색인으로, <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a>이나 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 같은 검색 엔진에서 사용됩니다.

en: This is an XML Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">젯팩</a>에서 생성한 XML 사이트맵으로, <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a>이나 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 같은 검색 엔진에서 사용됩니다.

en: This is an XML Video Sitemap generated by <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Jetpack</a>, meant to be consumed by search engines like <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a> or <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">젯팩</a>에서 생성한 XML 비디오 사이트맵으로, <a href="%2$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Google</a>이나 <a href="%3$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Bing</a> 같은 검색 엔진에서 사용됩니다.

en: This is where PayPal will send your money. To claim a payment, you'll need a %1$sPayPal account%2$s connected to a bank account.
ko_KR: 여기서 PayPal이 금액을 보냅니다. 금액을 받으려면 은행 계좌에 연결된 %1$sPayPal 계정%2$s이 필요합니다.

en: This module has no configuration options
ko_KR: 이 모듈에는 구성 옵션이 없습니다.

en: This option has moved. You can now manage it %1$shere%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 이동되었습니다. 이제 %1$s여기%2$s서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: This post has been shared!
ko_KR: 이 글이 공유되었습니다!

en: This post is password protected.
ko_KR: 이 글은 비밀번호로 보호되어 있습니다.

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
ko_KR: 이 글은 비밀글입니다. 댓글을 보기 위해 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: This profile is not currently linked to a WordPress.com Profile.
ko_KR: 이 프로필은 현재 워드프레스닷컴 프로필에 링크돼있지 않습니다.

en: This release of Jetpack brings major new features and big improvements to your WordPress site.
ko_KR: 이 젯팩 릴리스는 새로운 주요 기능과 크게 향상된 기능을 워드프레스 사이트에 제공합니다.

en: This request method does not support body parameters.
ko_KR: 이 요청 메서드는 본문 파라미터를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This request method is not supported.
ko_KR: 이 요청 메서드는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: This site has no plugins.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: This site is not connected to WordPress.com. Please ask the site administrator to connect.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 워드프레스닷컴과 연결되어 있지 않습니다. 연결하려면 사이트 관리자에게 요청하세요.

en: This site was successfully disconnected.
ko_KR: 사이트와의 연결이 성공적으로 해제되었습니다.

en: This slideshow could not be started. Try refreshing the page or viewing it in another browser.
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드쇼는 시작할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하거나 다른 브라우저에서 보기를 해보세요.

en: This slideshow requires JavaScript.
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드 쇼에는 JavaScript가 필요합니다.

en: This theme does not exist
ko_KR: 이 테마는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This user is linked and ready to fly with Jetpack.
ko_KR: 이 사용자가 연결되어 젯팩을 사용할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: This user is not authorized to %s on this blog.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 이 블로그에서 %s에 대한 권한이 없습니다.

en: This user is not authorized to manage plugins network wide.
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 플러그인을 네트워크 전체에서 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: This video is intended for mature audiences.
ko_KR: 이 비디오는 성인용입니다.

en: This video requires <a rel="nofollow" href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Adobe Flash</a> for playback.
ko_KR: 이 비디오를 플레이하려면 <a rel="nofollow" href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Adobe Flash</a>가 필수입니다.

en: This widget adds a payment button of your choice to your sidebar. To create or edit the payment buttons themselves, <a href="%s">use the Customizer</a>.
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 사이드바에 원하는 결제 버튼을 추가합니다. 결제 버튼을 직접 작성하거나 편집하려면 <a href="%s">사용자 정의 기능을 사용</a>합니다.

en: This will reset all Jetpack options, are you sure?
ko_KR: 모든 젯팩 옵션이 초기화됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Three great reasons to go Pro
ko_KR: Pro로 전환해야 할 세 가지 주된 이유

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 작은 사진(썸네일)

en: Thumbnail Grid
ko_KR: 썸네일 그리드

en: Tiled Columns
ko_KR: 바둑판식 열

en: Tiled Galleries
ko_KR: 타일 갤러리

en: Tiled Mosaic
ko_KR: 타일 모자이크

en: Tiles
ko_KR: 타일

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time Unit
ko_KR: 시간 단위

en: Time:
ko_KR: 시간:

en: Timeline Theme:
ko_KR: 타임라인 테마:

en: Title
ko_KR: 타이틀

en: Title (optional):
ko_KR: 제목(선택사항):

[ctx: Title for Me sub-menu that contains Get Apps, Next Steps, and Help options]
en: Special
ko_KR: 특수

[ctx: Title for Reader sub-menu that contains followed sites, likes, and recommendations]
en: Streams
ko_KR: 스트림

en: Title will appear on the first frame of your video
ko_KR: 제목은 비디오 첫 번째 프레임에 나타납니다.

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: To automatically back up your entire site, please {{a}}install and activate{{/a}} VaultPress.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트를 자동으로 백업하려면 VaultPress를 {{a}}설치하고 활성화{{/a}}하세요.

en: To automatically back up your entire site, please {{a}}upgrade your account{{/a}}.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트를 자동으로 백업하려면 {{a}}계정을 업그레이드{{/a}}하세요.

en: To find your Flickr RSS URL, go to your photostream, add "?details=1" to the URL, and hit enter. Scroll down until you see the RSS icon or the "Latest" link. Right-click on either options and copy the URL. Paste into the box above.
ko_KR: Flickr RSS URL을 찾으려면 포토 스트림으로 이동하고 "더 보기" 메뉴를 열고 "편집"을 클릭합니다. RSS 아이콘 또는 "최신" 링크가 표시될 때까지 아래로 스크롤합니다. 다음 중 하나를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하거나 URL을 복사합니다. 위의 상자에 붙여넣습니다.

en: To get started, click on Add Media in your post editor and upload a video; we’ll take care of the rest!
ko_KR: 시작하려면 글 에디터에서 미디어 추가를 클릭하고 비디오를 업로드하세요. 나머지는 당사에서 처리합니다!

en: To infinity and beyond
ko_KR: 무한

en: To use Post By Email, you need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account.
ko_KR: 이메일 글 발행을 사용하려면 %s 계정을 워드프레스닷컴 계정에 연결해야 합니다.

en: To use Publicize, you'll need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account using the link below.
ko_KR: 광고하기를 사용하려면 아래의 링크를 이용해서 %s 계정을 워드프레스닷컴 계정과 연결해야 합니다.

en: Toolbar
ko_KR: 도구 모음

[ctx: Toolbar button to get help with custom CSS]
en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

[ctx: Toolbar button to see full CSS revision history]
en: See full history
ko_KR: 전체 내용 보기

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Top Posts
ko_KR: 인기 게시물

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages
ko_KR: 상위 글 및 페이지

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages by views are calculated from 24-48 hours of stats. They take a while to change.
ko_KR: 상위 노출 글 &amp; 페이지는 통계에서 24-48 시간 동안 계산 됩니다. 이들은 변경되는데 시간이 걸립니다.

en: Top Searches
ko_KR: 상위 검색

en: Top of each page
ko_KR: 각 페이지 상단

en: Total malicious attacks blocked on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 차단된 총 악의적인 공격 수입니다.

en: Track each scroll load (7 posts by default) as a page view in Google Analytics
ko_KR: Google 웹로그 분석의 페이지 조회로 각 스크롤 로드(기본적으로 7개 글) 추적

en: Track website statistics with Google Analytics for a deeper understanding of your website visitors and customers.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 방문자와 고객에 대해 더 깊이 이해하기 위해 Google 웹로그 분석을 통해 웹사이트 통계를 추적합니다.

en: Track your growth
ko_KR: 증가 현황 추적

en: Trackback excerpt:
ko_KR: 트랙백 요약:

en: Translate
ko_KR: 번역

en: Transparent
ko_KR: 투명

en: Transparent Background
ko_KR: 투명 배경

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Trash it: %s
ko_KR: 버리기: %s

en: Trouble with Jetpack?
ko_KR: 젯팩에 문제가 있나요?

en: Try Again
ko_KR: 다시 시도

en: Try again
ko_KR: 다시 시도

en: Tumblr
ko_KR: 텀블러

en: Turn on JavaScript to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
ko_KR: 젯팩의 잠재력을 발휘하려면 자바스크립트를 켜세요!

en: Turned on per post
ko_KR: 글별로 켜놓기

en: Tweets by @%s
ko_KR: @%s의 트윗

en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

en: Twitter Site Tag
ko_KR: 트위터 사이트 태그

en: Twitter Timeline
ko_KR: 트위터 타임라인

en: Twitter Username:
ko_KR: 트위터 사용자명:

en: Two great reasons to go Pro
ko_KR: Pro로 전환해야 할 두 가지 주된 이유

en: Type
ko_KR: 타입

en: Type of Widget
ko_KR: 위젯 형식

en: Type of gallery.
ko_KR: 갤러리 유형입니다.

en: Types
ko_KR: 타입

en: Types of pages to display:
ko_KR: 표시할 페이지 유형:

en: UP
ko_KR: 위로

en: Uh oh, %(number)s threat found. | Uh oh, %(number)s threats found.
ko_KR[0]: %(number)s 위협을 발견했습니다.

en: Unable to build the connect URL.  Please reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 연결 URL을 구축할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 다시 로드하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to create the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 글을 만들 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to create your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 이메일 글 발행 주소를 생성할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: Unable to delete the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 글을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to disable your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 이메일 글 발행 주소를 비활성화 할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: Unable to fetch the requested data.
ko_KR: 요청한 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to list plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 나열할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to regenerate the Post by Email address. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 글을 재생성할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to regenerate your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 이메일 글 발행 주소를 재생성 할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: Unavailable in Dev Mode
ko_KR: 개발 모드에서 사용할 수 없음

en: Unavailable in Dev Mode.
ko_KR: 개발 모드에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Uncategorized
ko_KR: 미분류

en: Unexpected hostname
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 호스트이름

en: Unexpected response
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 응답

en: Unknown Plugin Update Failure
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 플러그인 업데이트 실패

en: Unknown error registering your Jetpack site
ko_KR: 젯팩 사이트를 등록하는 동안 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown post type requested.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 글 유형을 요청했습니다.

en: Unlimited Premium Themes
ko_KR: 무제한 프리미엄 테마

en: Unlimited access to hundreds of premium WordPress themes with dedicated support directly from the theme authors.
ko_KR: 테마 작성자로부터 직접 전담 지원을 받는 수백 개의 프리미엄 워드프레스 테마를 무제한으로 이용하세요.

en: Unlimited high-speed video hosting
ko_KR: 무제한 고속 비디오 호스팅

en: Unlimited, high-speed image hosting
ko_KR: 무제한 고속 이미지 호스팅

en: Unlink me from WordPress.com
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에서 링크 해제

en: Unlinked from WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에서 링크 해제되었습니다.

en: Unlinking from WordPress.com
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에서 링크 해제

en: Unsure what to do? <a href="%1$s">Read more about Jetpack Safe Mode</a>
ko_KR: 어떻게 해야 하는지 잘 모르세요? <a href="%1$s">젯팩 안전 모드에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.</a>

en: Until your milestone
ko_KR: 마일스톤까지

en: Untitled Post
ko_KR: 제목이 없는 글

en: Upcoming Events
ko_KR: 예정 이벤트

en: Update Form
ko_KR: 양식 업데이트

en: Update Menu Item Label
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 레이블 업데이트

en: Update Menu Section
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역 업데이트

en: Update Project Tag
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그 업데이트

en: Update Project Type
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식 업데이트

en: Update WordPress to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
ko_KR: 젯팩의 잠재력을 발휘하려면 워드프레스를 업데이트하세요!

en: Update your browser to unlock Jetpack's full potential!
ko_KR: 젯팩의 잠재력을 발휘하려면 브라우저를 업데이트하세요!

en: Updated %(slug)s settings.
ko_KR: %(slug)s 설정을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated privacy settings.
ko_KR: 개인정보 설정을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated settings. Refreshing page…
ko_KR: 설정을 업데이트했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고치는 중…

en: Updating %(slug)s address…
ko_KR: %(slug)s 주소 업데이트 중…

en: Updating %(slug)s settings…
ko_KR: %(slug)s 설정 업데이트 중…

en: Updating Post by Email address…
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 글 업데이트 중…

[ctx: Updating an option from "this" to "that".]
en: Updated option: %s to "%s"
ko_KR: 업데이트된 옵션: %s에서 "%s"

en: Updating privacy settings…
ko_KR: 개인정보 설정을 업데이트하는 중...

en: Updating settings…
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트 중…

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Focus, VideoPress for weddings
ko_KR: 업그레이드 핵심: 웨딩용 비디오프레스

en: Upgrade Focus: VideoPress For Weddings
ko_KR: 업그레이드 핵심: 웨딩용 비디오프레스

en: Upgrade Jetpack and our state-of-the-art security scanner will hunt out malicious files and report them immediately so that you're never unaware of what is happening on your website.
ko_KR: 젯팩을 업그레이드하면 최첨단 보안 스캐너가 악성 파일을 찾아내어 바로 보고하므로 고객님은 웹사이트에서 무슨 일이 발생하고 있는지 전혀 알 수 없습니다.

en: Upgrade to a weekly coffee and fully protect your site from malware, infiltrations, and security loopholes with automated malware scanning.
ko_KR: 매주 한 잔의 커피값으로 한 달 요금제를 업그레이드하고 자동화된 악성 코드 검사로 악성 코드, 침투 및 보안 허점으로부터 회원님의 사이트를 완벽하게 보호하세요.

en: Upload Videos Now
ko_KR: 지금 비디오 업로드

en: Uploaded by %s
ko_KR: 업로드한 사람: %s

en: Uploading...
ko_KR: 업로드 중...

en: Use Google Analytics with Infinite Scroll
ko_KR: 무한 스크롤에서 구글 애널리틱스 사용하기

en: Use Markdown for comments.
ko_KR: 댓글에 마크다운을 사용하세요.

en: Use Markdown for posts and pages.
ko_KR: 글과 페이지에 마크다운을 사용하세요.

en: Use Markdown for posts.
ko_KR: 글에 마크다운을 사용합니다.

en: Use a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 사용하세요.

en: Use automatically detected language to proofread posts and pages
ko_KR: 자동 감지된 언어를 사용하여 글과 페이지 교정

en: Use excerpts instead of full posts on front page and archive pages
ko_KR: 프론트 페이지와 아카이브 페이지에 전체 글 대신 요약문 사용

en: Use legacy Flash Player (not recommended)
ko_KR: 레거시 Flash Player 사용(권장되지 않음)

en: Use of our CDN is unlimited and scales with your site for free. You can also use it for your theme images to further speed up your site.
ko_KR: CDN 사용은 무제한이므로 무료로 사이트에 맞게 확장하세요. 또한 테마 이미지 및 파일에 사용하여 사이트 속도를 빠르게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Use only Open Source codecs (may degrade performance)
ko_KR: 오픈 소스 코덱만 사용(성능이 저하될 수 있음)

en: Use the <kbd>TAB</kbd> key on your keyboard to move between colums and the <kbd>ENTER</kbd> or <kbd>RETURN</kbd> key to save each row and move on to the next.
ko_KR: 컬럼 사이에서 이동하려면 키보드에서 <kbd>탭</kbd> 키를 사용하고 각 행을 저장하고 다음으로 이동하려면 <kbd>엔터</kbd> 키 또는 <kbd>리턴</kbd> 키를 사용하세요.

en: Use the Facebook Page Plugin to connect visitors to your Facebook Page
ko_KR: 페이스북 페이지 플러그인을 사용하여 방문자를 여러분의 페이스북 페이지로 연결하세요.

en: Use these settings to display different types of content on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 다른 형식의 콘텐츠를 표시 하려면 이 설정을 사용하세요.

en: Use {{portfolioLink}}portfolios{{/portfolioLink}} on your site to showcase your best work. If your theme doesn’t support Jetpack Portfolios, you can still use a simple shortcode to display them on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 {{portfolioLink}}포트폴리오{{/portfolioLink}}를 사용하여 최고의 제품을 보여줍니다. 테마가 젯팩 포트폴리오를 지원하지 않는 경우에도 계속해서 간단한 쇼트코드를 사용하여 사이트에 표시할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Used as the default option in a dropdown list]
en: -- Select --
ko_KR: -- 선택하기 --

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Hide
ko_KR: 감추기

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Show
ko_KR: 보이기

en: User not found
ko_KR: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Using Jetpack’s powerful sharing tools, you can automatically share your newest posts on social media, or schedule your content to be re-shared at any date or time you choose. And along with growing your following, you can grow your business with tools like payment buttons and ads.
ko_KR: 젯팩의 강력한 공유 도구를 사용하여 소셜 미디어에 최신 글을 자동으로 공유하거나, 선택한 날짜나 시간에 콘텐츠를 다시 공유하도록 예약할 수 있습니다. 또한 팔로잉의 증가와 함께 결제 버튼 및 광고와 같은 도구로 비즈니스 성장을 도모할 수 있습니다.

en: Using the checkboxes next to each module, you can select multiple modules to toggle via the Bulk Actions menu at the top of the list.
ko_KR: 각 모듈 옆에 잇는 체크박스를 사용하면 목록 상단의 일괄 작업 메뉴를 통해 여러 개의 모듈을 선택해 토글할 수 있습니다.

en: Using the tools on the right, you can search for specific modules, filter by module categories or which are active, or change the sorting order.
ko_KR: 우측에 있는 도구를 사용하면 특정 모듈을 검색할 수 있고 모듈 카테고리로 또는 활성화 된 것을 필터링 할 수 있으며 또는 분류 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Valid user is required
ko_KR: 유효한 사용자는 필수입니다.

