Plugins - WP-PageNavi - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Page %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Adds a more advanced paging navigation to your WordPress blog
zh_CN: 为您的WordPress博客添加更高级的分页导航

en: Last &raquo;
zh_CN: 最旧 &raquo;

en: &laquo; First
zh_CN: &laquo; 最新

en: Page %CURRENT_PAGE% of %TOTAL_PAGES%
zh_CN: 第 %CURRENT_PAGE% 页，共 %TOTAL_PAGES% 页

en: Settings
zh_CN: 选项

en: Settings <strong>saved</strong>.
zh_CN: 选项<strong>保存</strong>.

en: Page Navigation Options
zh_CN: 页面导航选项

en: For example, if mutiple is 5, it will show: 5, 10, 15, 20, 25
zh_CN: 如果倍数设置为 5，将会显示为：5, 10, 15, 20, 25

en: Show Larger Page Numbers In Multiples Of
zh_CN: 大页面页数的显示倍数：

en: Enter 0 to disable.
zh_CN: 输入 0 可以禁用此功能。

en: For example, WP-PageNavi will display: Pages 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10, 20, 30, 40, 50.
zh_CN: 例如，WP-PageNavi 会显示为：页面 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10, 20, 30, 40, 50

en: Larger page numbers are in addition to the normal page numbers. They are useful when there are many pages of posts.
zh_CN: 显示较大页面的页数，通常针对于文章非常多的站点。

en: Number Of Larger Page Numbers To Show
zh_CN: 显示较大页面页数

en: Number Of Pages To Show
zh_CN: 显示多少页数

en: Show navigation even if there's only one page.
zh_CN: 即使只有一个网页也显示导航。

en: Always Show Page Navigation
zh_CN: 总是显示页面导航

en: Drop-down List
zh_CN: 下拉列表

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Page Navigation Style
zh_CN: 分页导航选项

en: No
zh_CN: 不是

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Use pagenavi-css.css
zh_CN: 使用pagenavi- css.css

en: Leaving a field blank will hide that part of the navigation.
zh_CN: 将隐藏导航区域留下的空白的部分。

en: Page Navigation Text
zh_CN: 分页导航文字

en: Text For Next ...
zh_CN: “上一页”省略文字设置

en: Text For Previous ...
zh_CN: “下一页”省略文字设置

en: Text For Next Page
zh_CN: “页数”文字设置

en: Text For Previous Page
zh_CN: “下一页”文字设置

en: Text For Last Page
zh_CN: “页数”文字设置

en: Text For First Page
zh_CN: “首页”文字设置

en: Text For Page
zh_CN: “页数”文字设置

en: The page number.
zh_CN: 页数

en: Text For Current Page
zh_CN: “当前页数”文字设置

en: The total number of pages.
zh_CN: 所有页数

en: The current page number.
zh_CN: 当前页数

en: Text For Number Of Pages
zh_CN: “页数”文字设置

en: PageNavi
zh_CN: 分页导航

en: PageNavi Settings
zh_CN: 分页导航选项
