Plugins - WP-PageNavi - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Page %d
zh_TW: 頁數 %d

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Adds a more advanced paging navigation to your WordPress blog
zh_TW: 正體中文教學：<a href="http://blog.sitcup.net/2016/08/780" target="_blank">WP-頁面導覽 2.91 教學</a>

en: &raquo;
zh_TW: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: &laquo;
zh_TW: &laquo; 上一頁

en: Last &raquo;
zh_TW: 最後一頁 &raquo;

en: &laquo; First
zh_TW: &laquo; 第一頁

en: Page %CURRENT_PAGE% of %TOTAL_PAGES%
zh_TW: 第 %CURRENT_PAGE% 頁 / 共 %TOTAL_PAGES% 頁

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings <strong>saved</strong>.
zh_TW: 選項<strong>保存</strong>.

en: Page Navigation Options
zh_TW: 頁面導覽選項

en: For example, if mutiple is 5, it will show: 5, 10, 15, 20, 25
zh_TW: 例如倍增值為 5，將會顯示為：5, 10, 15, 20, 25

en: Show Larger Page Numbers In Multiples Of
zh_TW: 顯示較大頁碼的倍增值為

en: Enter 0 to disable.
zh_TW: 輸入 0 停用此功能。

en: For example, WP-PageNavi will display: Pages 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10, 20, 30, 40, 50.
zh_TW: 例如 WP-頁面導覽 會顯示為：頁面 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10, 20, 30, 40, 50。

en: Larger page numbers are in addition to the normal page numbers. They are useful when there are many pages of posts.
zh_TW: 較大頁碼附加在一般頁碼，當你有許多頁面的文章時是很有用的。

en: Number Of Larger Page Numbers To Show
zh_TW: 顯示較大頁碼

en: Number Of Pages To Show
zh_TW: 顯示多少頁數

en: Show navigation even if there's only one page.
zh_TW: 即使只有一個頁面也顯示導覽。

en: Always Show Page Navigation
zh_TW: 始終顯示頁面導覽

en: Drop-down List
zh_TW: 下拉式列表

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Page Navigation Style
zh_TW: 頁面導覽樣式

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Use pagenavi-css.css
zh_TW: 使用 pagenavi- css.css

en: Leaving a field blank will hide that part of the navigation.
zh_TW: 保留空白的欄位將會被隱藏。

en: Page Navigation Text
zh_TW: 頁面導覽文字

en: Text For Next ...
zh_TW: 下一頁的文字 ...

en: Text For Previous ...
zh_TW: 前一頁的文字 ...

en: Text For Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁文字

en: Text For Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁文字

en: Text For Last Page
zh_TW: 最後一頁文字

en: Text For First Page
zh_TW: 第一頁文字

en: Text For Page
zh_TW: 頁面文字

en: The page number.
zh_TW: 頁碼

en: Text For Current Page
zh_TW: 目前頁面文字

en: The total number of pages.
zh_TW: 總共頁面數。

en: The current page number.
zh_TW: 目前頁碼。

en: Text For Number Of Pages
zh_TW: 頁面編號文字

en: PageNavi
zh_TW: 頁面導覽

en: PageNavi Settings
zh_TW: 頁面導覽設定