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: VaultPress is active and will back up your site soon.
ko_KR: VaultPress가 활성 상태이며 곧 사이트를 백업합니다.

en: VaultPress is no longer needed and has been deactivated.
ko_KR: VaultPress가 더 이상 필요하지 않으므로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Verified Services
ko_KR: 확인된 서비스

en: Verify your site ownership with services like Google, Bing, Pinterest, and Yandex. This gives you access to
    		advanced features on these services and get verification badges.
ko_KR: Google, Bing, Pinterest, Yandex와 같은 서비스로 사이트 소유권을 확인하세요. 이 경우 이러한 서비스의
    		고급 기능에 액세스하고 확인 배지를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Version.
ko_KR: 버전.

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Video Hosting
ko_KR: 비디오 호스팅

en: Video ID
ko_KR: 비디오 ID

en: Video URL
ko_KR: 비디오 URL

en: Video Width
ko_KR: 비디오 폭

en: Video on %s
ko_KR: %s 비디오

en: Video post by %s.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 작성한 비디오 글.

en: Video post.
ko_KR: 비디오 글.

en: VideoPress Information
ko_KR: 비디오프레스 정보

en: VideoPress Shortcode
ko_KR: 비디오프레스 쇼트코드

en: VideoPress allows you to upload videos from your computer to be hosted on WordPress.com, rather than on your host’s servers. You can then insert these on your self-hosted Jetpack site.
ko_KR: 비디오프레스를 통해 컴퓨터의 비디오를 업로드하여 호스트 서버가 아니라 워드프레스닷컴에 호스팅 되도록 할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 독립 호스트 젯팩 사이트에 이를 삽입할 수 있습니다.

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View %1$s&#8217;s profile on %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s의 프로필 보기

en: View Advanced Debug Results
ko_KR: 고급 디버그 결과 보기

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: View Comic
ko_KR: 코믹 보기

en: View Full Profile &rarr;
ko_KR: 전체 프로필 보기 &rarr;

en: View Full Site
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 보기

en: View Menu Item
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 보기

en: View Menu Item Label
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 페이블 보기

en: View Menu Section
ko_KR: 메뉴 영역 보기

en: View Mobile Site
ko_KR: 모바일 사이트 보기

en: View Network Admin
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자 보기

en: View Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 보기

en: View Project Tag
ko_KR: 프로젝트 태그 보기

en: View Project Type
ko_KR: 프로젝트 형식 보기

en: View Site
ko_KR: 사이트 보기

en: View Site Stats without JavaScript
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 없이 사이트 통계 보기

en: View Testimonial
ko_KR: 추천 글 보기

en: View all Jetpack plans
ko_KR: 모든 젯팩 요금제 보기

en: View all posts by %s
ko_KR: %s의 모든 글 보기

en: View available icons
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 아이콘 보기

en: View backup history
ko_KR: 백업 내역 보기

en: View complete profile
ko_KR: 전체 프로필 보기

en: View full size <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>
ko_KR: 전체 크기 <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span> 보기

en: View on Instagram
ko_KR: 인스타그램에서 보기

en: View people's profiles when you mouse over their Gravatars
ko_KR: Gravatar에 마우스를 올렸을 때 사용자의 프로필 보기

en: View post
ko_KR: 글 보기

en: View project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 보기

en: View security scan details
ko_KR: 보안 검사 세부정보 보기

en: View stats for this post in WordPress.com
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에서 이 글에 대한 상태 보기

en: View stats on WordPress.com right now
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 사이트 현황에서 통계 보기

en: View your Email Followers
ko_KR: 이메일 팔로워 보기

en: View your earnings
ko_KR: 수입 보기

en: View your security activity
ko_KR: 보안 활동 보기

en: View your security dashboard
ko_KR: 보안 알림판 보기

en: View your spam stats
ko_KR: 스팸 통계 보기

en: View:
ko_KR: 보기:

en: Views
ko_KR: 조회

en: Views over 48 hours. Click for more Site Stats.
ko_KR: 48시간 보기. 더 많은 사이트 통계는 클릭하세요.

en: Views today
ko_KR: 오늘 보기

en: Views where buttons are shown
ko_KR: 버튼이 표시된 위치 보기

en: Views: %(numberOfViews)s
ko_KR: 보기: %(numberOfViews)s

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Visit <a href="%s">Site Stats</a> to see your stats.
ko_KR: 통계를 보려면 <a href="%s">사이트 통계</a>를 방문하세요.

en: Visit the post for more.
ko_KR: 더 알아보려면 글을 방문하세요.

en: Visitors can share your posts with Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Digg, LinkedIn, Google+, print,
    		and email. You can configure services to appear as icons, text, or both and some services like Twitter
    		have additional options.
ko_KR: 방문자가 글을 Twitter, 페이스북, 레딧, Digg, 링크드인, Google+, 인쇄물 및 이메일에 공유할 수
    		있습니다. 아이콘이나 텍스트 또는 둘 다로 표시되도록 서비스를 구성할 수 있고, Twitter와 같은 일부 서비스에
    		추가 옵션이 제공됩니다.

en: Visitors must provide consent by clicking the dismiss button when Jetpack Ads is turned on.
ko_KR: 젯팩 광고가 켜져 있으면 방문자는 무시 버튼을 클릭하여 동의해야 합니다.

en: Warning! Multibyte support missing!
ko_KR: 경고! 멀티바이스 지원이 없습니다!

en: Was not able to disconnect the site.  Please try again.
ko_KR: 사이트 연결을 해제할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Was not able to unlink the user.  Please try again.
ko_KR: 사용자를 연결 해제할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: We also offer free support to all users, and priority assistance to paid customers.
ko_KR: 또한 모든 사용자에게 무료 지원을 제공하고, 유료 고객에게 우선 지원을 제공합니다.

en: We are committed to your privacy and security.
ko_KR: 당사는 회원님의 개인정보 보호 및 보안을 위해 최선을 노력을 다하고 있습니다.

en: We are making sure your site stays free of security threats. You will be notified if we find one.
ko_KR: 사이트에 보안 위협이 없는지 확인 중입니다. 찾으면 알려드리겠습니다.

en: We could not verify that your server is making an authorized request. Please try again, and make sure there is nothing interfering with requests from your server to the Jetpack Server.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 서버가 권한 있는 요청을 하고 있는지 인증 할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해보고 서버에서 젯팩  서버로 리퀘스트 하는데 방해되는 것이 없는지 확인하세요.

en: We couldn't find your account. If you already have an account, make sure you have connected to WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이미 계정이 있는 경우 워드프레스닷컴에 연결했는지 확인하세요.

en: We had an issue connecting Jetpack; deactivate then reactivate the Jetpack plugin, then connect again.
ko_KR: 젯팩을 연결하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다. 젯팩 플러그인을 비활성화했다가 재활성화한 후 다시 연결하세요.

en: We have also upgraded all our Premium plan customers to unlimited high-speed video storage (up from 13GB), and significantly reduced the CSS and JavaScript assets that Jetpack downloads when using features like infinite scroll and embedding rich content.
ko_KR: 또한 모든 프리미엄 요금제 고객의 스토리지를 무제한 고속 비디오 스토리지(13GB)로 업그레이드하고, 젯팩에서 무한 스크롤과 같은 기능 사용 및 리치 콘텐츠 포함 시 다운로드하는 CSS와 JavaScript 자산을 크게 줄였습니다.

en: We have apps for <a href="%s" target="_blank">iOS (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch) and Android</a>!
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">iOS(iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch) 및 Android</a>용 앱을 이용하실 수 있습니다.

en: We keep a daily or real-time backup of your site so that when mistakes or accidents occur, restoring your
    		site to any location takes a matter of minutes. Your site’s files are regularly scanned for unauthorized or
    		suspicious modifications that could compromise your security and data. In many cases, we can fix them
    		automatically (and will notify you). When we can’t, we provide you with expert support.
ko_KR: 매일 또는 실시간으로 사이트 백업을 유지하므로 실수하거나 사고가 발생한 경우 사이트를 임의 위치로
    		복원하는 데 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 사이트의 파일은 보안 및 데이터에 악영향을 줄 수 있는
    		무단 또는 의심스러운 수정에 대해 정기적으로 점검을 받습니다. 대부분의 경우 그러한 파일을 자동으로
    		수정할 수 있으며, 알림을 받게 됩니다. 수정할 수 없는 경우 전문가 지원을 제공합니다.

en: We support all Jetpack users, regardless of plan. But customers on a paid subscription enjoy priority support so that security issues are identified and fixed for you as soon as possible.
ko_KR: 요금제에 관계없이 젯팩 사용자라면 누구나 지원을 받으실 수 있습니다. 하지만 유로 구독 고객이 우선 지원을 받을 수 있으므로 보안 문제가 가능한 한 빠르게 식별되고 해결됩니다.

en: We use other tracking tools, including some from third parties. {{cookiePolicyLink}}Read about these{{/cookiePolicyLink}} and how to control them.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 타사 제품을 포함한 다른 추적 도구를 사용합니다. {{cookiePolicyLink}}이 도구에 대해 읽고{{/cookiePolicyLink}} 제어하는 방법에 대해 알아보세요.

en: We want to make sure payments reach you, so please add an email address.
ko_KR: 회원님께 지불이 확실하게 이루어지도록 이메일 주소를 추가하세요.

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again.
ko_KR: 현재 통계를 가져올 수 없습니다. 이 페이지를 새로 고침 하고 다시 하세요.

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again. If this error persists, please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">contact support</a>. In your report please include the information below.
ko_KR: 회원님의 통계를 가져오지 못했습니다. 페이지를 다시 로드한 다음 다시 시도해보세요. 이 오류가 계속되면 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">지원팀에 문의</a>하세요. 회원님의 보고서에 아래 정보를 포함해 주세요.

en: We&rsquo;ve changed this option to a click-to-scroll version for you since you have footer widgets in Appearance &rarr; Widgets, or your theme uses click-to-scroll as the default behavior.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 클릭 스크롤 버전으로 변경했습니다. 외모 &rarr; 위젯에 푸터 위젯이 있거나 테마가 기본으로 클릭 스크롤을 사용하고 있기 때문입니다.

en: We're here to help
ko_KR: 저희가 도와드리겠습니다.

en: We're now collecting stats, securing your site, and speeding up your images. Pretty soon you'll be able to see everything going on with your site right through Jetpack! Welcome aboard.
ko_KR: 현재 워드프레스닷컴에서는 통계를 수집하고, 사이트를 보호하고, 이미지 속도를 높입니다. 곧 젯팩을 통해 바로 회원님의 사이트와 관련된 모든 것을 볼 수 있습니다! 어서 참여하세요.

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Website Verification Services
ko_KR: 웹사이트 인증 서비스

en: Website: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
ko_KR: 웹사이트: %1$s (IP 주소: %2$s, %3$s)

en: Weddings are in the spotlight now with VideoPress for weddings.
ko_KR: 이제 결혼식은 웨딩용 비디오프레스로 이목을 끕니다.

en: Week of %(date)s
ko_KR: %(date)s번째 주

en: Weeks
ko_KR: 주

en: Welcome Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄 시작

en: Welcome Professional
ko_KR: 프로 시작

en: Welcome personal
ko_KR: 개인 시작

en: Welcome to %s.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 시작합니다.

en: Welcome to Custom CSS!
    
    To learn how this works, see http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS에 오신 것을 환영합니다!
    
    운영 방식에 대해 알아보려면 http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt를 참조하세요.

en: Welcome to Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩을 시작합니다.

en: Welcome to Jetpack Personal
ko_KR: 젯팩 개인에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Jetpack Premium
ko_KR: 젯팩 프리미엄에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Jetpack Professional
ko_KR: 젯팩 전문가에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to {{s}}Jetpack %(jetpack_version)s{{/s}}!
ko_KR: {{s}}젯팩%(jetpack_version)s{{/s}}에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome! Ready to publish your first strip?
    
    Your webcomic's new site is ready to go. Get started by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">setting your comic's title and tagline</a> so your readers know what it's all about.
    
    Looking for more help with setting up your site? Check out the WordPress.com <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/" target="_blank">beginner's tutorial</a> and the <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/" target="_blank">guide to comics on WordPress.com</a>. Dive right in by <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">publishing your first strip!</a>
    
    Lots of laughs,
    The WordPress.com Team
ko_KR: 환영합니다. 첫 번째 웹툰을 공개할 준비가 되었나요?
    
    웹코믹스의 새로운 사이트를 시작할 준비가 됐습니다. 독자들이 알아볼 수 있도록 <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">웹툰 제목 및 태그라인 설정</a>부터 시작하세요.
    
    사이트 설정에 도움이 필요하신가요? 워드프레스닷컴 <a href="http://learn.wordpress.com/" target="_blank">초보자 가이드</a>와 <a href="http://en.support.wordpress.com/comics/" target="_blank">워드프레스닷컴 코믹 가이드</a>를 참조하세요. 첫 번째 웹툰을 발행해서 <a href="BLOG_URLwp-admin/customize.php#title">바로 시작하세요!</a>
    
    웃음이 가득한 하루를 보내시길 바랍니다.
    워드프레스닷컴 팀

en: Well that was easy. You can now manage all of your sites in one convenient place on WordPress.com
ko_KR: 아주 쉽습니다. 이제 WordPress.com의 편리한 한 곳에서 사이트를 모두 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: We’ll also let you know as soon as your site is up and running, so you can keep an eye on total downtime.
ko_KR: 모든 중단 시간을 지켜볼 수 있도록 사이트가 정상적으로 작동할 수 있을 때 바로 알림을 발송합니다.

en: What do you need help with?
ko_KR: 무엇을 도와드릴까요?

en: What is this payment for?
ko_KR: 결제하는 항목이 무엇입니까?

en: What should the subject line be?
ko_KR: 제목 줄은 어떻게 할까요?

en: What size photos would you like to display?
ko_KR: 표시할 사진의 크기는 얼마인가요?

en: What would you like the subject of the email to be?
ko_KR: 이메일 제목을 무엇으로 하시겠어요?

en: What would you like to see on your Jetpack Dashboard?
ko_KR: 젯팩 알림판에서 무엇을 보고 싶으신가요?

en: What's a Gravatar?
ko_KR: Gravatar란?

en: When
ko_KR: 시간

en: When Jetpack is connected to WordPress.com, head over to the Apps tab within Jetpack for direct links to the mobile and desktop apps.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 워드프레스닷컴에 연결되면 젯팩 내에서 모바일 및 데스크톱 앱에 직접 연결할 앱 탭으로 이동하세요.

en: When adding an image gallery, you will have the option to create elegant magazine-style mosaic layouts for your photos,
    		including mosaic (default), square, and circular layouts.
ko_KR: 이미지 갤러리를 추가할 때 모자이크(기본), 정사각형 및 원형 레이아웃을 포함하여 사진에 사용할 우아한 잡지 스타일의
    		모자이크 레이아웃을 만드는 옵션이 제공됩니다.

en: Which Internet Defense League campaign do you want to participate in?
ko_KR: 참여할 Internet Defense League 캠페인을 선택하세요.

en: Which badge would you like to display?
ko_KR: 표시할 뱃지를 선택하세요.

en: Which email address should we send the submissions to?
ko_KR: 어느 이메일 주소로 등록을 보내야 하나요?

en: White
ko_KR: 흰색

en: Whitelist Management
ko_KR: 화이트리스트 관리

en: Whitelist is empty.
ko_KR: 화이트리스트가 비어 있습니다.

en: Whitelist saved.
ko_KR: 화이트리스트가 저장되었습니다.

en: Whitelisted IP addresses
ko_KR: 화이트리스트에 포함된 IP 주소

en: Whitelisting an IP address prevents it from ever being blocked by Jetpack.
ko_KR: IP 주소를 화이트리스트에 추가하면 젯팩에서 차단하지 않습니다.

en: Whoops! Your Akismet key is missing or invalid. {{akismetSettings}}Go to Akismet settings to fix{{/akismetSettings}}.
ko_KR: 이런! Akismet 키가 누락되었거나 유효하지 않습니다. {{akismetSettings}}수정할 Akismet 설정으로 이동{{/akismetSettings}}합니다.

