Themes - Twenty Sixteen - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (67 entries)

note: Theme Name of the plugin/theme
en: Twenty Sixteen
zh_TW: 貳零壹陸

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Twenty Sixteen is a modernized take on an ever-popular WordPress layout — the horizontal masthead with an optional right sidebar that works perfectly for blogs and websites. It has custom color options with beautiful default color schemes, a harmonious fluid grid using a mobile-first approach, and impeccable polish in every detail. Twenty Sixteen will make your WordPress look beautiful everywhere.
zh_TW: 「貳零壹陸」是一個現代化、採用流行的 WordPress 佈局 — 橫式頁首以及一個可選用的右側邊欄，完全適用於網誌及網站。它有美麗的預設色彩調色盤、和諧的流動式網格設計，以行動裝置為優先的設計，每個細節都極盡完美。「貳零壹陸」將使你的 WordPress 大放異彩。

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Edit<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_TW: 編輯<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>

en: Red
zh_TW:  紅

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %s: post title
en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 「%s」有一則迴響

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋 &hellip;

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Footer Social Links Menu
zh_TW: 頁尾社群鏈結選單

en: Footer Primary Menu
zh_TW: 頁尾主要選單

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar.
zh_TW: 在這裡加入小工具來讓它顯示於側邊欄。

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 沒有找到你要的內容。也許你可以搜尋一下看看。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒東西符合你的搜尋條件。請試試其他不同關鍵字。

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備好發表你的第一篇文章了嗎？<a href="%1$s">從這裡開始</a>。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 什麼都沒找到

en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 檢視 %s 的所有文章

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Previous post:
zh_TW: 上一篇文章：

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前

en: Next post:
zh_TW: 下一篇文章：

en: Next
zh_TW: 後

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: %s 的搜尋結果：

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: Used before category names.]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: Used before publish date.]
en: Posted on
zh_TW: 發表於

[ctx: Used before post format.]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Leave a comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: 留下一則迴響<span class="screen-reader-text"> 在 %s</span>

[ctx: Used before post author name.]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗

en: Main Text Color
zh_TW: 主要文字顏色

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Secondary Text Color
zh_TW: 次要文字顏色

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 鏈結顏色

en: Page Background Color
zh_TW: 頁面背景顏色

[ctx: Parent post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">發表於</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>

en: Twenty Sixteen requires at least WordPress version 4.4. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_TW: 「貳零壹陸」只能在 WordPress 4.4 或更新版本使用。你正在使用 %s 版。請升級然後重試一次。

en: Base Color Scheme
zh_TW: 基本色調

[ctx: Used before full size attachment link.]
en: Full size
zh_TW: 原始尺寸

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁面：

en: Next Image
zh_TW: 後張圖片

en: Previous Image
zh_TW: 前張圖片

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至內容區

en: expand child menu
zh_TW: 展開子選單

en: collapse child menu
zh_TW:  收合子選單

[ctx: Inconsolata font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Inconsolata, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh_TW: off

en: Content Bottom 1
zh_TW: 內容底部（一）

en: Appears at the bottom of the content on posts and pages.
zh_TW: 顯示於文章或頁面內容底部。

en: Content Bottom 2
zh_TW: 內容底部（二）

[ctx: Merriweather font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Merriweather, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh_TW: off

[ctx: Montserrat font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Montserrat, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh_TW: off

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Social Links Menu
zh_TW: 社群鏈結選單

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_TW: 本站使用 %s 建置

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 迴響已關閉。

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 有 &ldquo; %1$s 則迴響 &rdquo;

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_TW: 看來這裡什麼也沒有。或許試試搜尋？

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 糟糕！找不到該頁面。

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊
