Themes - Twenty Seventeen - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (70 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Twenty Seventeen brings your site to life with header video and immersive featured images. With a focus on business sites, it features multiple sections on the front page as well as widgets, navigation and social menus, a logo, and more. Personalize its asymmetrical grid with a custom color scheme and showcase your multimedia content with post formats. Our default theme for 2017 works great in many languages, for any abilities, and on any device.
zh_CN: Twenty Seventeen主题能够展现生动的页头视频，特色图片与文章浑然一体，让你的博客充满生机。它针对商业网站而设计，静态首页可以自定义多个不同的页面作为其段落。它也支持小工具、水平导航栏、社交网络菜单、自定义网站Logo等功能。它的非对称网格设计配合可自定义的配色系统让你的博客更具个性，还具备多种文章布局和样式让你在展示多媒体内容时更加得心应手。这个主题是我们在2017年的默认主题，在不同的语言、运用场景和设备上都能良好工作。

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar on blog posts and archive pages.
zh_CN: 放置在这里的小工具会显示在您的文章、存档页面的侧栏上。

en: Blog Sidebar
zh_CN: 博客边栏

en: Scroll down to content
zh_CN: 向下滚动到内容

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Coffee
zh_CN: 咖啡

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Sandwich
zh_CN: 三明治

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Espresso
zh_CN: 浓缩咖啡

en: Pause background video
zh_CN: 暂停背景视频

en: Play background video
zh_CN: 播放背景视频

en: Front Page Section %1$s Placeholder
zh_CN: 首页章节%1$s占位符

en: When the two-column layout is assigned, the page title is in one column and content is in the other.
zh_CN: 在使用两栏布局时，标题在左栏显示，内容在右栏显示。

en: Next Post
zh_CN: 下一篇文章

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

note: translators: %s: post date
en: <span class="screen-reader-text">Posted on</span> %s
zh_CN: <span class="screen-reader-text">发布于</span>%s

note: translators: %s: post author
en: by %s
zh_CN: 由%s

en: Please define an SVG icon filename.
zh_CN: 请定义SVG图标文件名。

en: Please define default parameters in the form of an array.
zh_CN: 请用数组的形式定义默认参数。

en: Select pages to feature in each area from the dropdowns. Add an image to a section by setting a featured image in the page editor. Empty sections will not be displayed.
zh_CN: 选择要出现在每个区域中的页面。在页面编辑器中设置特色图片来添加图片到章节。空章节不会被显示。

note: translators: %d is the front page section number
en: Front Page Section %d Content
zh_CN: 首页章节%d内容

en: Two Column
zh_CN: 两栏

en: One Column
zh_CN: 一栏

en: Page Layout
zh_CN: 页面布局

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Light
zh_CN: 亮色

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Default Header Image
zh_CN: 默认头部图像

en: Footer 2
zh_CN: 页脚2

en: Add widgets here to appear in your footer.
zh_CN: 在此向页脚中添加挂件。

en: Footer 1
zh_CN: 页脚1

[ctx: Libre Franklin font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Libre Franklin, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh_CN: off

en: Top Menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容。或许搜索功能可以帮到您。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布第一篇文章了？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Previous Post
zh_CN: 上一篇文章

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一篇

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一篇

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索…

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: %s的搜索结果

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读<span class="screen-reader-text">“%s”</span>

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Twenty Seventeen requires at least WordPress version 4.7. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_CN: Twenty Seventeen主题需要WordPress 4.7或更高版本。您运行的%s版，请在更新WordPress后重试。

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Edit<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_CN: 编辑<span class="screen-reader-text">“%s”</span>

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页码：

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至内容

en: Collapse child menu
zh_CN: 折叠子菜单

en: Expand child menu
zh_CN: 展开子菜单

en: Social Links Menu
zh_CN: 社交网络链接菜单

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_CN: 自豪地采用%s

note: #-#-#-#-#  twentyseventeen.pot (Twenty Seventeen 1.6)  #-#-#-#-# Author URI of the plugin/theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/

en: Footer Social Links Menu
zh_CN: 页脚社交链接菜单

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s Reply to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s Replies to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;的%1$s个回复

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %s: post title
en: One Reply to &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;的一个回复

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 有点尴尬诶！该页无法显示。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_CN: 这儿似乎什么都没有，试试搜索？

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_CN: WordPress团队