en: Why aren't my filters appearing?
ko_KR: 필터가 나타나지 않는 이유는 무엇인가요?

en: Widget Title
ko_KR: 위젯 제목

[ctx: Widget Visibility: {Rule Major [Page]} is {Rule Minor [Search results]}]
en: is
ko_KR: 는(은)

en: Widget title:
ko_KR: 위젯 제목:

en: Width
ko_KR: 넓이

en: Width in pixels
ko_KR: 폭(픽셀)

en: Width in pixels:
ko_KR: 폭(픽셀):

en: With 1 comment | With %s comments
ko_KR[0]: %s 댓글

en: With Jetpack Personal, you have access to more than 100 free, professionally-designed WordPress themes. Choose the theme that best fits your site and customize colors, images, or add a variety of new widgets.
ko_KR: 젯팩 개인을 사용하면 100개 이상의 전문적으로 디자인된 무료 WordPress 테마에 액세스할 수 있습니다. 사이트에 적합한 테마를 선택하고, 색상, 이미지를 사용자 정의하거나 여러 가지 새로운 위젯을 추가합니다.

en: With Jetpack Premium, you can create the perfect site, no matter its purpose. Customize your site’s appearance with one of more than 100 free themes, or enhance your content with unlimited HD video -- all hosted free of ads or watermarks.
ko_KR: 젯팩 프리미엄을 사용하면 목적에 관계없이 완벽한 사이트를 만들 수 있습니다. 200개 이상의 무료 테마 중 하나로 사이트 모양을 사용자 정의하거나, 최대 13GB의 HD 비디오로 콘텐츠를 개선합니다. 모든 콘텐츠가 광고나 워터마크 없이 호스팅됩니다.

en: With Jetpack Professional, you can create the perfect site with one of over 300 professionally-designed WordPress themes, including more than 200 premium themes. Customize your content with a variety of widgets, or add unlimited videos to your posts and pages -- displayed free of ads or watermarks.
ko_KR: 젯팩 프로를 사용하면 100개 이상의 프리미엄 테마를 포함하여 300개 이상의 전문적으로 디자인된 WordPress 테마 중 하나로 완벽한 사이트를 만들 수 있습니다. 다양한 위젯으로 콘텐츠를 사용자 정의하거나, 광고 또는 워터마크 없이 표시되는 무제한 동영상을 글과 페이지에 추가합니다.

en: WordPress Apps
ko_KR: 워드프레스 앱

en: WordPress REST API is disabled
ko_KR: WordPress REST API가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: WordPress reports no SSL support
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 SSL 지원을 보고하지 않음

en: WordPress themes and customization tools for designing your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 디자인용 워드프레스 테마 및 사용자 정의 도구.

en: WordPress.com Likes are
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 좋아요는

en: WordPress.com Likes are:
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 좋아요:

en: WordPress.com Reblog Button
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 리블로그 버튼

en: WordPress.com Terms of Service
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 서비스 약관

en: WordPress.com is currently having problems and is unable to fuel up your Jetpack.  Please try again later.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴이 지금 문제가 있어서 젯팩을 도울 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: Would you like to use Jetpack on your local development site? You can do so thanks to <a href="%s">Jetpack's development mode</a>.
ko_KR: 로컬 개발 사이트에서 젯팩을 사용하시겠습니까? <a href="%s">젯팩의 개발 모드</a>로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Would you tell us why? Just {{a}}answering two simple questions{{/a}} would help us improve Jetpack.
ko_KR: 이유를 말씀해 주시겠어요? {{a}}간단한 질문 두 가지에 대해 답변{{/a}}해 주시면 젯팩을 개선하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Write
ko_KR: 쓰기

en: Write a Comment...
ko_KR: 댓글 달기...

en: Writing is new again in Android with the new WordPress app.
ko_KR: 쓰기는 Android에서 새 워드프레스 앱으로 다시 새로워졌습니다.

en: Writing tools available to you will be shown here when an administrator enables them.
ko_KR: 관리자가 쓰기 도구를 활성화한 경우 사용 가능한 쓰기 도구가 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: XML Image Sitemap
ko_KR: XML 이미지 사이트맵

en: XML News Sitemap
ko_KR: XML 뉴스 사이트맵

en: XML Sitemap
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵

en: XML Sitemap Index
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵 인덱스

en: XML Video Sitemap
ko_KR: XML 비디오 사이트맵

en: Yandex Site Verification
ko_KR: Yandex 사이트 인증

en: Year
ko_KR: 년도

en: Yearly Archives: %s
ko_KR: 연간 보관물: %s

en: Yearly archives
ko_KR: 년도별 글 보관함

en: Yep. You can enter multiple email addresses in the Email address field, and separate them with commas. A notification email will then be sent to each email address.
ko_KR: 네. 이메일 주소란에 여러 개의 이메일 주소를 입력할 수 있으며 콤마로 분리하세요. 알림 이메일이 각 이메일 주소로 보내집니다.

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is replacing <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>. I would like to
    					migrate my stats and subscribers from <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> to <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
ko_KR: 네. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>이(가) <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>을(를) 대체합니다. 다음 작업을 하겠습니다.
    					내 통계 및 구독자를 <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>에서 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>(으)로 마이그레이션하겠습니다.

en: You already have an account on this site. Please <a href="%1$s">sign in</a> with your username and password and then connect to WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 계정이 이미 있습니다. 사용자명 및 암호로 <a href="%1$s">로그인</a>한 다음 워드프레스닷컴에 연결하세요.

en: You also get clear and concise stats and analytics about your visitors.
ko_KR: 또한 방문자에 대한 명확하고 간결한 통계 및 분석이 제공됩니다.

en: You are all set! Your site can now be managed from <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a>.
ko_KR: 설정이 모두 완료되었습니다! 이제 <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a>에서 사이트를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: You are currently running a development version of Jetpack.
ko_KR: 현재 젯팩 개발 버전이 실행 중입니다.

en: You are currently running a development version of Jetpack. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Submit your feedback</a>
ko_KR: 현재 젯팩 개발 버전이 실행 중입니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">피드백 제출</a>

en: You are not allowed to activate plugins on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 플러그인을 활성화할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 플러그인을 설치할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to make this change.
ko_KR: 이것을 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to manage this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 관리할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
ko_KR: 해당 아이템을 휴지통에서 꺼낼 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
ko_KR: 이 아이템을 휴지통으로 이동시킬 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to switch to this theme
ko_KR: 이 테마를 변경할 권한이 없습니다

en: You are required to specify a capability to check.
ko_KR: 점검할 수 있는 권한을 특정해야 합니다.

en: You are required to specify a module.
ko_KR: 모듈을 특정해야 합니다.

en: You are required to specify a plugin to activate.
ko_KR: 활성화 할 플러그인을 특정해야 합니다.

en: You are required to specify a plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 특정해야 합니다.

en: You are required to specify a theme to switch to.
ko_KR: 변경할 테마를 특정해야 합니다.

en: You are required to specify a theme to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 테마를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You are running Jetpack on a <a href="%s" target="_blank">staging server</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">스테이징 서버</a>에서 젯팩을 실행하고 있습니다.

en: You are running Jetpack on a staging server.
ko_KR: 스테이징 서버에서 젯팩을 실행하고 있습니다.

en: You are the Jetpack owner.
ko_KR: 젯팩 소유자입니다.

en: You are using an outdated version of WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 오래된 버전을 사용 중입니다.

en: You are using an unsupported browser version.
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 브라우저 버전을 사용 중입니다.

en: You can activate or deactivate individual Jetpack modules to suit your needs.
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 개별 젯팩 모듈을 활성화 하거나 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add the following variables to your service sharing URL:
ko_KR: 다음의 변수를 서비스 공유 URL에 추가할 수 있습니다:

en: You can find more information on XML sitemaps at <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">sitemaps.org</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">sitemaps.org</a>에서 XML 사이트맵에 대한 자세한 내용을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can make a connection for just yourself or for all users on your blog. Shared connections are marked with the (Shared) text.
ko_KR: 자신 또는 블로그의 모든 사용자를 위해서 연결을 할 수 있습니다. 공유된 연결은 (공유됨) 글자로 표시됩니다.

en: You can manage your network-wide whitelist via the network admin.
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자를 통해 네트워크 전반에 적용되는 화이트리스트를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: You can now save time spent logging in by connecting your WordPress.com account to %s.
ko_KR: 이제 워드프레스닷컴 계정을 %s에 연결하여 로그인하는 데 걸린 시간을 절약할 수 있습니다.

