Themes - Twenty Seventeen - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (67 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Twenty Seventeen brings your site to life with header video and immersive featured images. With a focus on business sites, it features multiple sections on the front page as well as widgets, navigation and social menus, a logo, and more. Personalize its asymmetrical grid with a custom color scheme and showcase your multimedia content with post formats. Our default theme for 2017 works great in many languages, for any abilities, and on any device.
zh_TW: 「貳零壹柒」專注於商業網站，提供了一個可自訂各部分的前頁。使用小工具、導航、社群選單、標誌、自訂顏色等等來個性化。我們的 2017 年預設佈景主題能支援更多語言、任何裝置及廣泛的使用族群。

note: Theme Name of the plugin/theme
en: Twenty Seventeen
zh_TW: 貳零壹柒

en: Scroll down to content
zh_TW: 向下捲動至內容

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Coffee
zh_TW: 咖啡

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Sandwich
zh_TW: 三明治

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Espresso
zh_TW: 濃縮咖啡

en: Pause background video
zh_TW: 暫停背景影片

en: Play background video
zh_TW: 播放背景影片

en: Front Page Section %1$s Placeholder
zh_TW: 首頁區塊 %1$s 佔位符號

en: When the two-column layout is assigned, the page title is in one column and content is in the other.
zh_TW: 當指派兩個欄位佈局時，頁面標題在一欄，內容則在另一欄中。

en: Next Post
zh_TW: 下篇文章

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Default Header Image
zh_TW: 預設頁首圖片

en: Two Column
zh_TW: 雙欄式

en: One Column
zh_TW: 單欄式

en: Page Layout
zh_TW: 頁面版型

en: Theme Options
zh_TW: 佈景主題選項

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 色調

en: Light
zh_TW: 亮色

en: Please define an SVG icon filename.
zh_TW: 請定義一個 SVG 圖示檔名。

en: Please define default parameters in the form of an array.
zh_TW: 請以陣列格式定義預設參數。

note: translators: %s: post date
en: <span class="screen-reader-text">Posted on</span> %s
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">發表於</span> %s

note: translators: %d is the front page section number
en: Front Page Section %d Content
zh_TW: 首頁區塊 %d 內容

en: Select pages to feature in each area from the dropdowns. Add an image to a section by setting a featured image in the page editor. Empty sections will not be displayed.
zh_TW: 從下拉式選單選擇要在每個區域中顯示的頁面。透過頁面編輯器新增、設定精選圖片。留空區域將不會顯示。

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Top Menu
zh_TW: 頂部選單

[ctx: Libre Franklin font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Libre Franklin, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh_TW: off

en: Add widgets here to appear in your footer.
zh_TW: 在此新增小工具以顯示於你的頁尾。

en: Footer 1
zh_TW: 頁尾（一）

en: Footer 2
zh_TW: 頁尾（二）

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒東西符合你的搜尋條件。請試試其他不同關鍵字。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 什麼都沒找到

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備好發表你的第一篇文章了嗎？<a href="%1$s">從這裡開始</a>。

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前

en: Next
zh_TW: 後

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 沒有找到你要的內容。也許你可以搜尋一下看看。

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋 &hellip;

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Previous Post
zh_TW: 上一篇文章

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: %s 的搜尋結果：

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁面：

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Social Links Menu
zh_TW: 社群鏈結選單

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 迴響已關閉。

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 糟糕！找不到該頁面。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_TW: 看來這裡什麼也沒有。或許試試搜尋？

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_TW: 本站使用 %s 建置

en: Footer Social Links Menu
zh_TW: 頁尾社群鏈結選單

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Edit<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_TW: 編輯<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>

en: Twenty Seventeen requires at least WordPress version 4.7. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_TW: 「貳零壹柒」只能在 WordPress 4.7 或更新版本使用。你正在使用 %s 版。請升級然後重試一次。

en: Collapse child menu
zh_TW: 收合子選單

en: Expand child menu
zh_TW: 展開子選單

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s Reply to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s Replies to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 有 &ldquo; %1$s 則迴響 &rdquo;

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %s: post title
en: One Reply to &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 「%s」有一則迴響

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗色

note: #-#-#-#-#  twentyseventeen.pot (Twenty Seventeen 1.6)  #-#-#-#-# Author URI of the plugin/theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至內容

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊

note: Theme URI of the plugin/theme
en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyseventeen/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/themes/twentyseventeen/