en: You can place additional ads using the Ad widget. {{link}}Try it out!{{/link}}
ko_KR: Ad 위젯을 사용하여 광고를 추가할 수 있습니다. {{link}}시도해 보세요!{{/link}}

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
ko_KR: 다음에서 이 글의 모든 댓글을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
ko_KR: 다음에서 이 글의 모든 핑백을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
ko_KR: 다음에서 이 글의 모든 트랙백을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You can see the information about security scanning in the "At a Glance" section.
ko_KR: "둘러보기" 섹션에서 보안 검사에 대한 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can tweak these settings if you'd like more advanced control. Read more about what you can do to {{a}}optimize your site's SEO{{/a}}.
ko_KR: 더욱 세부적으로 제어하고 싶다면 이 설정을 약간 변경하면 됩니다. {{a}}사이트의 SEO를 최적화{{/a}}하는 방법에는 어떤 것이 있는지 확인해 보세요.

en: You cannot delete a plugin while it is active on the main site.
ko_KR: 메인 사이트에 활성화되어있는 동안은 플러그인을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot disconnect, without having first connected.
ko_KR: 우선 연결이 되지 않은 상태에서는 연결을 차단할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have the correct user permissions to perform this action.
    			Please contact your site admin if you think this is a mistake.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 올바른 사용자 권한이 없습니다.
    			이것이 실수라고 생각되면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: You get detailed visitor stats, state-of-the-art security services, image performance upgrades, traffic generation tools, and more.
ko_KR: 세부 방문자 통계, 최신 보안 서비스, 이미지 성능 업그레이드, 트래픽 생성 도구 등을 받으세요.

en: You get themes and tools to design your site, marketing services to make it successful, and state-of-the-art security.
ko_KR: 사이트를 디자인할 테마와 도구, 성공할 수 있도록 지원하는 마케팅 서비스 및 최신 보안 기능이 제공됩니다.

en: You have JavaScript disabled
ko_KR: 자바스크립트를 비활성화했습니다.

en: You have already subscribed to this site. Please check your inbox. <br /> You can manage your preferences at <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">subscribe.wordpress.com</a>
ko_KR: 이 사이트를 이미 구독하고 있습니다. 받은 편지함을 확인하세요. <br /> <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">subscribe.wordpress.com</a>에서 기본 설정을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: You have chosen not to connect your blog. Please click 'accept' when prompted if you wish to connect your accounts.
ko_KR: 블로그에 연결하지 않기로 선택했습니다. 계정 연결을 원할 경우 창이 뜨면 'accept'를 클릭하세요.

en: You have paid for backups and security scanning but they’re not yet active.
ko_KR: 백업 및 보안 검사를 구매하셨지만, 아직 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: You have paid for backups but they're not yet active.
ko_KR: 백업을 구매하셨지만, 아직 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: You have shared this post with %s
ko_KR: %s님과 이 글을 공유했습니다

en: You have successfully connected your %1$s account with %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s을(를) 사용해 %1$s 계정에 연결되었습니다.

en: You have successfully disconnected Jetpack
ko_KR: 젯팩을 분리했습니다.

en: You may whitelist an IP address or series of addresses preventing them from ever being blocked by Jetpack. IPv4 and IPv6 are acceptable. To specify a range, enter the low value and high value separated by a dash. Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
ko_KR: 젯팩에서 차단하지 않도록 하나 이상의 IP 주소를 화이트리스트에 추가할 수 있습니다. IPv4 및 IPv6를 사용할 수 있습니다. 범위를 지정하려면 낮은 값과 높은 값을 대시로 구분하여 입력하세요. 예: 12.12.12.1~12.12.12.100

en: You must <a href="%s">log in</a> to post a comment.
ko_KR: 댓글을 달려면 <a href="%s">로그인</a>해야 합니다.

en: You must be <a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">logged in</a> to post a comment.
ko_KR: 댓글을 달려면 <a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">로그인</a>해야 합니다.

en: You must connect your Jetpack plugin to WordPress.com to use this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 워드프레스닷컴에 젯팩 플러그인을 연결해야합니다.

en: You must specify a Comment ID
ko_KR: 댓글 ID를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must specify a Post ID
ko_KR: 글 ID를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must specify a Term ID
ko_KR: 용어 ID를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must specify a User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must specify a valid action
ko_KR: 유효한 작업을 특정해야 합니다

en: You must specify a valid blog URL!
ko_KR: 유효한 블로그 URL을 지정해야 합니다!

en: You must specify a whitelisted option_name
ko_KR: 허용 목록에 포함된 option_name을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must specify an option name
ko_KR: 옵션 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must specify an option_name
ko_KR: option_name을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must specify an option_value
ko_KR: option_value를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You need to enter your numeric user ID for the <a href="%1$s">Goodreads Widget</a> to work correctly. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Full instructions</a>.
ko_KR: 숫자로 된 사용자 ID를 입력해야 <a href="%1$s">Goodreads 위젯</a>이 정상 작동합니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">전체 지침</a>.

en: You need to provide the name of the cronjob to schedule.
ko_KR: 예약할 cronjob의 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You need to register for VaultPress.
ko_KR: VaultPress에 등록해야 합니다.

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
ko_KR: 연결하기 전에 젯팩을 등록해야합니다.

en: You need to select what to show in this <a href="%s">Gravatar Profile widget</a>.
ko_KR: 이 <a href="%s">그라바타 프로필 위젯</a>에 보여줄 것을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to stay logged in to your WordPress blog while you authorize Jetpack.
ko_KR: 젯팩에 권한을 주려면 워드프레스 블로그에 로그인되어 있어야 합니다.

en: You successfully logged out.
ko_KR: 로그아웃했습니다.

en: You will receive instant notifications in your dashboard or your mobile device when somebody comments
    		on any of your sites. Reply directly wherever you are to keep the conversation going.
ko_KR: 누군가가 사이트에 댓글을 달면 알림판이나 모바일 기기에 바로 알림이
    		전송됩니다. 대화를 계속 진행하려면 어디서나 바로 회신하세요.

en: You're about to delete all publicize connections to %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 모든 배포 기능 연결을 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: You're about to delete all publicize connections.
ko_KR: 모든 배포 기능 연결을 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: You're fueled up and ready to go, Jetpack is now active.
ko_KR: 연료가 채워졌으니 이제 출발하세요. 젯팩이 이제 활성화되었습니다.

en: You're fueled up and ready to go.
ko_KR: 연료가 채워졌으니 이제 출발하세요.

en: Your API key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Your API key is invalid
ko_KR: API 키가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Your Antispam key is valid.
ko_KR: 안티스팸 키가 유효합니다.

en: Your Custom Content Types
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 콘텐츠 형식

en: Your Email Address
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일 주소

en: Your IP (%1$s) has been flagged for potential security violations.
ko_KR: 사용하시는 IP(%1$s)가 잠재적인 보안 위반으로 표시되었습니다.

en: Your Jetpack Personal plan is powering up!
ko_KR: 젯팩 개인 요금제를 켜는 중입니다!

en: Your Jetpack Premium plan is powering up!
ko_KR: 젯팩 프리미엄 요금제를 켜는 중입니다!

en: Your Jetpack Professional plan is taking care of business!
ko_KR: 젯팩 프로 요금제는 비즈니스에 적합합니다!

en: Your Jetpack is already connected.
ko_KR: 젯팩이 이미 연결되었습니다.

en: Your Jetpack setup looks a-okay!
ko_KR: 젯팩 설정이 완벽한 것 같습니다!

en: Your Jetpack site is ready to go!
ko_KR: 회원님의 젯팩 사이트가 준비되었습니다!

en: Your Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Your Plan
ko_KR: 회원님의 요금제

en: Your Portfolio Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
ko_KR: 포트폴리오 보관함이 현재 비어있습니다. 관리자 화면에서 만들기를 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Your Site Stats work better with JavaScript enabled.
ko_KR: 사이트 통계는 자바스크립트를 사용하도록 설정하면 더 잘 작동합니다.

en: Your Testimonial Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
ko_KR: 현재 추천 글 아카이브에 항목이 없습니다. 대시보드에서 추천 글을 작성하세요.

en: Your answer was incorrect, please try again.
ko_KR: 답이 틀렸습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Your blog does not currently have any published posts.
ko_KR: 현재 블로그에 게시된 글이 없습니다.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 입력한 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Your comment is in moderation.
ko_KR: 댓글이 승인 관리 중입니다.

en: Your comment was approved.
ko_KR: 댓글이 승인됐습니다.

en: Your current IP: %(ip)s
ko_KR: 현재 IP: %(ip)s

en: Your current IP: %s
ko_KR: 현재 IP: %s

en: Your email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Your main blog is not connected to WordPress.com. Please connect to get an API key.
ko_KR: 메인 블로그가 WordPress.com에 연결되지 않았습니다. 연결하여 API 키를 받으세요.

en: Your new field was saved successfully
ko_KR: 새 필드가 성공적으로 저장됐습니다.

en: Your paid plan gives you access to prioritized Jetpack support.
ko_KR: 유료 요금제를 통해 우선순위가 높은 젯팩 지원을 받으실 수 있습니다.

en: Your server is misconfigured, which means that Jetpack Protect is unable to effectively protect your site.
ko_KR: 서버가 잘못 구성되었습니다. 즉, Jetpack Protect에서 사이트를 효율적으로 보호할 수 없습니다.

en: Your site could not connect to WordPress.com via HTTPS. This could be due to any number of reasons, including faulty SSL certificates, misconfigured or missing SSL libraries, or network issues.
ko_KR: 고객님의 사이트에서 HTTPS를 통해 워드프레스닷컴에 연결할 수 없습니다. 결함이 있는 SSL 인증, 잘못 구성되었거나 누락된 SSL 라이브러리 또는 네트워크 문제를 포함하여 여러 가지 이유 때문일 수 있습니다.

en: Your site did not get a response from our debugging service in the expected timeframe. If you are not experiencing other issues, this could be due to a slow connection between your site and our server.
ko_KR: 사이트가 예상 시간에 디버깅 서비스에서 응답을 받지 못했습니다. 다른 문제가 발생하지 않은 경우 고객님의 사이트와 당사 서버 간 연결 속도가 느리기 때문일 수 있습니다.

en: Your site is automatically protected from brute force attacks, plus you can use single sign-on for extra security
ko_KR: 회원님의 사이트는 무차별 공격 대입으로부터 자동으로 보호되며, 추가 보안을 위해 SSO(Single Sign-On)를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Your site is automatically protected from brute force attacks, plus you can use single sign-on for extra security.
ko_KR: 회원님의 사이트는 무차별 공격 대입으로부터 자동으로 보호되며, 추가 보안을 위해 SSO(Single Sign-On)를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Your site is backed up and threat-free.
ko_KR: 사이트가 백업되었고 위협으로부터 안전합니다.

en: Your site is backed up.
ko_KR: 사이트가 백업되었습니다.

en: Your site is being backed up in real time and regularly scanned for security threats.
ko_KR: 보안 위협을 위해 고객님의 사이트를 실시간으로 백업하고 정기적으로 스캔합니다.

en: Your site is being backed up in real-time.
ko_KR: 사이트를 실시간으로 백업 중입니다.

en: Your site is connected to WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 사이트가 워드프레스닷컴에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Your site is in Development Mode, so it can not be connected to WordPress.com.
ko_KR: 사이트가 개발 모드에 있으므로 워드프레스닷컴에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Your site is not protected from spam.
ko_KR: 사이트가 스팸으로부터 보호되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Your site is on Development Mode
ko_KR: 사이트가 개발 모드에 있습니다.

en: Your site is protected from spam.
ko_KR: 사이트가 스팸으로부터 보호되어 있습니다.

en: Your site is verified with %1$s and %2$s.
ko_KR: 사이트가 %1$s 및 %2$s에서 확인되었습니다.

en: Your site is verified with %s.
ko_KR: 사이트가 %s에서 확인되었습니다.

en: Your site isn’t reaching the Jetpack servers.
ko_KR: 사이트가 젯팩 서버에 신호를 보내지 못하고 있습니다.

en: Your site isn’t securely reaching the Jetpack servers.
ko_KR: 사이트가 젯팩 서버에 안전하게 신호를 보내고 있지 않습니다.

en: Your site needs an Antispam key.
ko_KR: 사이트에 안티스팸 키가 필요합니다.

en: Your site was successfully backed-up %s ago.
ko_KR: 사이트가 %s 전에 백업되었습니다.

en: Your site’s files are regularly scanned for unauthorized or suspicious modifications that could compromise your security and data.
ko_KR: 고객님 사이트의 파일을 정기적으로 점검하여 보안성 및 데이터를 훼손할 수 있는 무단 수정 또는 의심스러운 수정이 있는지를 확인합니다.

en: Your theme supports <strong>%s</strong>
ko_KR: 테마가 <strong>%s</strong>를 지원합니다

en: Your theme supports Testimonials
ko_KR: 추천 글을 지원하는 테마

en: Your token must have permission to post on this blog.
ko_KR: 회원님의 토큰에 이 블로그에 글을 작성할 권한이 있어야 합니다.

en: Your upload didn't complete; try again later or cross your fingers and try again right now.
ko_KR: 업로드가 완료되지 않았습니다; 나중에 다시 하거나 성공을 기원하며 지금 다시 해보세요.

en: Your url is set as `%1$s`, but your WordPress.com connection lists it as `%2$s`!
ko_KR: 회원님의 URL이 `%1$s`(으)로 설정되었지만 워드프레스닷컴 연결에 `%2$s`(으)로 나열되었습니다!

en: Your users will be able to log in to your site with their WordPress.com account.
    		This includes two-factor authentication making it the safest login mechanism for your site.
ko_KR: 사용자가 자신의 워드프레스닷컴 계정으로 사이트에 로그인할 수 있습니다.
    		여기에는 사이트에 가장 안전한 로그인 메커니즘을 만드는 2단계 인증이 포함됩니다.

en: Your website needs to be publicly accessible to use Jetpack: %(error_key)s
ko_KR: 젯팩을 사용하려면 고객님의 웹사이트에 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있어야 합니다. %(error_key)s

en: You’re currently on Jetpack %(plan)s.
ko_KR: 회원님은 현재 젯팩 %(plan)s을(를) 사용하고 있습니다.

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
ko_KR: [%1$s] 댓글: "%2$s"

en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
ko_KR: [%1$s] 핑백: "%2$s"

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
ko_KR: [%1$s] 검토 요청: "%2$s"

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
ko_KR: [%1$s] 트랙백: "%2$s"

[ctx: a link that closes the modal window that offers to connect Jetpack]
en: not now
ko_KR: 나중에

en: a post or page is first published
ko_KR: 글 또는 페이지가 처음 게시되었습니다

en: a post or page is updated
ko_KR: 글 또는 페이지가 업데이트되었습니다

[ctx: a variable command that a user can write, provided in the printed instructions]
en: option
ko_KR: 옵션

[ctx: action]
en: Capture consent & hide the banner
ko_KR: 동의 캡처 및 배너 숨기기

[ctx: action]
en: Consent expires after
ko_KR: 동의는 다음 이후에 만료됨

[ctx: admin bar customize item label]
en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: Manage
ko_KR: 발행

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: Personalize
ko_KR: 개인 설정

[ctx: admin bar menu new item label]
en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

[ctx: admin bar people item label]
en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: after the user clicks the dismiss button
ko_KR: 사용자가 무시 버튼을 클릭한 후

en: after the user scrolls the page
ko_KR: 사용자가 페이지를 스크롤한 후

en: after this amount of time
ko_KR: 다음 시간 이후

en: and
ko_KR: 및

[ctx: as sharing source]
en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: contact form
ko_KR: 문의 양식

en: day
ko_KR: 일

[ctx: displayed in search results when results are cached]
en: cache hit
ko_KR: 캐시 히트

en: edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: edit text
ko_KR: 텍스트 편집

[ctx: error message in contact form builder]
en: Oops, there was a problem generating your form.  You'll likely need to try again.
ko_KR: 오, 폼을 생성중 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해야할 것 같습니다.

en: go back
ko_KR: 돌아가기

en: hits
ko_KR: 히트

en: iCalendar Feed URL:
ko_KR: 아이캘린더 피드 URL:

[ctx: in {category/tag name}]
en: In "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"에서

en: jumpstart option reset
ko_KR: 점프스타트 옵션 재설정

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Month
ko_KR: 월

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Month Updated
ko_KR: 월 업데이트

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Post Types
ko_KR: 글 유형

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Year
ko_KR: 년도

[ctx: label for filtering posts]
en: Year Updated
ko_KR: 년도 업데이트

[ctx: label for formatting JSON]
en: Minify
ko_KR: 간략하게

[ctx: label for formatting JSON]
en: Pretty
ko_KR: 보기 좋게

en: month
ko_KR: 월

[ctx: my list of books to read]
en: To Read
ko_KR: 읽기

[ctx: next-saturday]
en: Image navigation
ko_KR: 이미지 내비게이션

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

[ctx: noun: a quantity of goods or items purchased or sold]
en: Order
ko_KR: 순서

en: or visit our site for the full feature list.
ko_KR: 또는 사이트에서 전체 기능 목록을 확인하세요.

[ctx: past participle: books I have read]
en: Read
ko_KR: 읽기

en: pixels
ko_KR: 픽셀

[ctx: placeholder: dropdown menu to select widget visibility; hide if or show if]
en: %s if:
ko_KR: %s 다음의 경우:

en: proofread
ko_KR: 교정

[ctx: recipe]
en: Difficulty
ko_KR: 난이도

[ctx: recipe]
en: Directions
ko_KR: 지침

[ctx: recipe]
en: Ingredients
ko_KR: 재료

[ctx: recipe]
en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

[ctx: recipe]
en: Servings
ko_KR: 요리법

[ctx: recipe]
en: Source
ko_KR: 원본

[ctx: recipe]
en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초

[ctx: share to]
en: Email
ko_KR: 전자우편

[ctx: share to]
en: Google
ko_KR: 구글

[ctx: share to]
en: Pocket
ko_KR: 포켓

[ctx: share to]
en: Press This
ko_KR: WordPress.com

[ctx: share to]
en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

[ctx: share to]
en: Reddit
ko_KR: 레딧

[ctx: share to]
en: Skype
ko_KR: 스카이프

[ctx: share to]
en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

[ctx: the Internet Defense League]
en: Learn more about the %s
ko_KR: %s에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: the past day
ko_KR: 지난 날

en: the past month
ko_KR: 지난달

en: the past quarter
ko_KR: 지난 분기

en: the past week
ko_KR: 저번 주

en: the past year
ko_KR: 작년

[ctx: the value that they want to update the option to]
en: value
ko_KR: 값

en: this video
ko_KR: 이 비디오는

en: user email is required
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일이 필수입니다.

en: user login is required
ko_KR: 사용자 로그인이 필수입니다.

en: user_data is required
ko_KR: user_data가 필수입니다.

en: user_id is required
ko_KR: user_id가 필수입니다.

en: user_token is required
ko_KR: user_token이 필수입니다.

[ctx: verb]
en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

[ctx: watch a video title]
en: Watch: %s
ko_KR: 지켜보기: %s

en: week
ko_KR: 주

[ctx: {#} Blocked malicious login attempts -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Blocked malicious login attempts
ko_KR: 차단된 악의적인 로그인 시도

[ctx: {#} Spam comments blocked by Akismet -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Spam comments blocked by Akismet.
ko_KR: Akismet가 차단한 스팸 댓글.

[ctx: {$date_format} \a\t {$time_format}]
en: %1$s \a\t %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s

en: {{a}}Activate Protect{{/a}} to keep your site protected from malicious sign in attempts.
ko_KR: 악의적인 로그인 시도로부터 사이트를 보호하려면 {{a}}보호를 활성화{{/a}}하세요.

en: {{a}}Activate Site Stats{{/a}} to see detailed stats, likes, followers, subscribers, and more! {{a1}}Learn More{{/a1}}
ko_KR: 세부 통계, 좋아요, 팔로워, 구독자 등을 보려면 {{a}}사이트 통계를 활성화{{/a}}하세요! {{a1}}더 알아보기{{/a1}}

en: {{a}}Activate{{/a}} to enhance the performance and speed of your images.
ko_KR: 이미지 성능 및 속도를 향상하려면 {{a}}Photon을 활성화{{/a}}하세요.

en: {{a}}Activate{{/a}} to replace the WordPress built-in search with an improved search experience.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 내장된 검색을 향상된 검색 환경으로 바꾸려면 {{a}}활성화{{/a}}합니다.

en: {{a}}Contact Support{{/a}}
ko_KR: {{a}}지원팀에 문의{{/a}}

en: {{a}}Manage Likes visibility from the Sharing Module Settings{{/a}}
ko_KR: {{a}}공유 모듈 설정에서 좋아요 표시 여부 관리{{/a}}

en: {{a}}View backup details{{/a}}.
ko_KR: {{a}}백업 세부 사항을 확인{{/a}}합니다.

en: {{a}}View details at VaultPress.com{{/a}}
ko_KR: {{a}}VaultPress.com에서 세부 사항 보기{{/a}}

en: {{a}}View details{{/a}}
ko_KR: {{a}}상세 보기{{/a}}

en: {{a}}View your site's activity{{/a}} in a single feed.
ko_KR: 단일 피드에서 {{a}}회원님 사이트의 활동을 확인{{/a}}하세요.

en: {{button}}View detailed stats{{/button}}
ko_KR: {{button}}이전 통계 보기{{/button}}

en: {{button}}View more stats on WordPress.com {{/button}}
ko_KR: {{button}}워드프레스닷컴에서 추가 통계 보기 {{/button}}

en: {{link}}Configure your %(module_slug)s Settings {{/link}}
ko_KR: {{link}}%(module_slug)s 설정 {{/link}} 구성

en: {{link}}Configure your Monitor notification settings on WordPress.com{{/link}}
ko_KR: {{link}}워드프레스닷컴에서 모니터 알림 설정 구성{{/link}}

en: {{li}}The JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG constant is defined{{/li}}
ko_KR: {{li}}JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG 상수가 정의되어 있음{{/li}}

en: {{li}}The jetpack_development_mode filter is active{{/li}}
ko_KR: {{li}}jetpack_development_mode 필터가 활성화됨{{/li}}

en: {{li}}Your site URL lacks a dot (e.g. http://localhost){{/li}}
ko_KR: {{li}}사이트 URL에 점이 없음(예: http://localhost){{/li}}

en: {{p}}To create a beautiful site that looks and works exactly how you want it to, Jetpack Professional gives you unlimited access to over 200 premium WordPress themes.{{/p}}{{p}}Jetpack Professional is about more than just finding the perfect design. It's also about total peace of mind: real-time backups, automatic malware scanning, and priority support from our global team of experts guarantee that your site will always be safe and secure.{{/p}}
ko_KR: {{p}}정확히 원하는 방식으로 표시되고 작동하는 아름다운 사이트를 만들 수 있도록 젯팩 프로페셔널은 200개 이상의 프리미엄 워드프레스 테마를 무제한으로 제공합니다.{{/p}}{{p}}젯팩 프로페셔널은 단순히 완벽한 디자인을 찾는 것 이상을 제공합니다. 또한 완전한 마음의 평화 즉, 실시간 백업, 자동 악성 코드 검사 및 사이트가 항상 안전하고 보안이 적용된 상태로 유지됨을 보장하는 글로벌 전문가팀의 우선 지원을 총체적으로 제공합니다.{{/p}}

en: {{p}}Would you mind telling us why you did not complete the Jetpack connection in this {{a}}2 question survey{{/a}}?{{/p}}{{p}}A Jetpack connection is required for our free security and traffic features to work.{{/p}}
ko_KR: {{p}}이 {{a}}2문항짜리 설문 조사{{/a}}에서 젯팩 연결을 완료하지 않은 이유를 설명해 주시겠습니까?{{/p}}{{p}}무료 보안 및 트래픽 기능이 작동하려면 젯팩 연결이 필수입니다.{{/p}}

en: {{span}}You can now also configure related posts in the Customizer. {{ExternalLink}}Try it out!{{/ExternalLink}}{{/span}}
ko_KR: {{span}}사용자 정의 기능에서 관련된 글을 구성할 수도 있습니다. {{ExternalLink}}시도해 보세요!{{/ExternalLink}}{{/span}}

en: {{s}}Your Jetpack has a glitch.{{/s}}  We're sorry for the inconvenience. Please try again later, if the issue continues please contact support with this message: %(error_key)s
ko_KR: {{s}}젯팩에 문제가 있습니다.{{/s}} 불편을 드려 죄송합니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요. 문제가 계속되면 다음 메시지로 지원팀에 문의하세요. %(error_key)s

en: {{s}}Your Jetpack has a glitch.{{/s}} Connecting this site with WordPress.com is not possible. This usually means your site is not publicly accessible (localhost).
ko_KR: {{s}}젯팩에 문제가 있습니다.{{/s}} 이 사이트를 워드프레스닷컴과 연결할 수 없습니다. 즉, 고객님의 사이트에 공개적으로 액세스할 수 없습니다(localhost).
